Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Orchard Antall rom: 1077
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 12576 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (12576)
Sorter etter:
Fanny W. Par Indonesia, 1. juni 2015
Nice location

Clean room, location, shopping area
10
Jyh B. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 31. mai 2015
Good hotel

Clean, nice view and convenient place for shopping
7,3
Patricia S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 31. mai 2015
Best location

Convenient locations, spacious room, good dining
8
Merry S. Par Indonesia, 30. mai 2015
the Strategic location from M. E. & Shopping

location. convenience . dinning
9,3
I stay 3 nights with the best hotel in orchard .
Maureen T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. mai 2015
Location is good

Location Food and Bar
7,7
Took a Premier room as seeing the other review that the Deluxe room is old. The upgraded room is clean and spacious but a pity the bath room does not have a bath tub.
Rio B. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. mai 2015
a pleasant stay

perfect location, comfort room and nice staff
8,3
It was a nice, the location of the hotel is very good, close to any spot in singapore.
Jennifer I. Familie med store barn Philippines, 25. mai 2015
Great Stay!

Very conveniently located, near all our favorite shops, public transportation easily accessible
8,7
My family and I had a great vacation in our favorite shopping places due to the convenient location of our hotel. We had enough rest because our hotel was easily accessible anytime and wherever we went.
Felicisima S. Familie med store barn Pitcairn Islands, 24. mai 2015
Happy vacation!

Good location, comfortable stay, good food!
9
Our stay is very great!!! We really enjoyed!!! We will come back again next time.
Tammy S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. mai 2015
Location

Location staff shopping
9
Great location
Zandra K. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 23. mai 2015
very convinient and comfortable

concierge staff , good location and familiar
3,3
Excellent as akways

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - TreningsromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BadMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BadMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - MøteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - MøteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - DansesalMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - DansesalMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - DansesalMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - DansesalMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3B01