Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Orchard Antall rom: 1077
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 10990 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (10990)
Sorter etter:
Par 22. juli 2014
Singapore Fling

great feng shui, hardly any ghosts, fish porridge
9,7
Very good hotel, central location, near to metro and room very comfortable. However, disappointed no monkey butler and lifts (elevators) too fast - made my ears pop. Lack of spoons in bathroom.
. Småbarnsfamilie 22. juli 2014
Nice hotel, nice staff

Good location, good services and nice food
9,3
Jarrad H. Par Australia, 21. juli 2014
A great introduction to singapore

The location was great, the quality and condition of the hotel was superb and the staff were very helpful.
9,3
Tevina L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Good

Location, location, location
8
The package did not come with breakfast but we paid this separately. Unfortunately, breakfast was very disappointing compared to others that I have tried in other Singapore hotels. Choices are limited and I ended up enjoying only the BBQ bun. Getting in and out of the hotel/to your room, may be a little confusing if you don't pay attention. Not major issue.
Lee S. Reiste alene Singapore, 20. juli 2014
Very beautiful place but noisy

Centrally located, close to shopping malls and close to MRT
9,3
It was a pleasant stay. Was slightly upset with the banging sound coming from the maintenance store room next to mine. Room service was slow but nothing I can't bear. Check in was a pretty slow process but the hotel offers express checkout.
Wilson W. Gruppe Indonesia, 20. juli 2014
Good

Clean comfortable easy acces
9
Nithi K. Gruppe Thailand, 20. juli 2014
Great location in the middle of the city

The hotel locationEasy connectionClosed to the shopping centers
8,7
The hotel location is great. It's located in the middle of the city which is also near MRT sommersets station. Moreover, if you are a shopaholic, this is a good choice for you to stay because all the shops are there. Highly recommended
Kwok G. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juli 2014
Not worth the amount paid.

Nope
3
Nightmare. Not as what was mention and promise. Hotel staff almost charged my breakfast even it's inclusive in my package. After telling them still they waste a lot of my time while he check and I stand there like a fool. Express check in and out was promise but still I was made to Q as per normal room. The Hotel Staff that check in for me did not even brief me on my room benefit and I have to discover myself. Me and my Boyfriend was always a supporter to Agoda. So far all hotel we have booked from you seem very excellent. This time was to worse booking ever.
Oscar M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 20. juli 2014
Check-in experience disappointing.

Location, location and location
7,7
Check-i procedure slow and disappointing. Made arrangements ahead of schedule for a late checkin so room was to be ready, but this was mot the case. Staff scrambled to find me a room in the middle of the night. Please note that I booked an extra night on the day before of my arrival to guarantee the availability. Room condition in room was broken and took almost 1 full day to fix.
Albert L. Par Singapore, 20. juli 2014
average

Location
6,7
Average

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - TreningsromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BadMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BadMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - MøteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - MøteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - DansesalMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - DansesalMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - DansesalMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - GjesteromMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3A03