eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bad
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 322
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1581 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1581)
Sorter etter:
Ove A. Par Norway, 2. juni 2014
Meget bra hotel, god frokost og vennlig betjening.

God frokost,rene rom,vennlig betjening.
8
Jeg og min forlovede liker godt å bo der når vi er i Cebu. Har bodd der flere ganger. Men da vi sjekket inn nå siste gangen fikk vi beskjed om at hvis sengettøyet lå på gulvet da vi sjekket ut så måtte vi betale 2000 pesos. Dette er noe jeg aldri har hørt før fra andre hoteller. Men det er vel hotellets politikk. Kanskje dere bør sjekke opp om dette stemmer.
Marichu R. Familie med store barn Norway, 29. april 2014
Behagelig, lett tilgjengelig til shopping, god mat

God mat, Store rom, god service
9,7
Jeg trives absolutt på Mandarin , et av det beste hotellets opphold som er basert på god komfort på rommet.
Ronny P. Reiste alene Norway, 11. februar 2014
hotellet var bra men mye støy

betjening var blid og hyggelig renslige rom kort avstant til ayala senteret
7,3
greit hotell sentralt men mye støy fra trafikk og at det bygges på flere plasser veldig nær hotellet. føltes litt som å bo på en byggeplass. baseng var lite og ligger rett ved siden av en stor byggeplass samen med ute balkong,betjening var hyggelige og blide, returang helt grei,det ser mye finere ut på bildene en det det er. kort avstand til ayala kjøpesenter
Victor S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. oktober 2014
cebu...fun n adventure

the rooms were big and clean but with only a used toilet roll
8
Good and quiet. But i was only given 1 room card. Overall the staffs were friendly. Near shopping malls. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Paciencio J. Par Philippines, 18. oktober 2014
altho our stay was short but we enjoyed our stay.

its staff and location. I had to leave my wife alone 'cause I was attending a convention in another hotelat the time but she felt convenient and easy to go nearby Ayala center.
9
Granville B. Par United Kingdom, 17. oktober 2014
Great value hotel

Friendly and efficient staff, clean and modern decor, Central for everything.
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Mandarin Plaza. The Staff were excellent, most friendly. Location is good for shopping and plenty of Taxi's to get around Would definitely stay here again when in Cebu.
Tamahere Q. Reiste alene France, 16. oktober 2014
great value of its big rooms

rooms, location and great breakfast
9,3
Jennifer C. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. oktober 2014
Great choice

accessible, value for money and clean
10
2nd time to stay here, and my 1st impression never changed.. Clean, comfy, strategically situated.. A great choice for money conscious like me but still gets a great room & services
Torben B. Foretningsreisende Germany, 14. oktober 2014
Nice structure...

big rooms, easy parking, nice bathroom
4
Rooms are generally nice and spacious with comfortable bed. Room service did not manage to clear empty cups in two days. Breakfast is absolute forgettable. 8.30am Breakfast - Liquid, grey Eggs with egg shells - Pudding out of stock - Fruits mere left overs - Run and get your coffee - Powder juice Take the room and forget the food!!!
Mark C. Par Australia, 12. oktober 2014
friendly staff,comfortable room and bed

friendly staff,cleanliness room,comfortable bed and room
10
comfortable room and bed,friendly staff,near mall can walk in,etc................"

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A03