Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bad
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 322
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1185 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1185)
Sorter etter:
Ove A. Par Norway, 2. juni 2014
Meget bra hotel, god frokost og vennlig betjening.

God frokost,rene rom,vennlig betjening.
8
Jeg og min forlovede liker godt å bo der når vi er i Cebu. Har bodd der flere ganger. Men da vi sjekket inn nå siste gangen fikk vi beskjed om at hvis sengettøyet lå på gulvet da vi sjekket ut så måtte vi betale 2000 pesos. Dette er noe jeg aldri har hørt før fra andre hoteller. Men det er vel hotellets politikk. Kanskje dere bør sjekke opp om dette stemmer.
Marichu R. Familie med store barn Norway, 29. april 2014
Behagelig, lett tilgjengelig til shopping, god mat

God mat, Store rom, god service
9,7
Jeg trives absolutt på Mandarin , et av det beste hotellets opphold som er basert på god komfort på rommet.
Ronny P. Reiste alene Norway, 11. februar 2014
hotellet var bra men mye støy

betjening var blid og hyggelig renslige rom kort avstant til ayala senteret
7,3
greit hotell sentralt men mye støy fra trafikk og at det bygges på flere plasser veldig nær hotellet. føltes litt som å bo på en byggeplass. baseng var lite og ligger rett ved siden av en stor byggeplass samen med ute balkong,betjening var hyggelige og blide, returang helt grei,det ser mye finere ut på bildene en det det er. kort avstand til ayala kjøpesenter
Kenneth H. Par United States of America, 21. juli 2014
no bathrobes and no shaver at mandarin hotel !!!

gym, clean room, bathtub.
6,3
No bathrobe is provided at this hotel, and no shaver is available for guests !!! That says much about this hotel !!!
Asuncion J. Gruppe Philippines, 19. juli 2014
Staff don't know how to politely approach

Location, accessibility to Ayala and business center
5
Our stay is great, well it's a bday celebration. So most of the time were out. Discriminating local, when I asked we need to have breakfast earlier if we can start it was 6:20. Then the staff said no to me and to the other Filipino guests, til I find out one Korean s already eating inside. My guests find it strange that the staff too rude to approach them about the dried fish, instead of politely asking if we are carrying something. The celebrant raised her temper they don't want to clean the room again as we politely ask bec we need to have lunch during make up session inside the room. When in fact her room wasn't cleaned a day before also. Anyway you can't expect more for a budget hotel. I prefer the other side hotel parklane and quest next time around with very little difference.
Jisul H. Reiste alene South Korea, 18. juli 2014
goood

location, kindness, cleanness
8
It was great experience stayed in Mandarin
Yi Y. Gruppe South Korea, 17. juli 2014
Good

Speed smart kind
10
Jessamine E. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 15. juli 2014
Great rooms, average breakfast, great location

Location, Nice Rooms, Good Staff
8
Our stay here was very pleasant, the staff were very helpful, one or two of the members of the front desk speaks Mandarin, great great location its beside Ayala Mall,taxis readily available in front of the hotel, average breakfast, steady internet connection, has a small pool, very nice rooms.
Xanthin S. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. juli 2014
very good

clean nice, affordable
10
great
Teik K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. juli 2014
afforadble hotel in good location

location, food and internet
8
Comfortable stay with good proximity to shops and food good breakfast spread but do with more vegetables Fast internet but why limit to 2 device most travelers would have 2 or more smartphone, tablet, laptop, and smart camera as well otherwise good hotel to stay in Cebu

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C08