Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bad
Sted: Cebu City Antall rom: 322
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 851 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (851)
Ronny P. Reiste alene Norway, 11. februar 2014
hotellet var bra men mye støy

betjening var blid og hyggelig renslige rom kort avstant til ayala senteret
7,3
greit hotell sentralt men mye støy fra trafikk og at det bygges på flere plasser veldig nær hotellet. føltes litt som å bo på en byggeplass. baseng var lite og ligger rett ved siden av en stor byggeplass samen med ute balkong,betjening var hyggelige og blide, returang helt grei,det ser mye finere ut på bildene en det det er. kort avstand til ayala kjøpesenter
Taeheum L. Gruppe South Korea, 21. april 2014
good location

very near to hotspot in cebu and kind peoples very very clean room
6
it was great but breakfast same everyday but its fine and room was clean and good thx
Carl B. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. april 2014
Disappointing

location, clean, accessibility to public transportation
5,7
Average. The breakfast was definitely way below international standards. There were hardly any variety in the food. Once the food is gone, you will be left to starve because they refuse to replenish whatever was served. The waiters and waitresses have no customer service skills. Definitely a 0/5 rating in the Food and Beverage area
Craig J. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. april 2014
convenient, close to shoppoing, clean, good value

convenient, close to shopping, good value
8,3
excellent, convenient to everything
Mohamed I. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 10. april 2014
very compfort safe and secure

efficent, friendly and caring staff.
9,3
Very pleasant, Happy and Very Safe.
Mohamed I. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 10. april 2014
Very friendly, efficient and courteo

friendly, efficient and courteous.
9,7
Benjamin J. Gruppe Philippines, 9. april 2014
big clean room hotel for the price in cebu

clean, great location, good value
9
Upon our arrival the front desk staff is very friendly and accomodating. Actually i misplaced my printed voucher and she just considered by asking for my ID. I like the big clean room for the price in cebu and just few meters away to ayala mall for shopping and restaurants. Really great value for money. The buffet breakfast is fair enough.
Emanuel A. Par Australia, 8. april 2014
Nice large room, and comfortable bed.

Comfortable bed, large room. Easy access to Ayala Mall.
7,3
Mostly good, and mostly friendly staff.
Jennifer A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. april 2014
Great Hotel in a Perfect Location

Best thing about this hotel is the location, the rooms, and the super value for money
9
It was great. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. Great value for money, actually. Highly recommended.
Bella B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 6. april 2014
One of the newest hotels in Cebu.

Great location, very near Ayala Mall, Very new hotel, Value of money
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B08