eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bad
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 322
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1440 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1440)
Sorter etter:
Ove A. Par Norway, 2. juni 2014
Meget bra hotel, god frokost og vennlig betjening.

God frokost,rene rom,vennlig betjening.
8
Jeg og min forlovede liker godt å bo der når vi er i Cebu. Har bodd der flere ganger. Men da vi sjekket inn nå siste gangen fikk vi beskjed om at hvis sengettøyet lå på gulvet da vi sjekket ut så måtte vi betale 2000 pesos. Dette er noe jeg aldri har hørt før fra andre hoteller. Men det er vel hotellets politikk. Kanskje dere bør sjekke opp om dette stemmer.
Marichu R. Familie med store barn Norway, 29. april 2014
Behagelig, lett tilgjengelig til shopping, god mat

God mat, Store rom, god service
9,7
Jeg trives absolutt på Mandarin , et av det beste hotellets opphold som er basert på god komfort på rommet.
Ronny P. Reiste alene Norway, 11. februar 2014
hotellet var bra men mye støy

betjening var blid og hyggelig renslige rom kort avstant til ayala senteret
7,3
greit hotell sentralt men mye støy fra trafikk og at det bygges på flere plasser veldig nær hotellet. føltes litt som å bo på en byggeplass. baseng var lite og ligger rett ved siden av en stor byggeplass samen med ute balkong,betjening var hyggelige og blide, returang helt grei,det ser mye finere ut på bildene en det det er. kort avstand til ayala kjøpesenter
Dennis H. Par Canada, 13. september 2014
good locztion

shower, room size , location
6,3
good. room very nice but staff very slow with check in and check our they have all info before you arrive but get it all again and not enough staff at front desk
Dennis H. Par Canada, 13. september 2014
loacation good

shower, roon size, location
6,3
good. l;ocation good, roon good checking in and out very slow not enough staff
Christian R. Par Philippines, 11. september 2014
nice stay but needs newer towels

price, location, comfort
9,3
stay was nice. just across Ayala Center Cebu. very accommodating staff as well. will come back.
Elmar M. Par Philippines, 9. september 2014
Fantastic! Totally unexpected.

Location, amenities and value for money.
10
Gerrit-Jan B. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 8. september 2014
back in Cebu for one night. super hotel and staff!

the room , staff and location. 10/10
10
Slept here before going to malapascua and now slept here before take the airplane to CDO again. Staff stille knew who we are, very friendly and attented staff. We loved our stay here very much 10/10!!!!
Mark H. Par United States of America, 8. september 2014
Great Location, Limited Breakfast

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8,3
This was our first time to stay here. We have stayed practically everywhere else in Cebu. We stayed four nights here and I got the impression the hotel was trying to save money wherever they could. The breakfast buffet was very minimal -- scrambled eggs and bacon four straight days. No pancakes, waffles, omelets or croissants. The location is great if you like shopping at the Ayala Mall.
Ngai S. Par Hong Kong, 7. september 2014
Good location

Good location
8
Didn't stay long at the hotel, but the room is simply clean and near ayala centre which is good for shoppers. The breakfast was just ok.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B05