eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bad
Sted: Cebu City Antall rom: 322
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 842 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (842)
Ronny P. Reiste alene Norway, 11. februar 2014
hotellet var bra men mye støy

betjening var blid og hyggelig renslige rom kort avstant til ayala senteret
7,3
greit hotell sentralt men mye støy fra trafikk og at det bygges på flere plasser veldig nær hotellet. føltes litt som å bo på en byggeplass. baseng var lite og ligger rett ved siden av en stor byggeplass samen med ute balkong,betjening var hyggelige og blide, returang helt grei,det ser mye finere ut på bildene en det det er. kort avstand til ayala kjøpesenter
Craig J. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. april 2014
convenient, close to shoppoing, clean, good value

convenient, close to shopping, good value
8,3
excellent, convenient to everything
Mohamed I. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 10. april 2014
Very friendly, efficient and courteo

friendly, efficient and courteous.
9,7
Benjamin J. Gruppe Philippines, 9. april 2014
big clean room hotel for the price in cebu

clean, great location, good value
9
Upon our arrival the front desk staff is very friendly and accomodating. Actually i misplaced my printed voucher and she just considered by asking for my ID. I like the big clean room for the price in cebu and just few meters away to ayala mall for shopping and restaurants. Really great value for money. The buffet breakfast is fair enough.
Emanuel A. Par Australia, 8. april 2014
Nice large room, and comfortable bed.

Comfortable bed, large room. Easy access to Ayala Mall.
7,3
Mostly good, and mostly friendly staff.
Jennifer A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. april 2014
Great Hotel in a Perfect Location

Best thing about this hotel is the location, the rooms, and the super value for money
9
It was great. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. Great value for money, actually. Highly recommended.
Bella B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 6. april 2014
One of the newest hotels in Cebu.

Great location, very near Ayala Mall, Very new hotel, Value of money
8,7
Chin Y. Par Singapore, 6. april 2014
Great as a base to visit Cebu and Bohol

Recently renovated, value-for-money, comfortable room
8
The hotel was excellent and the room was very comfortable. The massage/spa service in level 6 was also wonderful. Some points to improve on: breakfast was so-so, the front desk service was a bit slow especially for check-in and the hotel did not have a travel desk.
Antonius K. Familie med store barn Netherlands, 6. april 2014
Budget hotel next to Ayala shopping center

Location Location Location
7
Ok hotel for a stopover in Cebu city next to Ayala shopping center. Breakfast included but more aimed at Filipino taste. Good price for standard room with all you need. Pool was disappointing. Small and in shadow of building. Also construction going on in Neighbourhood. Would try another hotel next time for same price as I think service food and pool can be better elsewhere?!
Rogelio N. Reiste alene Philippines, 6. april 2014
Good, would've been great.

Location, cleanliness, value for money.
9
This was my 3rd time staying at this hotel. I was hoping there was improvements specially on their breakfast buffet but there was non. It lacks variety of choices. Secondly, the channels on the tv is limited I think there was only 20 channels all in all. Only 5 I think were foreign, the rest are local channels. On the other hand, Location is good, Cleanliness is superb, Staff attentiveness is spot on and room service is fast.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C04