Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Omgivelser Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bad
Område Fuente Osmena Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 976
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (976)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Reiste alene Norway, 7. november 2011
greit hotell for noen netter

rent og greit
8
Reiste til cebu investering i hus. Hotellet er greit, ingen luxus. Lite basseng pa taket og rengjoring er pluss for mango park. Personell som altid smilende pa filipinene. omradet ved hotell er ogsa greit. Det er 2 kjopesenter i gangavstand fra hotell. det beste er i aylasenter som er ca 10 15 minutt gange fra hotell.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert H. Reiste alene Norway, 28. desember 2009
It is in Mango strat and easy to travel to / from

The rooms was ok. Clean and kind peoples as help me. Brekfast change every day the food.
9,7
Close to Mango streat and easy to get to and from.
Utelivstips: Close to Mango street. Try the Viking bars as is 3 of in same house.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick T. Par Australia, 28. august 2015
Mango

Location value convenience
7,3
Very enjoyable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Moses A. Par Philippines, 27. august 2015
awesome stay

the promo rate is amazing.... the hotel is clean and the location is accessible....
8,7
it was all worth it... we got a discount for the room... with free breakfast... the only downside the not one in the breakfast menu tasted good.... its a buffet kind but i cant even go back to eat more... anyways its cheap so its ok..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lilibeth G. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. august 2015
Good place, good price

bedroom, has a swimming pool, outlet that has USB port
7,7
I was satisfied with my stay at the hotel because the location was accessible, rate is reasonable. One thing I just didn't like was the bathroom was not well lighted and the exhaust in the bathroom was too noisy when turned on but overall, my stay was okay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 11. august 2015
NEW UPGRADES N OWNERS

LOCATION/STAFF/PRICE
9,3
IVE STAYED THERE 10-12 TIMES...NEW OWNERSHIP HAS REDONE FRONT DESK N CAFE NEXT TO IT
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luella S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. juli 2015
no kettle to make tea/coffee and stone cold food

Close to big shops and restau, staffs are helpful, close to ports
4
The room has cups but no kettle and we've asked for one but it turned out so dirty that after boiling the water, it turns brown. We dont mind paying extra for hot food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jasmine F. Par Switzerland, 23. juli 2015
Great

Staff, food, comfort
8,7
We really enjoyed it specialy the staff people where very frendly and helping :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gordon R. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 7. juli 2015
Awful place. Best avoided

Location is fairly respectable.
4
Did not enjoy my stay here. Hotel requires a full renovation. The breakfast I couldn't touch. Very run down. Transferred to another hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arturo S. Par Philippines, 8. juni 2015
Good location, quite, accessible to trandportation

Clean, cheap, good foods
8,3
Relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu CityMango Park Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - MøteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - OmgivelserMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02