Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Zapatera, Cebu City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Omgivelser Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bad
Område Zapatera Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1011 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1011)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Reiste alene Norway, 7. november 2011
greit hotell for noen netter

rent og greit
8
Reiste til cebu investering i hus. Hotellet er greit, ingen luxus. Lite basseng pa taket og rengjoring er pluss for mango park. Personell som altid smilende pa filipinene. omradet ved hotell er ogsa greit. Det er 2 kjopesenter i gangavstand fra hotell. det beste er i aylasenter som er ca 10 15 minutt gange fra hotell.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert H. Reiste alene Norway, 28. desember 2009
It is in Mango strat and easy to travel to / from

The rooms was ok. Clean and kind peoples as help me. Brekfast change every day the food.
9,7
Close to Mango streat and easy to get to and from.
Utelivstips: Close to Mango street. Try the Viking bars as is 3 of in same house.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raymond S. Reiste alene Switzerland, 14. januar 2016
Nice place, Swimming Pool at roof

Parking space, fast log-in, location
8,7
Newly renovated, unfortunately nor the bath rooms. So far, all is fine. Many TV channels, Internet fast and easy. Silent, even in the mornings, when guest checkout. Restaurants menu reads yummy and is cheap, sorry, I didn't try. Restaurant closes at 9pm. Rooms are clean, but I mistrust the (old) carpets. Bathrooms needs an urgent renovation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sinnamah G. Reiste alene Malaysia, 12. januar 2016
The staff are very helpful.

Friendly,warm and cheerful
7,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marvie V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. januar 2016
Cebu Marathon 2016

Hotel staff are courteous, breakfast buffet and channels found in the cable tv
9,3
In the score of 10, it was a 9, almost perfect if there was a electric kettle in the room for my coffee :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Noel R. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. januar 2016
staff with smiles! delighted in serving.

staff, location, and it's quality
9,3
I loved it. I enjoyed seeing the youthfulness of the staff. And their happy faces. The staff was the best part of my experience there. I thought my breakfast should have been inclusive as a complementary gesture
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Glaiza M. Gruppe Philippines, 30. desember 2015
We really felt that we are in the city of smiles!

Staff, food and facilities cleanliness
8,7
It was memorable! Superb staff! friendly and always at your service! My mom and me always travel in Asia and this is our first time to fly domestic, 1. We asked for pack breakfast when we go down, it was on the buffet, 2. We ask pack breakfast as well the next day.. The reception said that they can't make it bekos the chef was already sleeping, 3. No one service our room during our stay, we are not inform and all of the Asian countries that I have been that we usually stay in 3star but they serviced the room in daily basis. It was Staff Christmas party that time and even they where not in uniform you will notice that they are staff because of the gesture, courteous who greeted me in the lift and a greetings with a smile that you felt that it came from there hearts
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chester P. Par Philippines, 27. desember 2015
Good hotel

Location and price
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin A. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. desember 2015
Must do better

Had a pool!!
3,7
Ok nothing more, over priced
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin A. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. desember 2015
Ok

Ovetpriced
3,7
Over priced
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu CityMango Park Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - MøteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - OmgivelserMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07