Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Utsikt Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Sted: Cebu City Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 835 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (835)
Kjell A. Reiste alene Norway, 7. november 2011
greit hotell for noen netter

rent og greit
8
Reiste til cebu investering i hus. Hotellet er greit, ingen luxus. Lite basseng pa taket og rengjoring er pluss for mango park. Personell som altid smilende pa filipinene. omradet ved hotell er ogsa greit. Det er 2 kjopesenter i gangavstand fra hotell. det beste er i aylasenter som er ca 10 15 minutt gange fra hotell.
Robert H. Reiste alene Norway, 28. desember 2009
It is in Mango strat and easy to travel to / from

The rooms was ok. Clean and kind peoples as help me. Brekfast change every day the food.
9,7
Close to Mango streat and easy to get to and from.
Utelivstips: Close to Mango street. Try the Viking bars as is 3 of in same house.
Suzette M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. mars 2014
Worthy

Very accessible to public transpo. Good hotel. Nice breakfast and very accomodating staff.
9,3
My value of money is very worthy. Location is good, hotel itself has good facilities.
Clifton K. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 19. mars 2014
Good Internet access

Location, staff, wif-fi
6
I stayed for one week. Good WI-fi if you have w WI-fi router outside your door. The food was the worst I had seen in a hotel restaurant in some time. I ordered two meals and they were both lousy. The breakfast buffet is strictly for Asians; nothing for westerners to eat but eggs to order and coffee. My room had roaches and ants but I have stayed in worst hotels so roaches and ants I can live with as long as there are not to many of either. this is my second stay at the Mango but it will probably be my last. The staff was above average and very responsive but I am a good tipper so that may have something to do with it.
Joy D. Reiste alene Australia, 1. mars 2014
Decent hotel, not far from main nightlife strip

location, location, location
5,7
I picked the hotel based on some recommendations, specifically due to a combination of cost and location. When it comes to location, I was looking primarily for proximity towards the Mango Square nightlife area. It's a 5 minute walk to a number of gogo bars, and a further 5 minutes after that (or less) to Mango square. Walking there in Daylight is relatively safe, at night it's a pickpockets haven and recommended you go by taxi. The hotel itself is decent. For the price I was happy, the staff were friendly, the room was passable, there's a small swimming pool on the roof with okay views of the city. It's also a short taxi ride from Ayalla Mall. The only thing that was a massive disappointment was the included breakfast. After the first morning where I tried it, I chose to eat elsewhere the next two nights even though it was a free breakfast. The food was poor in range and quality (though the restaurant itself is well laid out, and the service was good). Will likely stay again, only for the location and price combo.
Franz O. Par Canada, 11. februar 2014
Very basic, not very clean

Friendly staff, cheap, close to a good restaurant
4,7
It was not very clean, there was some hair on bathroom floor when we checked in. There is a very good Filipino restaurant just beside the hotel where we ate several times. To get anywhere of interest you need a taxi ride. Airport is maybe 30 minutes. There are some girlie bars a short way from the hotel. We will definitely not stay there again.
Richard J. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. februar 2014
comfortable but nothing special

swimming pool, breakfast, location
7
It is an okay hotel, the rooms are starting to get a little run down and there is an occasional cockroach, also a pretty noisy area but convenient if you need to be in Cebu a couple of days. The best thing about this hotel is the small swimming pool on the roof, it great to hang out there and enjoy your last days of sun before going home. The free breakfast was also great. The worst thing is that it is in a very busy area of town and also the wireless internet connections were pretty much useless and frustrating to use. Good hotel to stay in when you are on your way out of the Philippines.
Nick V. Reiste alene Australia, 10. januar 2014
staff location price

staff location price
8,3
just a short walk to mango plaza, do not stay in the rooms facing the rear as the residence below have many barking dogs which is very annoying if you want to rest, so if you want to relax ask for another room
Allen P. Reiste alene Australia, 10. januar 2014
smoking is a big problem in and front door

The staff and security staff execellent but the new owner needs to adress problems
7
Not good I was dissapointed with the restraunts changes over the past year. I have complained on previous stays about people smoking at the entrance and out side the restraunt. This stops me from enjoying outside dining This last stay people smoking on a non smoking floor. The security staff i have got to know over the past few years and now they will be gone at the end of the month after years of service to the hotel with little thanks I will not be staying at the Mango park again and will not reconmend it to friends or traverlers
Jesus P. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. januar 2014
Pleasant place to stay

Centrally located in the city, Buffet breakfast and cheap rates.
7,3
Nice place to stay if you dont want to deal with City traffic when going around the city. No wasted time commuting at this location.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - UtsiktMango Park Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonMango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C04