eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Utsikt Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 856 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (856)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Reiste alene Norway, 7. november 2011
greit hotell for noen netter

rent og greit
8
Reiste til cebu investering i hus. Hotellet er greit, ingen luxus. Lite basseng pa taket og rengjoring er pluss for mango park. Personell som altid smilende pa filipinene. omradet ved hotell er ogsa greit. Det er 2 kjopesenter i gangavstand fra hotell. det beste er i aylasenter som er ca 10 15 minutt gange fra hotell.
Robert H. Reiste alene Norway, 28. desember 2009
It is in Mango strat and easy to travel to / from

The rooms was ok. Clean and kind peoples as help me. Brekfast change every day the food.
9,7
Close to Mango streat and easy to get to and from.
Utelivstips: Close to Mango street. Try the Viking bars as is 3 of in same house.
Judy L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 23. juli 2014
Practical

Staff is courteous, helpful and respectful. Excellent staff.
7,7
Good
Russell T. Par United States of America, 14. juli 2014
Good Hotel, reasonable price, great location.

Location, Price, Pool
9
This is a good hotel. Clean and in the center of Cebu. Close to Mango Park resaurants and bars.
Ronald C. Par United States of America, 4. juli 2014
OK

The staff was excellent and friendly
6,3
Mango Park is and older hotel but for the price it was a good value. Everything worked and we had no problems.
Dwight H. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. juli 2014
Construction done. Great Value

Price location and people
9
Construction complete from last year and looks great. They have friendly staff and well taken care of rooms. Swimming pool on top floor is nice treat with guests. Breakfast average but good value. Walking distance to massage and other dining that is affordable. I always love a place I feel secure in too.
Ricky Q. Gruppe Philippines, 22. juni 2014
It was a quiet yet very romantic hotel

centrally located, clean and friendly staff
8,3
I really like the cleanliness of the hotel with very attentive staffs. The ambiance is great but the breakfast is quiet disappointing. Everything is fine except for the foods served during breakfast
Jerico S. Reiste alene Spain, 19. juni 2014
cockroaches everywhere

location
4,3
Sheree M. Par Philippines, 18. juni 2014
Frustrating experience

friendly staff
6,3
Upon seeing the homepage of the hotel, one that attract us and is the the reason why we choose the hotel among others in the area is of course its location and importantly the use of the swimming pool. When we arrive, we assume that we can relax and use the pool but unfortunately it has been under repair for quite sometime already. It is so frustrating and we feel that we are victimize by a misleading advertisement. Furthermore, sorry to say that the food is not great. We are served with sardines.
Peter L. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 18. juni 2014
Friendly staff and clean hotel

Perfect
9,7
Friendly staff clean hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - UtsiktMango Park Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonMango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B08