eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 912 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (912)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Reiste alene Norway, 7. november 2011
greit hotell for noen netter

rent og greit
8
Reiste til cebu investering i hus. Hotellet er greit, ingen luxus. Lite basseng pa taket og rengjoring er pluss for mango park. Personell som altid smilende pa filipinene. omradet ved hotell er ogsa greit. Det er 2 kjopesenter i gangavstand fra hotell. det beste er i aylasenter som er ca 10 15 minutt gange fra hotell.
Robert H. Reiste alene Norway, 28. desember 2009
It is in Mango strat and easy to travel to / from

The rooms was ok. Clean and kind peoples as help me. Brekfast change every day the food.
9,7
Close to Mango streat and easy to get to and from.
Utelivstips: Close to Mango street. Try the Viking bars as is 3 of in same house.
Marie N. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. november 2014
Center of everything

Value for money, strategic location and cleanliness of room
7,3
It was good. Though the toilet can barely flush and the breakfast food is terrible.
Wynne L. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. oktober 2014
Awesome place

Price , location and services
10
Great location, very attentive personnel, affordable price, clean and spacious room
Katrina A. Par Philippines, 25. oktober 2014
staffs are all accomodating

comfy bed and cleanliness
8,7
Michael D. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. oktober 2014
Cheap but not much else

Price
5,3
I only stayed here as it was conveniently located for my friends boarding house - since my last stay the WiFi has disappeared, the breakfast has not improved (but fortunately there is a Jolibee across the street) and after requesting the missing items from my mini bar (namely drinking water as the water in the taps is not drinkable) it still hadn't arrived a day later. Definitely won't be going there again.
Margarette E. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. oktober 2014
not satisfied

location
3
Not good! Elevator is not functioning ,air con is not cold , there's no hot water all the time, swimming pool is dirty and busted and worst of all there are roaches!
Mark C. Par Australia, 14. oktober 2014
nice hotel,friendly staff

friendly staff,comfortable bed,easy to check-in and check-out
10
nice,friendly staff.comfortable bed,easy check-in and check-out,etc................."
May M. Par Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
disappointed

nothing much
6,7
the elevator broke down, we have to use the stairs up to the fourth floor, very very poor wifi, no signal at all.
Leah M. Par Philippines, 30. september 2014
it was okay...

location, tidy and peaceful
6
we stayed for four nights and it was okay considering it was not very expensive. the room was clean and didn't smell bad. a problem we encountered was they took out the refrigerator which i think was not very nice. that's an item they should not be taking out.. and also the hot and cold shower wasn't working so we were forced to shower not really freezing cold but colder than expected. one time, the housekeeper left a plastic full of supplies (toothbrush, soap) with dirty linen inside. so a lot of improvement could be done even though we got the room at a discounted price, we are hoping that we wont be offered a discounted service also. thank you

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A04