eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 871 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (871)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Reiste alene Norway, 7. november 2011
greit hotell for noen netter

rent og greit
8
Reiste til cebu investering i hus. Hotellet er greit, ingen luxus. Lite basseng pa taket og rengjoring er pluss for mango park. Personell som altid smilende pa filipinene. omradet ved hotell er ogsa greit. Det er 2 kjopesenter i gangavstand fra hotell. det beste er i aylasenter som er ca 10 15 minutt gange fra hotell.
Robert H. Reiste alene Norway, 28. desember 2009
It is in Mango strat and easy to travel to / from

The rooms was ok. Clean and kind peoples as help me. Brekfast change every day the food.
9,7
Close to Mango streat and easy to get to and from.
Utelivstips: Close to Mango street. Try the Viking bars as is 3 of in same house.
Rommel A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. september 2014
Stayed for a week. Mixed feelings.

1. The staff is great! You can see their dedication to their work and they are very accomodating.
8,7
Michael D. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 28. august 2014
Budget hotel which meets financial needs

good location for me personally,near nightlife,greeted with smiling faces by every worker.
7,3
Looked more appealing online than in real life. Big disappointment was tiny pool and space for 1 sun lounger which you cant move due to lack of space on roof. Room basic,grubby in corners. No fridge for cold drinks. Only ate once , toasted ham and cheese sandwich, took ages to come and was miniscule in size. Security guard annoyed me,needed a taxi to Mactan,asked driver how much, he said 500, I said only 260 to airport, he said long way roads closed, the security guard sided with driver, return journey on meter cost 270 pesos. So insist on meter only and nothing more on top.
Mark C. Par Australia, 25. august 2014
clean room friendly staff

comfortable bed clean room
9,7
friendly staff,clean room,fast check-in and check-out,etc.......
Arthur H. Par United Kingdom, 14. august 2014
Well placed and restful.

The position with ample public transport and available taxis. A 10 minute stroll to Ayala mall. Really quiet ambient noise level in general.
7,7
In spite of problems with the one elevator, had to be oprated by the staff rather than autonomous which required 'phoning reception to get the lift. The non-functioning of the offered Wi-fi in the room and a meager choice of dishes at Breakfast. The stay was cheap the Staff helpful/polite/kind about everything Allowed us, as guests to be looked after very well! At the price a real bargain and we would, definitely stay there again.
Steve K. Reiste alene Australia, 3. august 2014
ok hotel

location staff smoking rooms
7
this hotel is ok for the price
Thomas B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 23. juli 2014
new owners trying

the breakfast is an improvement from days of former owners , location pretty close to many things & elevator still working
5,3
overall it has changed big with new owners,very young staff with less support around = room was loaded with mosquitoes - so beware !
Judy L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 23. juli 2014
Practical

Staff is courteous, helpful and respectful. Excellent staff.
7,7
Good
Russell T. Par United States of America, 14. juli 2014
Good Hotel, reasonable price, great location.

Location, Price, Pool
9
This is a good hotel. Clean and in the center of Cebu. Close to Mango Park resaurants and bars.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A07