eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 923 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (923)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Reiste alene Norway, 7. november 2011
greit hotell for noen netter

rent og greit
8
Reiste til cebu investering i hus. Hotellet er greit, ingen luxus. Lite basseng pa taket og rengjoring er pluss for mango park. Personell som altid smilende pa filipinene. omradet ved hotell er ogsa greit. Det er 2 kjopesenter i gangavstand fra hotell. det beste er i aylasenter som er ca 10 15 minutt gange fra hotell.
Robert H. Reiste alene Norway, 28. desember 2009
It is in Mango strat and easy to travel to / from

The rooms was ok. Clean and kind peoples as help me. Brekfast change every day the food.
9,7
Close to Mango streat and easy to get to and from.
Utelivstips: Close to Mango street. Try the Viking bars as is 3 of in same house.
Thomas R. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. desember 2014
very little negative to say

the people working there, the location and breakfast are just three of the best but there is 20.
8
I checked into mango park hotel after staying a couple blocks away. I upgraded about 7 dollars from 24 usd because I wanted a place with a pool. the pool was a small amount cloudy but clean just I think a little bigger filtration system might help that. the room is clean and if you ask for daily cleaning they will do it. extra towels even an extra chair put in room at my request. the location is a 1 dollar or 7-12 minute walk to mango square or ayala mall but at night probably best to take a 1-1.50 cab ride, as there are a couple dark areas on the way. just my preference. the hotel staff keep the place secure yet also allow me to have whomever I want to have as guests come into hotel with me. I met foreigners and locals who I entertained back at my room. the breakfast buffet is cold food maybe right at 6 am it is warm but it is not kept warm by flame under bolding pans. but im very tolereant and oerdered eggs fresh made to order often. there is a great place to buy fresh hot rolls out driveway 4 or 5 doors down and razons jp the hill near mango aquare very good food. mango square much discos and if you are single man theres lots of girls who like to disco and play the nightlife always smiling. everything is better I. cebu and every thing is very good at mango park hotel. I had a hard time leaving this hotel. im leaving a staff full of friends here! I look forward to coming back.
Iain D. Reiste alene New Zealand, 11. desember 2014
Value for money

Location location location
6,7
This is a good value for money in the middle of cebu city so all things like malls and shopping are easy to get to... the rooms are fine, especially for the room price but my room did not have a bar fridge. but the bedding is comfortable and clean. and the restaurant food off the menu was good. the breakast buffet was also ok. do not stay past the exact check out time or they hit you with a big late check out fee !!!!
Mark Y. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. desember 2014
location

location and great value
9,3
Stay was great and I will stay here again. Pool looked dirty though I wouldn't swim
Willem K. Par Australia, 30. november 2014
Average

Location location location
5
Gek M. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. november 2014
Short stay Gem

value, location, no frills
6,7
Book a bigger room (suite) more space and comfort. Some stains on the room carpet. Hot water takes a while to heat but generally good. Staff are friendly. No problem getting cabs.
Milan P. Par Czech Republic, 25. november 2014
cockroaches everywhere

location
4,7
Not a good experience. They were suppose to pick us up at the airport but forgot so we had to wait for them more than one hour after calling them three times. The breakfest was bad but not a big deal as we stayed only two nights. The worst of this hotel was the fact that we had the cockroaches everywhere in the room. The price per night is low but there are many other much better and clean hotels for the same price. Do not recommend this hotel at all.
Marie N. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. november 2014
Center of everything

Value for money, strategic location and cleanliness of room
7,3
It was good. Though the toilet can barely flush and the breakfast food is terrible.
Peter F. Par United Kingdom, 18. november 2014
Cockroach
3,3
if you like sharing your room with a very large Cockroach family then this is the ideal hotel for you

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B04