Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 953 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (953)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Reiste alene Norway, 7. november 2011
greit hotell for noen netter

rent og greit
8
Reiste til cebu investering i hus. Hotellet er greit, ingen luxus. Lite basseng pa taket og rengjoring er pluss for mango park. Personell som altid smilende pa filipinene. omradet ved hotell er ogsa greit. Det er 2 kjopesenter i gangavstand fra hotell. det beste er i aylasenter som er ca 10 15 minutt gange fra hotell.
Robert H. Reiste alene Norway, 28. desember 2009
It is in Mango strat and easy to travel to / from

The rooms was ok. Clean and kind peoples as help me. Brekfast change every day the food.
9,7
Close to Mango streat and easy to get to and from.
Utelivstips: Close to Mango street. Try the Viking bars as is 3 of in same house.
Alma K. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. april 2015
No comment

nothing
3,3
I'm not happy
Mitsuru E. Reiste alene Japan, 6. april 2015
not so good location
7,7
not so nice nothing special
Anthony K. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 27. mars 2015
breakfast blues

comfortable room, nice little pool, quiet surroundings
7,3
the location is perfect for the little bit of business we have to do with Ultimate Visa Corp. the Ayala mall is nearby and it's a great place for shopping, dining and getting any grocery items or toiletries you may need for your room, I was disappointed that the breakfast buffet staff did not keep items warm that needed to stay warm like the scrambled eggs, corned beef etc. the ability to put sterno heat cans under those serving pans was there but for some reason it was not done...don't know why...my fault for not inquiring about it, I hate to complain but this happened every morning for the 3 days we were there. the room service had a good selection of food that was alright. the pool was small but nice, the pool area bathroom was poorly maintained, both showers had clogged drains with dirty stagnant water on the floor. the hotel staff was friendly, respectable and helpful.
Leeroy S. Par Zimbabwe, 24. mars 2015
Good Location Next to Fun places

location is great
8
Good place to stay. Easy to get transport. They even picked me from the airport and staff was great spoke good english. Food not so good but for a budget traveller its great. They have cable and hot showers. Room service is great pool area is okay too small but its do able.
Lynne J. Par Australia, 13. mars 2015
Very efficient hotel

The staff, value for money, internet
7,7
Michael K. Par Australia, 11. mars 2015
Rip off

Swimming pool, location, leaving
4,7
Receptionists good. The young bellboy was asleep on his feet to show us our 2nd Fl room. He took us to a room, turned on the TV and airconditioner, without even seeing that the window behind the curtains was wide open and accessible by anyone with access to the roof. The restaurant was the real shocker. Waitress took order, came back 15 minutes later and said that item was not available. The menu offered crunchy potatoes. What was delivered ? Potato crisps dipped in fat ! So disgusting and unhealthy. Dish sold for 90 pesos for 2 pesos worth of food. The rice was so dry it must have been 3 days old. The serving portions were tiny. I asked for fish and they delivered something that had been dipped in sugar. I called the chef out of the kitchen and told him his food was the most fraudulent and disgusting in my 4 months in the Philippines. They tried to bill me 560 pesos... Never ever go to this disgusting Hotel. !!!! They are hopeless !!
Mark C. Par Australia, 7. mars 2015
comfortable bed,friendly staff

friendly staff,comfortable room
8
Friendly staff,comfortable bed........etc
Mark C. Par Australia, 6. mars 2015
dont stay on friday or Saturday

not friday or Saturday
8,3
its very good...B U T..on Friday and Saturday nights the neighbour's have loud music that thumps till 2 am...no fault of mango park hotel,will stay again not friday,Saturday

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07