eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 940 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (940)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Reiste alene Norway, 7. november 2011
greit hotell for noen netter

rent og greit
8
Reiste til cebu investering i hus. Hotellet er greit, ingen luxus. Lite basseng pa taket og rengjoring er pluss for mango park. Personell som altid smilende pa filipinene. omradet ved hotell er ogsa greit. Det er 2 kjopesenter i gangavstand fra hotell. det beste er i aylasenter som er ca 10 15 minutt gange fra hotell.
Robert H. Reiste alene Norway, 28. desember 2009
It is in Mango strat and easy to travel to / from

The rooms was ok. Clean and kind peoples as help me. Brekfast change every day the food.
9,7
Close to Mango streat and easy to get to and from.
Utelivstips: Close to Mango street. Try the Viking bars as is 3 of in same house.
Mark C. Par Australia, 1. mars 2015
I've stayed at 4 star's that weren't as good

locale,staff,locale
9,7
good,staff were great buffet breakfast ok...eggs cooked to order,comfortable bed and great location for restaurant s and nightlife.some 4 stars arent as good.
Gladys C. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Comfort, comfort, comfort

Comfort, location, food
8,7
F S. Reiste alene Singapore, 18. februar 2015
Going going gone

Nothing
4,7
Staff are inexperience and not well trained. Only 1 girl at the front desk during check out hour and took me a long time. Breakfast inedible for foreign guests and when I was there about 0830 only bread, butter and jam left. They don't resplendish the dishes at all.
Jose M. Par Philippines, 25. januar 2015
weekend in cebu

polite staff
5
Dirty bathrooms but the staff are polite.. hall ways are dark
Antonette R. Par Philippines, 19. januar 2015
disappointed
4,7
Overall performance is poor. My parents were informed that breakfast will start at 6 am but it was past 6 and they dont have food yet. Not everyday do they clean the room. Not worth for the m9ney
Emily F. Par United States of America, 8. januar 2015
Good location and clean

Location, comfortable bed, good breakfast
8
They upgraded us for free so that we could have a double bed rather than two twins. The hotel is walking distance to many nice restaurants and shops. Room decor is a little shabby but it's functional and the price is alright.
Jan K. Par Germany, 8. januar 2015
very run down, not worth the money

location is good, that's it
5
Urquiola E. Reiste alene Bolivia, 28. desember 2014
At the bottom of the three-star rank

cheap, cheap , cheap
7
Fair, good enough for a short stay. It is not marvelous as their pics show..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C07