eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møterom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 897 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (897)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Reiste alene Norway, 7. november 2011
greit hotell for noen netter

rent og greit
8
Reiste til cebu investering i hus. Hotellet er greit, ingen luxus. Lite basseng pa taket og rengjoring er pluss for mango park. Personell som altid smilende pa filipinene. omradet ved hotell er ogsa greit. Det er 2 kjopesenter i gangavstand fra hotell. det beste er i aylasenter som er ca 10 15 minutt gange fra hotell.
Robert H. Reiste alene Norway, 28. desember 2009
It is in Mango strat and easy to travel to / from

The rooms was ok. Clean and kind peoples as help me. Brekfast change every day the food.
9,7
Close to Mango streat and easy to get to and from.
Utelivstips: Close to Mango street. Try the Viking bars as is 3 of in same house.
Voon C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. september 2014
Average standard hotel

Location, breakfast and cleanliness
5,7
Eventhough I have requested for airport pickup during booking and sent a personal email directly to hotel who then confirmed there will be airport pickup, no one turned up at the airport upon my arrival. I have to call the hotel, only then they sent someone to airport. There is not enough adaptor for guest to use for electrical appliances for TWO days and I have to purchase one on my own.
Dennis H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 23. september 2014
Still going downhill...

The three different at the front desk
4,7
The place is run down and the internet access is very poor. Had to sit in the bathroom to even connect. Linens are well worn and many are stained. The young ladies that work at the front desk are pleasant and along with the bell staff bring a little smile to an otherwise dreadful stay.
Rosalinda T. Familie med store barn United States of America, 22. september 2014
Mango Park Hotel

Accebility,quiet,staff
5
Cocroaches,plenty,smelly,water ia cold
John K. Par United States of America, 21. september 2014
great choice for the budget traveler

price, location, staff
8,3
generally quite good. room was clean and odor free, food very good for the pricing, parking adequate and safe, staff very attentive, a great location and great price for the hotel
Antonio A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. september 2014
Unpleasant stay

location, location and location
4
Staff not friendly and accommodating, hotel not customer friendly, room is small with bedbugs,ants and mosquitoes. Location of the hotel is good
Timothy S. Par United States of America, 19. september 2014
Roaches check in but they don't check out

big rooms, friendly staff, good aircon
6,7
My first impression was positive; large room, separate shower stall and tub, comfortable bed. But then the roaches came out! I have never stayed at any hotel with this many roaches - and I have stayed in some questionable places... Every time we came into the room and turned on the lights we would run around and kill at least a dozen roaches. What shame, this could be(probably used to be) a nice hotel.
Danelyn D. Par Philippines, 18. september 2014
Cheap Hotel

staffs are good and accommodating
4,7
Just ok although we are not that satisfied.
Eliot D. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 17. september 2014
Hotel in need of improving facilities

Pleasant Staff
5,3
Unfortunately my stay at the Mango was spoiled by the need of improving their facilities. Even though I was shown several rooms they looked old and in need of renovating. Room I chose found it was not cleaned properly and bathroom mirror was dirty and hairs found on floor. Mosquitos were also present in the room and a very strong smell of chemical, like the room was fumigated.It's a shame I liked the hotel when I stayed there in March 2010 but not much seems to have been done to it since.I hope new owners improve hotel image as it could be a nice hotel. The location is good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C01