Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mangrove Oriental Resort

Logon, Malapascua Island, Daan Bantayan, Malapascua Island, Cebu, Filippinene 6013 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Lobby Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Lobby Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Lobby Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Lobby Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Inngang Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Lobby Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Lobby Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Bad Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasse Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Hage Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Gjesterom
Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Bad Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasse Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Bad Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasse Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Bad
Område Malapascua Island Antall rom: 19
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 49 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (49)
Sorter etter:
Mariana P. Par Portugal, 21. februar 2015
very freindly place run by locals!

the food, the surroundings and the overall friendly ambience
7,3
We stayed there for a week and enjoyed our stay pretty much! the local staff is very nice, despite some minor issues(too loud sometimes!!). the place is great, very beautiful surroundings! it is not super close to the main waterfront, although is has its own beach. check your diving centre location first! the island is quite small and you can walk around, but if you are diving in a school on the opposite side it may be a bit far. overall, highly recommend it if you are looking for a local feeling!
Josefine H. Par Germany, 17. februar 2015
A place to relax

Garden and private beach, calm and still not far from the main beach, very good breakfast
8,7
This hotel is really a place to relax. The private garden is beautiful and the two small private beaches (mostly small stones,not just sand) are nice to hang out. The hotel is not on the main bounty beach but that's what makes it so nice.No noise from of the resorts,bars,restaurants and boats, but you are still not far away from all the action. A short walk (10 minutes) through the village takes you to bounty beach and the people of the village are nice an friendly. You can walk trough there any time of the day and night,in case bring a flashlight. The included breakfast is very good,you can choose between different options. The restaurant also offers lunch and dinner. The staff ist helpful,funny and friendly.
Hugh B. Par United Kingdom, 16. februar 2015
Great breakfast

View breakfast and quiet
7
Great resort but could do with a little more professionalism or staff training
Ronnie B. Reiste alene Philippines, 26. desember 2014
Value for money

Excellent views, clean rooms, courteous staff
9,3
Nanou H. Par Netherlands, 4. mai 2014
Nice cottages close to the sea, beautiful gardens

Quiet surroundings, great snorkeling, great accommodation
8,7
We enjoyed the quiet surroundings, beautiful garden, friendly staff and the variety of options for snorkeling. It takes time to get there. It's a 3 hours drive from the airport and around 45 minutes per boat. If you have time it's a beautiful drive because you can enjoy the nature of Cebu island by AC-car. We stayed in the Kasbah villa which was very nice with a beautiful garden around. The staff gives you options for snorkeling and diving and the food is fresh and good.
Brenda D. Reiste alene Netherlands, 5. mai 2013
Quit place, far away from Mainbeach

Quite, beachcottage in garden near private beach
4,7
Christer J. Reiste alene Sweden, 31. mars 2013
A place to relax and just be yourself

The garden is amazing, quiet, and nice beach
6,3
I had exelent diving in Malapascua saw the big treasure sharks and som much more when diving at seaquest divingcenter. Coming back for relax and good restaurant in an amazing garden is also nice. If u look for a calm place this is the one.
Ho L. Par Hong Kong, 20. mars 2013
Small Hotel with nice staff and good view

Small Hotel with nice staff and good view
6,3
Sarah R. Par United Kingdom, 27. februar 2013
Nice accomodation but away from the action

Stylish decor. Secluded beach & lush gardens, good food & attentive service
7,3
This is great if you just want to stay at the hotel in the evenings. However if you want to enjoy the bars & restaurants on bounty beach I'd recommend choosing one of the equally good hotels there. Also the Mosquitos are very bad in the beach cottages.
Tips: Avoid the beach cottages unless you don't mind mossies.
Hans P. Par Sweden, 22. februar 2013
Lovely hotel and staff

Very Nice View from the restaurant, lovely staff, good food
7,7
we had a lovely stay at the hotel, the hotel is a little bit of the tourist part of the island, witch means that its peace and quiet. the walk from bounty beach is less than 10 min. we had a beach cottage with a nice small beach outside and a wonderful garden. the food at the hotel is good, they had the best burger that i had since i arrived in the phillippines.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mangrove Oriental Resort CebuMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - InngangMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - BadMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - HageMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - BadMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - BadMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - BadMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - BadMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02