Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Mangrove Oriental Resort

Logon, Malapascua Island, Daan Bantayan, Malapascua, Malapascua, Filippinene 6013 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Lobby Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Lobby Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Lobby Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Lobby Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Inngang Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Lobby Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Lobby Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Kaffebar/kafé Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Gjesterom Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Gjesterom Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Bad Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Balkong/terasse Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Omgivelser Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Hage Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Gjesterom Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Gjesterom
Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Gjesterom Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Bad Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Balkong/terasse Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Gjesterom Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Gjesterom Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Gjesterom Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Gjesterom Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Bad Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Gjesterom Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Balkong/terasse Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Gjesterom Mangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Bad
Område Malapascua Antall rom: 19

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 62 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (62)
Sorter etter:
Clive B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. januar 2016
Little gem, but needs help!

quiet solitude, decor, location
6,7
Its on the other side from Bounty beach nut there are two small beaches with mangroves and nature. I got a cottage nr the beach, hot water, AC -nice. The main area was decorated in a more interesting way from all the other resorts, more eccentric and the lobby/diningarea was on a sm hill overlooking the pleasant grounds. Food was v limited but well cooked, breakfast was good. But beware the booking details, some rooms are listed as cottage and are not, there is no one there who really knows what is going on`-the manager was non-existent! The place was run by a gal and the chef, no one knew how to make drinks. It was understaffed ( which wasn't a problem while I was there because only a couple of people staying. Other reviewers said this and I agree - it could be a great place but the owner is not around and the manager does nothing but watch TV. I got a deal o Agoda but US$70+ is TOO much on other sites.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shuying K. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. januar 2016
Comfortable stay, a little pricey

Friendly staff, nice room, comfortable lobby
8,3
Adequate facilities. Dining a little expensive. A little pricey. Homely room. Really helpful and friendly staff. Comfy lobby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wolfgang C. Gruppe Philippines, 30. november 2015
Unpleasant service and unnecessary charges

The workers we met were courteous, the rooms were clean,
4,7
The rooms weren't too bad. The safe inside the rooms were not working. Too many mosquitoes in the area. Their private beach isn't worth using. It's quite a walk to a decent swimming area. We grilled some meat at the back of the restaurant because the staff said that it was okay. At the same time we ordered steamed fish and rice from the kitchen. When we got our bill, they added 200 pesos service charge for grilling and eating the meat in their resto. They never informed us that they would charge us for cooking and eating at their place. The inn gave us a receipt for our meal, but they did not include the service charge of 200 there. The staff just told us that the MANAGER told them to bill us. We never spoke to the manager though. He/She never came out to talk to us. I'm sure that was her allowance for the day hahaha. On the first night, we already ordered our breakfast in advance and told them to prepare it by 7 am because we were going island hopping early the next day. Their staff told us that they start work at 7 am, so they said that it would be ready by 7:30, so we agreed. When we went there at 7:30, the resto was still closed. The kitchen staff arrived at 7:35 and served our food past 8 am.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Catrin J. Par United Kingdom, 27. november 2015
Lovely hotel. Staff need better training

Clean, safe, amazing breakfast
8
The hotel was wonderful. We had to change room to air con because the fan room was unbearable hot. Staff were not very helpful about this, they tried to get us to pay the full fee to upgrade. We asked for discount as it was low season and we were the ONLY people in the hotel but they didn't give us this. However breakfast was amazing. The hotel itself is stunning, it has a private beach but it was a dirty beach with lots of rubbish so we couldn't swim in it,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonathan H. Par United Kingdom, 16. november 2015
Peacefull end of the village

Position , Price , friendly
8
Unfortunatey we booked a fan bungalow in the garden by the beach......it was too hot also at night . The location is peacefull and pretty and at the local end of the village abort 10 minutes to the main beach . Good breakfast , friendly staff , clean , wifi in lobby .....good value for money with a great sunset .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronald D. Par Netherlands, 22. september 2015
Excellent value

Friendly staff, comfortable communal area
9,3
We had the whole place to ourselves due to low season. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was great value for the price, probably one of the best deals you can get on the island. Location is a bit further from the action (10 min walk) but that means it is also nice and quiet. Homemade bread was delicious.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ann F. Par United Kingdom, 5. juli 2015
Quite place with excellent breakfast

Breakfast, quiet and friendly staff
9
We stayed for 2 nights in the double sea view room with fan which was quite small and hot and then moved to sea view with air con and it was very spacious and more comfortable. We were the only people there the 5 nights we stayed and breakfast was lovely and quite large, wifi was good and only worked in the lobby. Staff were very friendly and our room was cleaned daily. It is a 10 minute walk to Bounty Beach but this makes it a very quiet resort and I feel in a good location. 5 minute walk from pier. I would recommend especially the seaview airccon room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew J. Par Australia, 30. juni 2015
Wish I'd known

Not much
5,3
Didn't like this place at all .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roman P. Par Czech Republic, 7. mai 2015
Great place to stay

quiet location, view from restaurant, private beach
8,7
The rooms are simple but clean and the property is located a bit further from the main touristy area, about 10-15 min walk. Thanks to that, it's more quiet. The restaurant/lobby is very nice and has a great view of the sea and the gorgeous sunsets. It also has a private beach with good snorkeling place just near by (need to swim about 100m from the beach).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hiroyuki N. Par Japan, 5. mai 2015
Amazing quiet environment

Quiet landscape...rustic staff...tender heart
8
I make the journey as usual
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mangrove Oriental Resort MalapascuaMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - InngangMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Kaffebar/kaféMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - BadMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Balkong/terasseMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - OmgivelserMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - HageMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - BadMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Balkong/terasseMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - BadMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Balkong/terasseMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - BadMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - BadMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Inne i hotelletMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Balkong/terasseMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Inne i hotelletMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Balkong/terasseMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Balkong/terasseMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Utsiden av hotelletMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - GjesteromMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Balkong/terasseMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Inne i hotelletMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Inne i hotelletMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Inne i hotelletMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Inne i hotelletMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Inne i hotelletMangrove Oriental Resort Malapascua - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07