eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filippinene 1705 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Butikker
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Mat og drikke Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Parañaque Antall rom: 50

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 1887 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,1
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (1887)
Sorter etter:
Werner I. Reiste alene Norway, 28. november 2013
Bra för den som skall lämna Terminal 1 tidigt på m

Jag kan bara hitta 2 bra saker. Läget nära terminal 1 och sängen som var ok
4,7
Otroligt smutsigt och slitet hotell med alldeles för högt pris i förhållande till vad man får. Inget ställe man stannar längre än nödvändigt på. Det finns bara en enda anledning till att bo på detta hotell, och det är om man skall lämna Manila tidigt på morgonen. Annars finns det betydligt bättre alternativ till halva priset.
Per I. Reiste alene Norway, 14. mars 2013
værste hotellet jeg har bodd på

en ting som er bra med dette hotellet. vis du skal reise tidlig med fly, så ligger dette ved fly plassen.
2,7
ingen service fra betjenningen, møkkete, lukter vodt i korridorer og rom. kom 11:30 fikk beskjed av resepsjonen, vis jeg skulle sjekke inn nå måtte jeg betale 500 ekstra innsjekk var kl 12:00. jeg satte meg i lobbyen og ventet i 30 min. fikk ikke hjelp med bagasjen da jeg komm eller når jeg skulle dra.
Odd E. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 25. mars 2012
Noe slitent, men helt greit for en natt.

Gangavstand fra terminalen og til hotellet, selv med bagasje.
4,7
Overnattet der en natt i på vente av videre fly til Boracay. Hotellet ligger faktisk så nært ankomst terminalen for internationale flyvninger at det ikke er noe vits i og bruke masse unødvendig tid på og skaffe seg drosje, det er bare og gå ut av terminalen og noen hundre meter til høyre,så ser du det på høyre hånd.
Trond B. Reiste alene Norway, 24. august 2011
bra hotell med god service.

hyggelig betjening og rent og pent.
9,3
kun overnatting for aa fly videre. god hente og bringe tjeneste til og fra flyplass.
Grace M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 11. september 2014
good place to stay its very near to the airport.

friendly staff,near to the airport.free shuttle.
7,3
Fine.
Maria M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 10. september 2014
Hotel staffs were awesome..

The best thing primarily is the location coz i needed to go to CAAP during my stay so it was very accessible. Not bad at all..
6
It wasnt that bad.. i just dont like how small the hotel room is... the hot and cold shower dont work.. i have not tried thier food even if our accomodation comes with breakfast... the staffs were kind and prompt though whenever you needed something...
Rita J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 8. september 2014
Accommodating but it lacks free wifi & internet

Nearest to the airport
6,7
Good
Thomas K. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. september 2014
Manila Airport

Location, Location and Location
7,7
Everything went as it could. The stay nice with one exception. I did not have hot water.
Man D. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 6. september 2014
no wifi
6
ok
Mark C. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. september 2014
After a long flight, a welcomed sight

Free transportation to/from terminals, Hotel staff, clean and organized room to lay down after a long flight.
9
I have always stayed at the Manila Airport Hotel when passing through Manila. Budget wise, you cannot find a better deal. It has been 4 years since my last visit and so much has changed and for the better. I was met at Terminal 1 upon arrival so there was no need to call the hotel to have them send a driver (if you fill in your flight number at booking, they will be waiting). Usually I will book a superior room, but this time I chose a Standard. For the most part, the room was very clean. Although the rooms run small by some standards,the air conditioner was a little loud remember, you are at the airport-minutes away from the terminals and real estate is at a premium. There are several local restaurants in the compound with a KFC in the same building for your enjoyment, as well as in house beauty salon and spa service. There is a convenience store and a money exchange place in the compound as well. Breakfast is served in the restaurant in the morning so you can have something to eat prior to flying out. Overall, If you are on a budget and looking for a nice and clean place to stay after a long flight, After 25 hours of flying and layovers, a nice hot shower was the first thing I wanted. I have have always always enjoyed this place. I have stayed here 7 times now and have to yet have a bad experience.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengManila Airport Hotel Manila - ButikkerManila Airport Hotel Manila - OmgivelserManila Airport Hotel Manila - OmgivelserManila Airport Hotel Manila - OmgivelserManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01