Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filippinene 1705 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Mat og drikke Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Område Parañaque Antall rom: 50

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 2166 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,1
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (2166)
Sorter etter:
Ove H. Par Norway, 14. februar 2015
8 timer pit stop

Gratis shutle til flyplassen
6
Beliggenhet ved terminal 1. Mørkt vekk gjemt alene. Skumle mørke gater og ingen utlendinger (hvite) som oss.
Werner I. Reiste alene Norway, 28. november 2013
Bra för den som skall lämna Terminal 1 tidigt på m

Jag kan bara hitta 2 bra saker. Läget nära terminal 1 och sängen som var ok
4,7
Otroligt smutsigt och slitet hotell med alldeles för högt pris i förhållande till vad man får. Inget ställe man stannar längre än nödvändigt på. Det finns bara en enda anledning till att bo på detta hotell, och det är om man skall lämna Manila tidigt på morgonen. Annars finns det betydligt bättre alternativ till halva priset.
Per I. Reiste alene Norway, 14. mars 2013
værste hotellet jeg har bodd på

en ting som er bra med dette hotellet. vis du skal reise tidlig med fly, så ligger dette ved fly plassen.
2,7
ingen service fra betjenningen, møkkete, lukter vodt i korridorer og rom. kom 11:30 fikk beskjed av resepsjonen, vis jeg skulle sjekke inn nå måtte jeg betale 500 ekstra innsjekk var kl 12:00. jeg satte meg i lobbyen og ventet i 30 min. fikk ikke hjelp med bagasjen da jeg komm eller når jeg skulle dra.
Odd E. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 25. mars 2012
Noe slitent, men helt greit for en natt.

Gangavstand fra terminalen og til hotellet, selv med bagasje.
4,7
Overnattet der en natt i på vente av videre fly til Boracay. Hotellet ligger faktisk så nært ankomst terminalen for internationale flyvninger at det ikke er noe vits i og bruke masse unødvendig tid på og skaffe seg drosje, det er bare og gå ut av terminalen og noen hundre meter til høyre,så ser du det på høyre hånd.
Trond B. Reiste alene Norway, 24. august 2011
bra hotell med god service.

hyggelig betjening og rent og pent.
9,3
kun overnatting for aa fly videre. god hente og bringe tjeneste til og fra flyplass.
Junalyn N. Par United States of America, 27. mai 2015
The Philippines

Locatio
3,3
Not very good water pressure (3rd floor). Refrigerator not functional
Nanneth W. Gruppe Canada, 21. mai 2015
good compare to those hotel i've been.

good location to everything.
6,3
Pleasant and enjoyable.staff is accomodating, polite and helpful.
Alma A. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. mai 2015
The staff are excellent and service but the room

Service is excellent and closed to airport
6,7
The stay is good room is too hot AC not working good.
Angel V. Par United States of America, 19. mai 2015
very unsafe place! dont like at all!
2
Did not stay! Very unsafe please! Bad area!
Tomas B. Småbarnsfamilie Austria, 18. mai 2015
Definitely NEVER AGAIN!
3
In spite of two advance e-mails (both unacknowledged) and a finally replied Facebook message all these three giving exact arrival details, there was no airport transport awaiting us upon arrival of our flight at 4am. Upon our telephonic request we were promised a shuttle bus which did not arrive for the following 30min or so and our subsequent phone calls were no longer answered by the hotel (how stupid of me not to expect this). It is not a pleasant experience to be standing on the road with a kid at 4am. Rooms are old and not well maintained. The fridge in our room did not work; the electric wall plug was lying on the floor broken. No safety boxes available, neither in-room nor at the reception. No list of TV channels available (the hotel does not provide and the receptionist did not volunteer to look it up on the web and print it out for us). Very poor breakfast with some of the very few items appearing on the menu unavailable. The receptionist tried to make us pay for the kid’s breakfast, which we had ordered and paid in advance same as the other two, but quickly changed her mind when noticing my angry face. Nobody cleans the rooms, changes towels or bedsheets, empties rubbish bins; there is kind of a self-service cabinet on the corridor where it seems you are supposed to help yourself with fresh towels; I am not joking, it’s the tragic truth. I have stayed in quite a few no frills backpack places in my younger days, all of which were of a higher standard than this supposedly three star hotel. I don’t know based on which criteria this hotel got three stars, but they probably don’t deserve more than one star. Definitely NEVER AGAIN!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06