Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filippinene 1705 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Butikker Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Mat og drikke Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Parañaque Antall rom: 50

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 1675 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,1
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (1675)
Werner I. Reiste alene Norway, 28. november 2013
Bra för den som skall lämna Terminal 1 tidigt på m

Jag kan bara hitta 2 bra saker. Läget nära terminal 1 och sängen som var ok
4,7
Otroligt smutsigt och slitet hotell med alldeles för högt pris i förhållande till vad man får. Inget ställe man stannar längre än nödvändigt på. Det finns bara en enda anledning till att bo på detta hotell, och det är om man skall lämna Manila tidigt på morgonen. Annars finns det betydligt bättre alternativ till halva priset.
Per I. Reiste alene Norway, 14. mars 2013
værste hotellet jeg har bodd på

en ting som er bra med dette hotellet. vis du skal reise tidlig med fly, så ligger dette ved fly plassen.
2,7
ingen service fra betjenningen, møkkete, lukter vodt i korridorer og rom. kom 11:30 fikk beskjed av resepsjonen, vis jeg skulle sjekke inn nå måtte jeg betale 500 ekstra innsjekk var kl 12:00. jeg satte meg i lobbyen og ventet i 30 min. fikk ikke hjelp med bagasjen da jeg komm eller når jeg skulle dra.
Odd E. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 25. mars 2012
Noe slitent, men helt greit for en natt.

Gangavstand fra terminalen og til hotellet, selv med bagasje.
4,7
Overnattet der en natt i på vente av videre fly til Boracay. Hotellet ligger faktisk så nært ankomst terminalen for internationale flyvninger at det ikke er noe vits i og bruke masse unødvendig tid på og skaffe seg drosje, det er bare og gå ut av terminalen og noen hundre meter til høyre,så ser du det på høyre hånd.
Trond B. Reiste alene Norway, 24. august 2011
bra hotell med god service.

hyggelig betjening og rent og pent.
9,3
kun overnatting for aa fly videre. god hente og bringe tjeneste til og fra flyplass.
Nicholas H. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 21. april 2014
The Worst Hotel I have ever stayed in

Only one good thing with this hotel was the proximity to the airport
3
The hotel is nothing like the pictures on the web site. It is set between some rather old and tatty local eating establishments that would not be suitable for Europeans. The rooms are dirty and the carpets are 'sticky'. Neither of our 2 x rooms had not seen a vacuum cleaner, the curtains and nets were very dirty and the windows were filthy. The window a/c worked but kept you awake, if that didn't then the dripping of the floor above a/c dripping down onto the metal frame of our a/c would have. The photographed and advertised swimming pool was green and had not functioned for some time. The area around the pool was littered with garbage and broken glass. I am surprised that AGODA allow their customers to book this hotel from their site. Do not pay good money for this hotel.
Tanya P. Par United States of America, 20. april 2014
convenient

next to terminal 1, free shuttle, free breakfast
8,7
It is very convenient for an airport hotel - it is within walking distance to terminal 1 and has a free shuttle. The room was a bit dated, but it was perfectly comfortable for the night since we had an early flight. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay here again if I had an early flight.
Yusuke F. Foretningsreisende Japan, 15. april 2014
first and last stay

location, price and breakfast
3,7
Very old hotel with bad shower
Ma. V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 13. april 2014
wonderful

near d airport. easy access to business center. budget-friendly
10
Adrian D. Reiste alene Australia, 13. april 2014
terrible

location only
3
uncomfortable. after checking in the room was not ready. first room attendant could not unlock the door. i was immediately relocated from the third floor to the second floor. the room stunk like a ashtray. the bedding linen was stained. no hot water. shower door was broken. when finally fell asleep i awoke at 3 am only to find that the air conditioner flooded the room where i had my luggage bags. upon arrival at next destination i had to have all the cloths dry cleaned. when complained at check the young receptionist was a sleep at the front counter and offered no assistance or comment. this would be by far my worst experience ever in any hotel.
Alma P. Reiste alene Philippines, 12. april 2014
A good place to stay for traveler.

Location, free shuttle and accomodating staff.
7,3
It was a nice place to stay for travelers because it very close to the airport. The hotel is clean and good customer service.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengManila Airport Hotel Manila - ButikkerManila Airport Hotel Manila - OmgivelserManila Airport Hotel Manila - OmgivelserManila Airport Hotel Manila - OmgivelserManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07