eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filippinene 1705 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Butikker Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Mat og drikke Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Område Parañaque Antall rom: 50

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 1845 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,1
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (1845)
Sorter etter:
Werner I. Reiste alene Norway, 28. november 2013
Bra för den som skall lämna Terminal 1 tidigt på m

Jag kan bara hitta 2 bra saker. Läget nära terminal 1 och sängen som var ok
4,7
Otroligt smutsigt och slitet hotell med alldeles för högt pris i förhållande till vad man får. Inget ställe man stannar längre än nödvändigt på. Det finns bara en enda anledning till att bo på detta hotell, och det är om man skall lämna Manila tidigt på morgonen. Annars finns det betydligt bättre alternativ till halva priset.
Per I. Reiste alene Norway, 14. mars 2013
værste hotellet jeg har bodd på

en ting som er bra med dette hotellet. vis du skal reise tidlig med fly, så ligger dette ved fly plassen.
2,7
ingen service fra betjenningen, møkkete, lukter vodt i korridorer og rom. kom 11:30 fikk beskjed av resepsjonen, vis jeg skulle sjekke inn nå måtte jeg betale 500 ekstra innsjekk var kl 12:00. jeg satte meg i lobbyen og ventet i 30 min. fikk ikke hjelp med bagasjen da jeg komm eller når jeg skulle dra.
Odd E. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 25. mars 2012
Noe slitent, men helt greit for en natt.

Gangavstand fra terminalen og til hotellet, selv med bagasje.
4,7
Overnattet der en natt i på vente av videre fly til Boracay. Hotellet ligger faktisk så nært ankomst terminalen for internationale flyvninger at det ikke er noe vits i og bruke masse unødvendig tid på og skaffe seg drosje, det er bare og gå ut av terminalen og noen hundre meter til høyre,så ser du det på høyre hånd.
Trond B. Reiste alene Norway, 24. august 2011
bra hotell med god service.

hyggelig betjening og rent og pent.
9,3
kun overnatting for aa fly videre. god hente og bringe tjeneste til og fra flyplass.
George W. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. august 2014
I didn't want a cold shower

Location, Restaurant, Shuttle Service
6,7
The shuttle service is excellent. They are nice about their onsite parking. The restaurant was pretty good. They charged me 400php for early check-in. My room had two single beds. The aircon was noisy and sounded like it was about ready to die. The room had moldy, dirty smell. The bed was adequate. When I went to take a shower, there was no position of the handle that brought hot water. I was not a happy person. I have stayed in this hotel before, in a different room, and there was hot water. The whole place just gives the impression of a dingy place that is not maintained. It feels like the owner must be trying to get every peso they can, but not put anything back into upkeep.
Kevin M. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. august 2014
Good location, renovation needed

Location, Polite Staff, Eating Facilities near by.
7,3
Ok, Hotel needs renovation. Room air con needs cleaning, maintenance on electrical outlets and bathrooms fixtures(broken or missing parts). General cleaning/painting of rooms, better security on doors and easier numbering. Staff very polite and welcoming. When raining, water drops on air conditioner making noise. Beds need upgrading.
Maricar E. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. august 2014
accessible

accessible to everything.near the airport and near shopping malls
10
it was ok will recommend to friends and families
Rudolf W. Par Netherlands, 19. august 2014
1give wrong villa then in other cr dint flush
3,3
Very bad 1give us a room fore disabeld persons then give us a other room cr was not flushing no free internet the charce us fore cleaning sheets because was some blood on i go there all the time not anny more dirty outside by villa no water in pool fore the money i paid was all poor never again
Kevin R. Reiste alene Australia, 16. august 2014
great location near airport

close to airport, free airport shuttle and friendly staff
6,3
Stay was ok, hotel itself is in desperate need of renovation. Good hotel for overnight stay only
Daisy B. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. august 2014
Worth the price!

Location was close to the city, perfect for sightseeing. Overall cleanliness of the hotel was pretty good for a busy city. Local dishes were a nice change from the ones I used to eat.
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - ButikkerManila Airport Hotel Manila - OmgivelserManila Airport Hotel Manila - OmgivelserManila Airport Hotel Manila - OmgivelserManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05