eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filippinene 1705 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Butikker Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Mat og drikke Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Parañaque Antall rom: 50

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 1812 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,1
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (1812)
Sorter etter:
Werner I. Reiste alene Norway, 28. november 2013
Bra för den som skall lämna Terminal 1 tidigt på m

Jag kan bara hitta 2 bra saker. Läget nära terminal 1 och sängen som var ok
4,7
Otroligt smutsigt och slitet hotell med alldeles för högt pris i förhållande till vad man får. Inget ställe man stannar längre än nödvändigt på. Det finns bara en enda anledning till att bo på detta hotell, och det är om man skall lämna Manila tidigt på morgonen. Annars finns det betydligt bättre alternativ till halva priset.
Per I. Reiste alene Norway, 14. mars 2013
værste hotellet jeg har bodd på

en ting som er bra med dette hotellet. vis du skal reise tidlig med fly, så ligger dette ved fly plassen.
2,7
ingen service fra betjenningen, møkkete, lukter vodt i korridorer og rom. kom 11:30 fikk beskjed av resepsjonen, vis jeg skulle sjekke inn nå måtte jeg betale 500 ekstra innsjekk var kl 12:00. jeg satte meg i lobbyen og ventet i 30 min. fikk ikke hjelp med bagasjen da jeg komm eller når jeg skulle dra.
Odd E. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 25. mars 2012
Noe slitent, men helt greit for en natt.

Gangavstand fra terminalen og til hotellet, selv med bagasje.
4,7
Overnattet der en natt i på vente av videre fly til Boracay. Hotellet ligger faktisk så nært ankomst terminalen for internationale flyvninger at det ikke er noe vits i og bruke masse unødvendig tid på og skaffe seg drosje, det er bare og gå ut av terminalen og noen hundre meter til høyre,så ser du det på høyre hånd.
Trond B. Reiste alene Norway, 24. august 2011
bra hotell med god service.

hyggelig betjening og rent og pent.
9,3
kun overnatting for aa fly videre. god hente og bringe tjeneste til og fra flyplass.
Phil A. Par Australia, 22. juli 2014
good for travel

proximity to airport, clean,food outlets.
7
good stay.onernight stay and traveller next day so close to airport is goodshuttle to terminal was also good as terminal 4 airasia was still a long way away.convenient restraunts nearby by.
Glenn W. Par United States of America, 22. juli 2014
It is adequate but over priced for a 1 star hotel

Close to the airport free pickup and transport to the airport
5
We have been using the Manila Airport Hotel for several years because it is right by the airport. We stayed there a week ago right after Typhoon Glenda and there was no internet or TV which is understandable but a week later when we were leaving still no internet or TV. The cleanliness of the rooms is always hit and miss, sometimes they will be extremely clean and other times half cleaned. The free breakfast is a joke, they use to have a small buffet style breakfast over by the pool which was very nice all the coffee you wanted. Now the breakfast is so small you are still hungry when you are done and if you want a second cup of coffee they charge you 200 hundred peso's for a 5 peso cup of 3in1. The staff is usually very friendly and helpful except this last stay, we got there around 10 pm and the security is fast asleep on the lobby couch usually there is always someone to open the front door for you but the people working that night just did not give a you could see it in their attitudes. When you book on line they always try to make you think you are getting a good price but you are still over paying because it is only a 1 star or 2 star on a good day. It is adequate for the connivance of being at the airport and is over priced for what you get.
Alain A. Gruppe United States of America, 20. juli 2014
Good

Closer to terminal 2 and airport shuttle
6,3
Stayed 1 night/ good and would recommend if you are looking for a hotel near terminal 2
Catherine W. Par United Kingdom, 19. juli 2014
adequate for short stopover

distance from airport shuttle service helpful staff
6,7
We stayed one night at the start of our trip and one at the end to be close to airport for ongoing flights the following day.Included breakfast was adequate but we found in the evening the restaurant did not have quite a few items on the menu and the pizza I had the base was very undercooked. There are a few other options for eating just outside the hotel.Although we were asked for flight details when booking and thought this meant the shuttle bus would meet the flight we had to phone and wait quite a while for it to arrive which was awkward as we had difficulty picking up a network however when I explained the problem at reception we were given a card and told to give it to customer service desk at the airport and they would contact the hotel to arrange shuttle on our second visit which they did
Darna C. Gruppe Philippines, 17. juli 2014
Excellent

Near to airport..save time for traffic.good service & friendly staff.
8,3
It was great to be in this hotel and I want to come back again.
Nilo V. Gruppe Philippines, 17. juli 2014
aircon too noisy and its annoying

near to airport and airport transfer is free
4,7
aircon is too noisy and when we requested to clean up the room at 10am but when we returned back at 5pm the room was not cleaned YET. I need to call the reception to expedite the cleaning/make,up and we have to stay and go down to the lobby to let the cleaners do the cleaning... so inconvenient to us since we have a toddler.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengManila Airport Hotel Manila - ButikkerManila Airport Hotel Manila - OmgivelserManila Airport Hotel Manila - OmgivelserManila Airport Hotel Manila - OmgivelserManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - GjesteromManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06