Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mantra Boathouse Apartments

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger
Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Strand Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Fasiliteter Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Lekeplass Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Restaurant Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Fasiliteter
Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Strand Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Bad Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Spa
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 56

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 59
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (59)
Sorter etter:
Nicole D. Familie med store barn Australia, 22. juni 2015
Great views but pricey

Great views, close to facilities and modern.
7,7
Fantastic location with modern decor. Comfortable, narrow living area with good bathrooms but pricey. You pay for every little extra. Staff need to offer a 4 star service very aloof. Close to restaurants.
James H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 3. juni 2015
Great time

3 minutes walk from boat terminal, for trips
9
Elliott C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 24. april 2015
Our stay

Great location, friendly staff and great rooms
10
Pannapich S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 24. april 2015
Good location

Good location, beautiful harbour view and clean room
10
Ruiqi J. Par China, 2. april 2015
Room is very tidy and spacious

Close to the shops; nice view; comfy room
10
Very pleasant; will recommend others to visit this hotel.
Michelle C. Par Australia, 29. mars 2015
Excellent place to stay

The views, the rooms and close to restaurants
9,7
Fantastic view, lovely apartments and friendly helpful staff. Its our new favourite place to stay. We will be going back again soon!
Jason M. Par South Africa, 23. mars 2015
Great Location

Location, Room size and view from the room
7,3
We had a great weekend in Airlie Beach, The Boathouse apartments are a perfect base to explore the Whitsundays.
Alan W. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 14. mars 2015
Home from home

Comfortable and could have stayed longer
8,7
Very comfortable apartments,great view, wine bar can be slightly noisy underneath apt 217 but nothing that spoilt our stay. Pool area nice, some chairs need repair/removing, bbq clean, overall a great stay
Ryan B. Gruppe Australia, 10. mars 2015
beautiful

Location, View, Room
9,3
Was absolutely beautiful. 2 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms just perfect for 2 couples staying for an extended weekend. So close to town to walk in, and far enough away to relax and unwind. Highly recommend this beautiful place.
Mellissa R. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 8. mars 2015
Was an ok stay

Pool location view
6,3
My stay was ok. Not much for children to do. The playground is so little my 2 and half year old got bored quickly. The pool requires more shade. But besides those little things my stay was lovely. Thank you

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mantra Boathouse Apartments WhitsundaysMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - StrandMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - FasiliteterMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - LekeplassMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - RestaurantMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - FasiliteterMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - StrandMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - BadMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - SpaMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07