eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobby Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobby Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Utsiden av hotellet Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Svømmebasseng Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pub/salong Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pub/salong Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Svømmebasseng Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Svømmebasseng Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Inne i hotellet Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pub/salong Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Inne i hotellet Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Møterom
Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Svømmebasseng Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gjesterom Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gjesterom Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gjesterom Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gjesterom Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gjesterom Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gjesterom Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Spa Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Møterom Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Møterom Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Møterom Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Møterom
Område Braddon Antall rom: 175

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 138 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (138)
Sorter etter:
Louise R. Par Australia, 20. juli 2014
Great one bedroom apartment

Location, facilities, cleanliness
10
We loved it and will be staying again.
Michael D. Par Australia, 14. juli 2014
Short overnight stay

Central to Canberra, the city and restaurants
8,3
Comfortable and convenient for a stay in Canberra. Extra payments for daily parking and internet access.
Ron H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 13. juni 2014
Quite efficient

Speed of check in, service & positioning
5,7
I need a tax invoice from Agoda in order for me to claim my expences. This will need to quote an Australian ABN number. Thios applies to every Australian business traveler. Please advise asap. Cheers Ron Harivel
Genevieve M. Gruppe Australia, 9. juni 2014
Enjoyable but think car parking should be includ.

Position comfort. Quite
6,7
Excellent . relaxing. A bit pricey though when u have to pay for parking. Will not return as can better deals with parking included
Margaret O. Par Canada, 2. juni 2014
comfortable

Staff, accomodation,, price
9,3
very good (9 out of 10)
David T. Par Australia, 26. mai 2014
Pleasant

Good location, value for money, close to main shopping centre
4,7
Pleasant
Levent C. Gruppe Australia, 18. mai 2014
Nice stay

Location,staff and cleanliness
8
Well priced clean hotel with friendly attentive staff
Clara C. Par Australia, 29. april 2014
Excellent accommodation

Friendly service, excellent location and comfortable room
9,3
Really enjoyable as we were upgraded to an apartment type room which enabled us to provide some of our own meals and generally to have a bigger area to utilise. the convenient location was the main reason for choosing this hotel originally.
Jodie G. Par Australia, 18. april 2014
Very enjoyable, staff are fantastic

Friendly staff, location, food & dining experience
8,3
We loved our stay at Mantra on Northbourne! The staff are all really friendly & easy to deal with, especially "Casual Clare" in the restaurant :) The hotel is within walking distance of the CBD and SO many restaurants & cafes. Canberra is a great place to visit with lots to see & do & I especially recommend doing the City Explorer double-decker bus tour. The rooms and KS bed are comfortable which is most important however they are becoming a little aged and in some need of minor repairs.
Eileen S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 13. februar 2014
pleasant stay again

location, clean and comfotable
9,3
Stayed at the Mantra a couple of times before as it is convenient to my meetings. Lower lever rooms can be a little noisy so best to go for a higher floor.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Utsiden av hotelletMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SvømmebassengMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pub/salongMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pub/salongMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SvømmebassengMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SvømmebassengMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Inne i hotelletMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pub/salongMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Inne i hotelletMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - MøteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SvømmebassengMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SpaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - MøteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - MøteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - MøteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - MøteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A03