Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 190 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (190)
Sorter etter:
Michelle L. Par Australia, 29. mai 2016
Air con needs repair
5,7
Lovely stay apart from freezing at night as we could not regulate the temp in the room. Staff were amazing and food ( breakfast buffet) wonderful with a well selected choice of meal. Will return on our next visit.
Russell S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 29. mai 2016
Dining room staff
6,3
The young fella who was in the breakfast room at 08.30am and still there for dinner at 9.30pm was a champ. Apparently he doesn't even get paid overtime. I'd be making sure this bloke is taken care of or he'll be snaffled by a bigger chain who'll pay him what he's worth.
Chris G. Par Australia, 22. mai 2016
One very happy traveler
6,7
We'd like to say a big thank you to the staff at Mantra on Northbourne for making our stay very confutable even our local friends were very impressed with the price and quality of the hotel room!! We'll be back
Sam C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 24. april 2016
Just good enough
5,3
It was a great location near restaurants and central to all the touristy stuff. I thought the the WiFi was too expensive and it felt that the pool/gym facilities were there just for the sake of it. We were next to the lifts and kept on hearing the constant lift noises all through the night.We enjoyed the breakfast though. However given the location, we were able to spend most of the time out without spending too much time inside the hotel. Hence our experience of the hotel was just good enough.
Chantel T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 17. april 2016
Satisfied
5,7
Much better than airbnb
Brian O. Par New Zealand, 13. april 2016
Overnight stopover.
3,7
Was very old and in desperate need of renovation. Unfortunately we had a room next to the elevators and had to listen to the constant lift noises all night. Breakfast was also disappointing.
Michael D. Par Australia, 2. april 2016
Improvements?
5,7
Improvements could include free Wifi, no extra charge for parking and reducing/eliminating the so called service fee which take 6/7days to be re credited
Athar A. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 28. mars 2016
A Good Hotel
6
Staff were very friendly, service was quick, location was great. Would have liked a better breakfast buffet but otherwise a good hotel to stay at
Wing Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 26. mars 2016
good location
5
fair
Neil W. Forretningsreisende Australia, 26. februar 2016
Very Comfortable Stay

Location, Nice Room, Good Food
8
Was very comfortable was a little disappointed to not even have a microwave in the room
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SvømmebassengMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FasiliteterMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - TreningsromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SvømmebassengMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - TreningsromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - UtsiktMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02