Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 195 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 195 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,0

Michael D.
Australia
07 april 2016
Improvements?
Improvements could include free Wifi, no extra charge for parking and reducing/eliminating the so called service fee which take 6/7days to be re credited

Athar A.
Australia
30 mars 2016
A Good Hotel
Staff were very friendly, service was quick, location was great. Would have liked a better breakfast buffet but otherwise a good hotel to stay at

Wing A.
Hongkong
27 mars 2016
good location
fair

Neil W.
Australia
01 mars 2016
Very Comfortable Stay
Location, Nice Room, Good Food
Was very comfortable was a little disappointed to not even have a microwave in the room

John L.
Australia
25 februar 2016
Canberra weekend
Location. Value for money. Friendly staff
Perfect place to stay for a weekend away

Anna M.
Australia
13 januar 2016
Room 707-708
cleanliness friendliness support
other than the fire alarm going off on the day we were checking out it was a lovely stay. The pillows however were terrible, I hunted for a firmer flatter one that I found in the wardrobe the next day. I suffer from PTSD and the alarm did trigger some anxiety, however, i am glad no chances were taken and the right thing was done. Lovely support too from the desk male help with the packing of the car.

MOHAMAD K.
Libanon
23 desember 2015
Good
Good location. Clean. Nice staff.
Very good

David C.
Australia
02 desember 2015
Nil
Nil

Christine L.
Australia
04 november 2015
Central location
Location, parking, no fuss
We had a very comfortable stay at Mantra. The parking was $12 per day and plenty of parking spots. It is a 20 minute walk to the War memorial and there are a lot of restaurants and cafes just around the corner. Had a great Indian roti role at The Indian Street food stall and a must is to visit Bentspoke Brewery, great staff ,good food and excellent beer.

Yunita S.
Indonesia
03 november 2015
comfortable but not fancy
location, parking, size
it was pleasant stay, the room is comfortable: lots of light from the balcony, big living space, clean.