Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 187 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (187)
Sorter etter:
Sam C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 24. april 2016
Just good enough
5,3
It was a great location near restaurants and central to all the touristy stuff. I thought the the WiFi was too expensive and it felt that the pool/gym facilities were there just for the sake of it. We were next to the lifts and kept on hearing the constant lift noises all through the night.We enjoyed the breakfast though. However given the location, we were able to spend most of the time out without spending too much time inside the hotel. Hence our experience of the hotel was just good enough.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chantel T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 17. april 2016
Satisfied
5,7
Much better than airbnb
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brian O. Par New Zealand, 13. april 2016
Overnight stopover.
3,7
Was very old and in desperate need of renovation. Unfortunately we had a room next to the elevators and had to listen to the constant lift noises all night. Breakfast was also disappointing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael D. Par Australia, 2. april 2016
Improvements?
5,7
Improvements could include free Wifi, no extra charge for parking and reducing/eliminating the so called service fee which take 6/7days to be re credited
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Athar A. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 28. mars 2016
A Good Hotel
6
Staff were very friendly, service was quick, location was great. Would have liked a better breakfast buffet but otherwise a good hotel to stay at
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 26. mars 2016
good location
5
fair
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neil W. Forretningsreisende Australia, 26. februar 2016
Very Comfortable Stay

Location, Nice Room, Good Food
8
Was very comfortable was a little disappointed to not even have a microwave in the room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John L. Par Australia, 21. februar 2016
Canberra weekend

Location. Value for money. Friendly staff
8,3
Perfect place to stay for a weekend away
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna M. Familie med store barn Australia, 8. januar 2016
Room 707-708

cleanliness friendliness support
9,3
other than the fire alarm going off on the day we were checking out it was a lovely stay. The pillows however were terrible, I hunted for a firmer flatter one that I found in the wardrobe the next day. I suffer from PTSD and the alarm did trigger some anxiety, however, i am glad no chances were taken and the right thing was done. Lovely support too from the desk male help with the packing of the car.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamad E. Par Lebanon, 21. desember 2015
Good

Good location. Clean. Nice staff.
8,3
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SvømmebassengMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FasiliteterMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - TreningsromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SvømmebassengMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - TreningsromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - UtsiktMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GjesteromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06