eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Svømmebasseng Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Fasiliteter Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Treningsrom Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Svømmebasseng Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobby Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Treningsrom Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobby Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gjesterom
Område Braddon Antall rom: 175

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 155 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (155)
Sorter etter:
Jason M. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 19. januar 2015
Comfortable hotel for business travellers

Location, friendly staff, facilities
6,7
Great place to stay especially for business travellers when location and price matters. Parking can be hit-or-miss given the number of reserved spaces for Mon-Fri use. Room at an acceptable level of condition and facility but not quite at what you might expect for a four star hotel - a little more luxury over and above and attention to detail would make the Mantra on Northborne a default choice for business travel.
Shane M. Par Ireland, 18. januar 2015
Might have gotten bed bugs, pillows uncomfortable!

Nice room, lovely staff and generally very clean
7,3
Natalie L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 11. januar 2015
Very Happy

Room size :) friendly staff :) reasonable price
9,3
Keith M. Par Australia, 8. januar 2015
Review

Comfortable room ,good resturant and location
7,7
Did not like having to pay for undercover parking and when you do you are not guaranteed a parking space because 50% are reserved for people that are not staying at the motel,also they have a signin the r oomph regarding setting off the fire alarm and saying if you do you will be charged $1,250 dollar show can they do this when there is not even an exhaust fan in the bathroom where the cloths dryer is.apart from that our stay was good
Nicole P. Familie med store barn Australia, 4. januar 2015
Great Location!

Location, spacious room, clean
9,7
We had a great stay at the Mantra, very comfortable and affordable!
Robert F. Familie med store barn Australia, 26. desember 2014
Decline and fall
7,3
Ok but materesess were very bad the lift don't go to the basement carpark from level 4 (2 other lifts didn't work). Room design etc ok ... Stupid light above ding table banged your head when you stood up. Not everyone is 1m tall... Stupid management to accept idea of pretentious interior designer to have oversize light fittings .... Impractical FAIL good lounge and d chairs
Suprit N. Gruppe New Zealand, 22. desember 2014
Good

Location
8
Matt G. Reiste alene Australia, 12. desember 2014
Mantra on Northborne

Location
8,3
.
Natasha C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 9. desember 2014
Great hotel

Great location, spacious rooms, brilliant staff.
8,7
Mark M. Par Australia, 23. november 2014
Not up to Mantra Standards

location, adjoining rooms, parking
7,3
For the most part we were happy. The BUT is a whole lot of little things.... 1. the mattress was very hard 2. the shower fittings were old and cheap (there was plenty of water pressure but the shower head and shower design meant that I couldn't really have a relaxing shower) 3. There were no hand towels and only one face washer 4. The tea caddy wasn't full when we arrived 5. The kitchen bench was dusty over a layer of grime However, these were minor annoyances, and we did have a lovely weekend. I enjoyed being able to have my adult son in his own room, but next door not somewhere down the passage, and being able to relax in our own lounge with him and his sister before going to one of Canberra's awesome restaurants.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SvømmebassengMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FasiliteterMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - TreningsromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SvømmebassengMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - TreningsromMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07