Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinene 8000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1998 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (1998)
Sorter etter:
John A. Par Norway, 14. desember 2014
Fantastisk

rommet, frokostbordet og servicen
10
Veldig bra
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roger J. Par Norway, 12. desember 2012
Greit hotell

Grei service
5
Det overrasket at kommunikasjonen mellom de ansatte var såpass svak at det førte til at vi måtte adressere et problem gjentatte ganger. Det løste seg til slutt, men det burde aldri blitt et problem.
Tips: Jeg synes ikke Davao har mye å by på. Prisene er relativt høye med tanke på shopping. Jack's Ridge og Samal Island er verdt et besøk. Fikk ikke tid til å dra til Mount Apo desverre.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Per J. Par Norway, 8. februar 2012
Ett kjempe bra hotell i Davao

Topp hotell og meget hyggelige ansatte
8,7
Vi kom til hotellet om ettermidagen.Sjekket inn og kikket oss rundt om hotellet. Flotte resturanter, basseng og flott betjening. Bestemte oss for og dra litt rundt og kikke i butikker. Gaisano Mall er like rundt hjornet. Fin tur og spasere, og fikk litt inntrykk av mindre butikker ogsa. Maten pa hotellet er ogsa 1 klasses. Flott frokost med mye variert mat. Dette er ett hotell jeg absolutt anbefaler til andre Per
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Catherine I. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. april 2016
worth the stay
5,7
Clean room, nice staff and sumptous foods awaits in Marco Polo.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert J. Par Australia, 22. april 2016
Great Breakfast & Very Comfy Pillows
6
Great smoggiest board breakfast. Love the omelette & sweet marinated pork. Clean upmarket hotel - with good inclusions in the room - slept very well - comfy bed and bed-linen and especially the pillows. Close to 7-11 for snacks and great street BBQ food on the next corner. Good AC too.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Franciscus S. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 21. april 2016
Great hotel with excellent breakfast
5,3
Great stay at the Marco Polo. We had a premier room on a high floor with a fantastic view of the Davao gulf. The breakfast was excellent and the staff in the restaurant and at the room very friendly and accommodating. Only at the pool area the service was a bit dissappointing: very slow in bringing the drinks but also in clearing out plates and glasses from former guests and in cleaning and tidying the area. But otherwise great and definitely recommended!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lorenzo M. Par United States of America, 21. april 2016
Not necessary?!
6,3
I enjoyed my stay, and we would consider it again, when visiting Davao City!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark O. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 19. april 2016
Fantastic
5,7
Good location and top of the line facilities
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Plamen T. Par Bulgaria, 18. april 2016
Nothing but a middle class provincial hotel
5
Overall we are disappointed of our stay in this hotel. We arrived about 11pm and the staff explained us that they are short of rooms and tried ti downgrade our room. After a complain and even scandal they found us a roon from the same class (premier room) but with city view (noisy). The filter of the aircon maybe was not changed since they installed initially because the roon was smelling very bad. Same evening i got an asthma attack. In the following morning after a new complain the changed the roon but what a surprise: there was no warm water in the shower. Again complain. They sent us a technician. He fixed the water heater. The hotel is pretending to be 5 star luxury hotel but it is very bad maintained, it's not very clean and the bad smell starts even from the lobby. If there is an alternative, better avoid this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darren M. Par Ireland, 18. april 2016
good stay
5,3
good location, rooms, food and pool
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-3 av 3 anmeldelser
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - TreningsromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - TreningsromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - DansesalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - MøteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Direktørsalong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06