Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Resepsjon Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Dansesal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Treningsrom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Bad Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Inngang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby
Sted: Davao City Center Antall rom: 245

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1476 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1476)
Roger J. Par Norway, 12. desember 2012
Greit hotell

Grei service
5
Det overrasket at kommunikasjonen mellom de ansatte var såpass svak at det førte til at vi måtte adressere et problem gjentatte ganger. Det løste seg til slutt, men det burde aldri blitt et problem.
Tips: Jeg synes ikke Davao har mye å by på. Prisene er relativt høye med tanke på shopping. Jack's Ridge og Samal Island er verdt et besøk. Fikk ikke tid til å dra til Mount Apo desverre.
Per J. Par Norway, 8. februar 2012
Ett kjempe bra hotell i Davao

Topp hotell og meget hyggelige ansatte
8,7
Vi kom til hotellet om ettermidagen.Sjekket inn og kikket oss rundt om hotellet. Flotte resturanter, basseng og flott betjening. Bestemte oss for og dra litt rundt og kikke i butikker. Gaisano Mall er like rundt hjornet. Fin tur og spasere, og fikk litt inntrykk av mindre butikker ogsa. Maten pa hotellet er ogsa 1 klasses. Flott frokost med mye variert mat. Dette er ett hotell jeg absolutt anbefaler til andre Per
Birger W. Par Norway, 19. april 2014
Very nice hotel

Good standard, great breakfast, nice pool area
8,3
Very good standard of hotel, nice restaurants and bars. The pool area was over crowded during Easter, therefore difficult to get attention from waiters.
Michael M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 16. april 2014
Comfortable hotel room

comfortable hotel rooms, food, staff and services
10
I'm returning guest everything is first class except on this visit the TV channels were limited
Marion C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. april 2014
Very cool interior. Superb staffs

Dlfriendly staffs
10
Very satisfied
Gerwin J. Par Philippines, 7. april 2014
Awesome stay at the continental club

staff, food and internet
9,3
Staff were polite and attentive. The lobby needs a lift though
Gerwin J. Par Philippines, 6. april 2014
Best hotel in Mindanao

staff, food, pool
9,3
The continental club offers the best of exclusivity.
Ma S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. april 2014
our 1 night stay in.marco polo hotel was Great!

location ,comfort, close to shopping area
8,7
I decided to book marco polo 2 weeks prior our flight. Considering its location and comfort ,i made the right decision. I highly recommend this hotel for family travellers.
Rizalina D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. mars 2014
traumatizing

nice breakfast
6,3
we were about to sleep when some guests opened our door. it frightened us coz we thought there were burglars inside a five-star hotel. apparently, the guests were erroneously given key/cards for our room that was already occupied. the reception attendant we reported the incident was so incompetent even lousy he cnat explain what happened. he said he will call back in a few seconds but two hours passed & we got no call. i had to go down to check what happened. i burst in madness before the manager called to say sorry. incompetent staff they were. :(
Maristel C. Par Philippines, 23. mars 2014
Great Value for money

Nice swmming pool, great breakfast buffet and friendly staff
8,3
Swimming pool was nice at night I love breakfast buffet because of unlimited yakult :)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - DansesalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - TreningsromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BadMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - InngangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SuiteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BadMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pub/salongMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - DansesalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ForretningssenterMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B07