eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Treningsrom
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Treningsrom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Dansesal
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 245

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1634 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1634)
Sorter etter:
Roger J. Par Norway, 12. desember 2012
Greit hotell

Grei service
5
Det overrasket at kommunikasjonen mellom de ansatte var såpass svak at det førte til at vi måtte adressere et problem gjentatte ganger. Det løste seg til slutt, men det burde aldri blitt et problem.
Tips: Jeg synes ikke Davao har mye å by på. Prisene er relativt høye med tanke på shopping. Jack's Ridge og Samal Island er verdt et besøk. Fikk ikke tid til å dra til Mount Apo desverre.
Per J. Par Norway, 8. februar 2012
Ett kjempe bra hotell i Davao

Topp hotell og meget hyggelige ansatte
8,7
Vi kom til hotellet om ettermidagen.Sjekket inn og kikket oss rundt om hotellet. Flotte resturanter, basseng og flott betjening. Bestemte oss for og dra litt rundt og kikke i butikker. Gaisano Mall er like rundt hjornet. Fin tur og spasere, og fikk litt inntrykk av mindre butikker ogsa. Maten pa hotellet er ogsa 1 klasses. Flott frokost med mye variert mat. Dette er ett hotell jeg absolutt anbefaler til andre Per
Anna R. Gruppe Philippines, 13. desember 2014
awesome buffet!

clean, friendly staff, great location
8,7
cafe marco is the best! you could taste the freshness of the seafood! the location is also perfect especially if you want to go on an adventure and take jeepneys instead of taxis the staff are really helpful and friendly the downfall of them all is the room. since its already old and some of the furnitures needs to be repaired.
Dennis I. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 10. desember 2014
Again, my HQ in Davao

location, staff, restaurants
8,7
As always, my HQ in Davao was perfect in service, comfort and staff
Taganahan G. Par Philippines, 8. desember 2014
Just OK

Breakfast, brand name, room size
6
It was just OK. I've stayed here before and I feel now that the "Wow!" factor is gone. It seems it is losing out to the competition in terms of location. The environment surrounding the hotel has lagged behind in commercial development whereas the new hotels have adjacent shopping malls.
Dennis I. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. desember 2014
My HQ in Davao

staff, restaurants, location
8,7
As always, my HQ in Davao was efficient, effective and comfortable
Timhar A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. desember 2014
Great Stay

Sumptous Buffet, Courteous Staff, Spacious Room
9,3
Over- all it was great and worth it!
Sherwine S. Reiste alene Philippines, 4. desember 2014
Disappointed, frustrated
3,3
Disappointing, overrated.They charged for one cigarette butt penalty as there is no voucher mentioning non smoking room. Staff didnt oriented me before checking in.
Orenthia L. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. november 2014
must stay in Davao

size of room , close to where I was going and comfortable place to stay
9
It was a hotel that reminded me of being in the US
Edward G. Par Ireland, 26. november 2014
Davao First

Staff, Security and Lobby
7,7
Overall it was a nice stay. The standards maybe reflect provincial location. But some items e.g. vine were more than capital city prices. The room was okay. If you sleep well your shouldn't complain. The room was pretty plain not what I anticipated. Breakfast was sufficient. The various outlets were nice. But no shop and I had to go outside to buy credit/load for my phone. But Davao is a nice place and the people were very friendly unless you smoke because it's a non smoking city!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - TreningsromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - TreningsromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - DansesalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - MøteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3A04