eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 245

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1556 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1556)
Sorter etter:
Roger J. Par Norway, 12. desember 2012
Greit hotell

Grei service
5
Det overrasket at kommunikasjonen mellom de ansatte var såpass svak at det førte til at vi måtte adressere et problem gjentatte ganger. Det løste seg til slutt, men det burde aldri blitt et problem.
Tips: Jeg synes ikke Davao har mye å by på. Prisene er relativt høye med tanke på shopping. Jack's Ridge og Samal Island er verdt et besøk. Fikk ikke tid til å dra til Mount Apo desverre.
Per J. Par Norway, 8. februar 2012
Ett kjempe bra hotell i Davao

Topp hotell og meget hyggelige ansatte
8,7
Vi kom til hotellet om ettermidagen.Sjekket inn og kikket oss rundt om hotellet. Flotte resturanter, basseng og flott betjening. Bestemte oss for og dra litt rundt og kikke i butikker. Gaisano Mall er like rundt hjornet. Fin tur og spasere, og fikk litt inntrykk av mindre butikker ogsa. Maten pa hotellet er ogsa 1 klasses. Flott frokost med mye variert mat. Dette er ett hotell jeg absolutt anbefaler til andre Per
Alan N. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. august 2014
Great Experience

Friendly Professional Staff, the Drinks, the Room.
10
I decided to fly out to Davao from Manila last minute-- so I could lock myself up in a room to do work and not get distracted by friend/co-workers. I arrive Saturday-- got my work done, had great food, even snuck into a massage (great on location spa)-- without having to leave the premise. Since I got more work done than anticipated-- I woke up early morning-- took a an excursion out to go snorkeling and horseback riding. The hotel is extremely convenient and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended.
Alpha A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 31. juli 2014
Suitable for PWDs and very friendly staff

Friendly staffs, accommodating, wide selection for breakfast
9
Satisfied
Derk M. Par Netherlands, 31. juli 2014
Below standard

Location, breakfast, security
6,7
Was expecting more for a 5 star rated hotel. Hotel is old and is in need of a makeover.
Benette B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. juli 2014
Breakfast selections is very GOOD.wonderful staff

Breakfast selections is Great. Good location. Accomodating staff
9
Comfortable although they need to change their carpets in 14th & 15th floors for it looks dirty, a lot of good breakfast selections, good location
Harold H. Par Australia, 24. juli 2014
mediocre hotel

location, clean, wifi
5,7
Hotel is nice but the staff were horrible. During our check-in some customer interrupted the transaction and then got check-in before us. Every additional assistance cost money where it will be free for other hotels. E.g. late checkout.
Allan B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. juli 2014
Consistently superior service

The hotel has all the amenities one would expect in a 5-star hotel. The service is still excellent, the rooms are clean and comfortable even if the hotel building is old.
9
Timothy T. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 12. juli 2014
It was a little better than okay

TV, staff was nice,
6,3
The Room was ok but it smelled of alcohol. Room service said they were closed one time when i called them at 11 PM. They want p1000 for incidentals but if you misplace your receipt they just keep the money but if you spend over 1000 they they have a copy of the receipt they can use. This sounds way too Filipino and should be sacked. Internet was good. I would stay again. But I stayed on a special rate and I would never pay anywhere close to the full rate.
Dennis I. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 9. juli 2014
The Marco Polo Davao is my HQ in the South Phil

location, staff, Eagles
9,3
As usual, the MP Davao was efficient, great service and provided welcome oasis in my travel through Mindanao

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C01