eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Treningsrom
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Treningsrom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Dansesal
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 245

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1571 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1571)
Sorter etter:
Roger J. Par Norway, 12. desember 2012
Greit hotell

Grei service
5
Det overrasket at kommunikasjonen mellom de ansatte var såpass svak at det førte til at vi måtte adressere et problem gjentatte ganger. Det løste seg til slutt, men det burde aldri blitt et problem.
Tips: Jeg synes ikke Davao har mye å by på. Prisene er relativt høye med tanke på shopping. Jack's Ridge og Samal Island er verdt et besøk. Fikk ikke tid til å dra til Mount Apo desverre.
Per J. Par Norway, 8. februar 2012
Ett kjempe bra hotell i Davao

Topp hotell og meget hyggelige ansatte
8,7
Vi kom til hotellet om ettermidagen.Sjekket inn og kikket oss rundt om hotellet. Flotte resturanter, basseng og flott betjening. Bestemte oss for og dra litt rundt og kikke i butikker. Gaisano Mall er like rundt hjornet. Fin tur og spasere, og fikk litt inntrykk av mindre butikker ogsa. Maten pa hotellet er ogsa 1 klasses. Flott frokost med mye variert mat. Dette er ett hotell jeg absolutt anbefaler til andre Per
Simon S. Reiste alene United States of America, 31. august 2014
Would not use again

very polite staff, clean room,
6,7
the stay was good. 2 negatives: the breakfast buffet is overpriced, found a hair in a banana leaf wrapped rice. the tuna smelled and tasted fishy... much variety but lacking quality. The other thing was the "complimentary wifi..while signed on I was not able to load a picture on facebook, so I mentioned the problem to the front desk and was told that it was free and for a fee they will upgrade me to 3mbps from 1.5mbps. So、Marco Polo gives a complimentary (nothing) wifi. Meanwhile at Tune hotel at 1/3 the room rate of Marco Polo the wifi was blasting away.
Geir A. Par Norway, 27. august 2014
Good and Safe Hotel with Nice Facilities

1. Food in Pool Restaurant 2. Staff serving at Pool Restaurant
6,3
All the rooms are more or less the same, so diffictult to understand the price difference between Deluxe, Superior and Premium Rooms. They are all the same. Upgrading one level with Platinum GHA card is not giving you anything, except if you have ordered a Premium Room.
Glenn L. Gruppe Philippines, 24. august 2014
Good location

location, comfort, service
10
The location is very amazing for the event that we had to attend. To top it off, service was excellent and food is great.
Romeo E. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. august 2014
Awesome hotel within the city center

location, value for money, comfort
9,3
Fantastic hotel! I had a wonderful stay. Swimming pool is big and restaurants are good. spa is too expensive though but overall my stay was perfect! highly recommended hotel in Davao.
Chariya R. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 12. august 2014
Good hotel

Good spa , reasonable room size and good breakfast
8,7
I was very disappointed as how slow they were when I checked in. It was not a long line but I had to wait for long and got very tired. The room and breakfast was reasonable. Spa was fantastic, must try warm herbal massage.
Axel Z. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. august 2014
things are well so i can tell!

location, convenience and comfort
9,7
not bad
Alan N. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. august 2014
Great Experience

Friendly Professional Staff, the Drinks, the Room.
10
I decided to fly out to Davao from Manila last minute-- so I could lock myself up in a room to do work and not get distracted by friend/co-workers. I arrive Saturday-- got my work done, had great food, even snuck into a massage (great on location spa)-- without having to leave the premise. Since I got more work done than anticipated-- I woke up early morning-- took a an excursion out to go snorkeling and horseback riding. The hotel is extremely convenient and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended.
Mohammed A. Familie med store barn United Arab Emirates, 9. august 2014
Summer Vacation Stay

Food/Dining, Hotel Condition, Performance
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - TreningsromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - TreningsromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - DansesalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - MøteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3A05