Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Treningsrom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Treningsrom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Dansesal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Møterom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Strand Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 245
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1765 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (1765)
Sorter etter:
John A. Par Norway, 14. desember 2014
Fantastisk

rommet, frokostbordet og servicen
10
Veldig bra
Roger J. Par Norway, 12. desember 2012
Greit hotell

Grei service
5
Det overrasket at kommunikasjonen mellom de ansatte var såpass svak at det førte til at vi måtte adressere et problem gjentatte ganger. Det løste seg til slutt, men det burde aldri blitt et problem.
Tips: Jeg synes ikke Davao har mye å by på. Prisene er relativt høye med tanke på shopping. Jack's Ridge og Samal Island er verdt et besøk. Fikk ikke tid til å dra til Mount Apo desverre.
Per J. Par Norway, 8. februar 2012
Ett kjempe bra hotell i Davao

Topp hotell og meget hyggelige ansatte
8,7
Vi kom til hotellet om ettermidagen.Sjekket inn og kikket oss rundt om hotellet. Flotte resturanter, basseng og flott betjening. Bestemte oss for og dra litt rundt og kikke i butikker. Gaisano Mall er like rundt hjornet. Fin tur og spasere, og fikk litt inntrykk av mindre butikker ogsa. Maten pa hotellet er ogsa 1 klasses. Flott frokost med mye variert mat. Dette er ett hotell jeg absolutt anbefaler til andre Per
Maria L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. mai 2015
marco Polo overnight stay

Location good service and cleanliness
9,3
Very comfortable and I felt very safe.
Gerwin J. Gruppe Philippines, 27. mai 2015
The best hotel in the island

location, staff, food
10
Socorro B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. mai 2015
unsatisfactory stay. dissapointed on d rm

spa ambience is good & orderly
6,3
Got dissapointed, d rm assigned to us is for disable & not facing d pool..until i complain & give us another rm. Dishonest frontliners
Charito T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. mai 2015
location

location, near shopping, quite
7,3
over all our stay was good. accessible to transportation
Angelie B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. mai 2015
Good hotel

Good location, great staff, nice rooms
7,7
it was great except for the dinner. Their desserts are like week old already. Blech.
Brenda A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 6. mai 2015
poor service

Marco Polo Davao Hotel
5
Disappointed,i booked already in advance when i was in canada and i specify there all my request coz they ask it like early check in,and 2 rooms and the first room have 1 big size bed and the second room was 2 single beds,when i arrived from a long journey with my family the receptionist said that i have to wait coz there's no vacancy and we have to wait till somebody to check out so i thought if u booked and they confirmed it you already have rooms reserved when you arrived and its not what i expected they keep me and my family waiting for a long time in a lobby so i ask the people on the front desk that if they can give us at least 1 room so that i can check in my luggage then finally they give me 1 room,and they said that the other room they going to give it after 2oclock we went out and we came back at around 3pm still no room until 5pm and my request that i need 2 single beds is not what i saw in the other rooms its a big bed all in all im so disappointed they keep us waiting,when i called to ask for an extra plate and spoon they didn't bring us .i definitely not recommended this hotel to all my friends I'm sorry coz this is my first time to come to this hotel and things not gone well as i expected there's a saying first impressions last poor service
Anna V. Par Philippines, 3. mai 2015
So so

availability
6
Poor service

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - TreningsromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - TreningsromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - DansesalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - MøteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GjesteromMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Direktørsalong

Kundeanmeldelser - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C05