eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Direktørsalong Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Møterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Direktørsalong Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 329
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 2017 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (2017)
Sorter etter:
Doris K. Familie med store barn Norway, 8. juli 2013
Koselig hotell. Høy standard.

Basseng, skyss til shopping, hyggelig personale.
7,3
Flott opphold. God mat og service. Flott bassengområde. Barnevennlig.
Stig O. Reiste alene Norway, 12. november 2012
Meget tilfredsstillende hotell, alt god kvalitet

Fantastisk utsikt over Cebu City, god restaurant,
9
pga flyforsinkelser kom jeg et døgn senere enn bestilt, og fikk bare to døgn istedet for tre. Rommet var bra, litt rart med to senger, en dobbel og en stor enkel,egentlig plass til 4 personer. Badet med dusj/badekar sammen er ikke min greie, synes det er bedre med bare dusj,eller separate badekar og dusj Resepsjon, restaurant, heiser, pool og fitnessrom var meget bra. Jeg bor gjerne på Marco Polo ved en senere anledning. Avstanden til den mest bråkete bykjernen føltes bra
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Besøk taoist-tempelet like i nærheten
Rachel R. Par Philippines, 21. september 2014
The stay that I seem to regret

Good food, great service, quiet location but not all were experienced this last visit
6
It could have been much better and I have shared this with Marco Polo management directly
Maria M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 21. september 2014
Friendly, way beyond expectations!!

Friendliness of staff; Great lobby, great food!!
9,3
It was beyond expectations. The hotel staff closed the deal. Each morning they had smiles and never did I see a person have a frown on their faces. They were warm and helpful. It was worth everything. Loved the food.
Maria M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 21. september 2014
Fantastic!!

Food, Friendliness of staff, comfort
9,3
Fantastic!!!!!
Rosemarie V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. september 2014
Fantastic!

Staff were very attentive and effecient in catering to our needs. The food was great. Very cozy and comfortable place
10
We brought our 4month old daughter with us and we found the hotel very cozy and infant-friendly. the staff were very helpful making our stay very pleasant.
Bezza M. Par Philippines, 17. september 2014
worth every peso

the food, the room and the staffs
8,7
Nice!
Jack H. Familie med store barn United States of America, 17. september 2014
The Best We Ever Had!

Extremely efficient, accommodating staff; Glorious food; Best Amenities
10
We were treating our visiting daughter and son-in-law to the best Cebu can offer accommodation and it indeed exceeded our expectations. From the the checking in counter personnel, to every waiter in the all their restaurants - they were well trained and took pride in their work - reflecting an excellent management team! Our appreciation to you all. Highly recommended hotel with a view!
Ghia P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 12. september 2014
Business Comfort

clean, friendly staff, value for money
8
Staying at the Marco Polo is always a pleasure, rooms are well kept and staff are very accommodating.
Gladys N. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. september 2014
GREAT PRICE FOR STAY

VIEW, STAFF, PRICE
8,7
My stay was good. I got a great price from Agoda that's why I decided to stay at the Marco Polo. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shower was too small and no place to put shampoo and soap. Rooms are kind of looking older and run down. But the view is great! And I love that there's a band playing at night. Pool was awesome! I like the spacious lobby.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DirektørsalongMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - MøteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - TreningsromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DirektørsalongMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C04