eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Direktørsalong Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Møterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Direktørsalong Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 329
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1995 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1995)
Sorter etter:
Doris K. Familie med store barn Norway, 8. juli 2013
Koselig hotell. Høy standard.

Basseng, skyss til shopping, hyggelig personale.
7,3
Flott opphold. God mat og service. Flott bassengområde. Barnevennlig.
Stig O. Reiste alene Norway, 12. november 2012
Meget tilfredsstillende hotell, alt god kvalitet

Fantastisk utsikt over Cebu City, god restaurant,
9
pga flyforsinkelser kom jeg et døgn senere enn bestilt, og fikk bare to døgn istedet for tre. Rommet var bra, litt rart med to senger, en dobbel og en stor enkel,egentlig plass til 4 personer. Badet med dusj/badekar sammen er ikke min greie, synes det er bedre med bare dusj,eller separate badekar og dusj Resepsjon, restaurant, heiser, pool og fitnessrom var meget bra. Jeg bor gjerne på Marco Polo ved en senere anledning. Avstanden til den mest bråkete bykjernen føltes bra
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Besøk taoist-tempelet like i nærheten
Stanly T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 12. september 2014
value for money

food , clean & relaxing
8,7
very relaxing the food is greate staff are very helpful
Jan J. Familie med store barn Australia, 10. september 2014
Great place

Pool , buffet , pizza!
8,7
We recently stayed at the Marco Polo in cebu , got a great rate and we were very happy ! We will return !
William H. Par United States of America, 9. september 2014
Haven't been in years but glad I returned!

How the staff caters to every need (pampering), Very nice pool and the overarching feeling of safety.
9,7
I had stayed at this hotel a couple of times years ago and forgot the total attention to detail exuded by nearly every staff member we encountered. It was nice to be treated like a VIP and greeted by All staff members warmly. Marco Polo is a Premium Brand and the staff members there from the very nice door staff, to the impeccably attired and well coiffed frontdesk personnel to the concierge, waitstaff, pool attendants, housekeeping staff and everpresent nonuniformed security personnel I felt that they outshine similar star level hotels. The restaurant staff to include managers during breakfast time at The Café Marco were simply AMAZING. The food choices, presentation, taste, quality and quantity are simply unmatched. What else could I say other than they made me want to return and QUICKLY! The only downside we encountered was at the evening buffet when we were shocked at the paucity of selection and quality of the food being offered. It was generally dry, tasteless, overpriced and at 1400 PHP per person not even fountain drinks were offered with the meal without extra charge. That was a disappointment to me personally as I had dined there often years ago and I could see a clear deterioration. If they get that squared away I would give the hotel ALL FIVE STARS!
Clark H. Par Philippines, 9. september 2014
Great stay

Food staff cleanliness
7,3
Handy H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 9. september 2014
Excellent Hotel in Cebu

The staffs are extremely friendly, The food is excellent, The Cleanliness is unmatched
9,7
The check in process is flawless. I found the door girls are very attractive with their Spanish outfit. happy to find out that the restaurant is serving food 24 hours and the food taste real good and quite cheap. The hotel location is not too far from the city center. I usually spent less than a dollar for the ride to SM or Alaya Mall that took about 10 minutes. The breakfast buffet is very complete. Don't forget to try their native breakfast section to sample native Cebuano's food. In short this hotel is really worth every $ I spent.
Hily G. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. september 2014
Excellent, got beautiful view of the city.

5 star accommodations, beautiful mountain site, spacious room
10
Beautiful hotel with spacious lobby and rooms. Even though it is located on the mountain yet one can choose taxi or public transport.
Arsenio D. Par Philippines, 7. september 2014
Awesome!

Room and Staff
8,7
Felix H. Par Switzerland, 7. september 2014
Unbeatable Value

Off the centre overlooking the city, unbeatable Value for Money, quality of food and entertainment
10
I would come back any time. Its simply one of the best hotels for the money you spend. We were on a special and spend only 45 USD a night. We are talking about a place who is 5 star or close to it. I would not be able to recall another hotel i stayed in Asia with a similar value for money and i stayed in hundred of places in the region. I agree that in Cebu generally you would find some good deals, but its the second time we stayed at MP and have absolutely only good things to say. I even disagree with the fact that the location is not in the centre. I actually don't think its a bad thing. I mean a taxi costs you 2 USD from town to get to the place in maximum 15 minutes. To me thats nothing.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DirektørsalongMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - MøteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - TreningsromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DirektørsalongMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A02