eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Direktørsalong Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Møterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Direktørsalong Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 329
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 2146 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (2146)
Sorter etter:
Roger T. Gruppe Norway, 1. november 2014
Beste hotellet i cebu city

Frokost , Service , Romkomfort
9,7
Mitt opphold var glimrende. Frokosten er av de beste du får i Cebu city . alle som jobbr der yter service, og viser vennlighet. Stedet ligger på ett rolig sted. Du hører ikke trafikk . Trenings studio og svømmebasseng er større og bedre enn andre hotell på Cebu.
Doris K. Familie med store barn Norway, 8. juli 2013
Koselig hotell. Høy standard.

Basseng, skyss til shopping, hyggelig personale.
7,3
Flott opphold. God mat og service. Flott bassengområde. Barnevennlig.
Stig O. Reiste alene Norway, 12. november 2012
Meget tilfredsstillende hotell, alt god kvalitet

Fantastisk utsikt over Cebu City, god restaurant,
9
pga flyforsinkelser kom jeg et døgn senere enn bestilt, og fikk bare to døgn istedet for tre. Rommet var bra, litt rart med to senger, en dobbel og en stor enkel,egentlig plass til 4 personer. Badet med dusj/badekar sammen er ikke min greie, synes det er bedre med bare dusj,eller separate badekar og dusj Resepsjon, restaurant, heiser, pool og fitnessrom var meget bra. Jeg bor gjerne på Marco Polo ved en senere anledning. Avstanden til den mest bråkete bykjernen føltes bra
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Besøk taoist-tempelet like i nærheten
John C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. november 2014
Hotel Well Worth Returning to

Price, Confort and Staff service
8
I returned to this hotel after staying here for one night 3 weeks ago. This time i brought 21 people for two night stay. Everyone in my group agreed that this is the best deal in town. I will definitely return here .
Florita M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. november 2014
A home Away from Home

Food, Ambiance , Staff 's Service
9,7
At first my Mom and I were a bit disappointed because of its distance from the city. As we checked in however we were greeted with a warm welcome by Marco Polo Hotel Staff. We felt so welcome and so at home. The lobby was relaxing especially at night while we listen to their singer and pianist! The room was cozy and the beds were so comfortable that all I want is to snuggle and sleep! The food especially the desserts were so heavenly ! I love Marco Polo Cebu!
Shaheryar K. Par Pakistan, 18. november 2014
Good value for money

Rooms, pool, shuttle service
8,3
We got a very good price from Agoda and for that price it was a very good hotel. Musts : try food at anzani, it's a walk from the hotel. Use the shuttle bus and go to IT park from there walk to cross roads and try margaritas at maya (Mondays they have an amazing deal for margaritas). Ayala mall is pretty good. Buffet at Marco Polo is pretty good. Also drinks are the roof too bar are good.
Dennis H. Par Canada, 18. november 2014
tried again after long absence

shower. bar lounge ad room size
5,7
only okay. big problem is you cant get taxi to go to shopping or dinner unless you are prepared for long wait. taxi drivers say too far to come and also too much hassle with leaving id at security cant plant meeting friends etc as don't know how long you would wait for taxi
Riccardo M. Par Italy, 17. november 2014
nice swiming pool and good food very quite place

cleanes swiming pool room
8
it was perfect stayed
Ian A. Par Australia, 17. november 2014
Great hotel with good views but a little remote

Staff, Cleanliness, Easy access and location of all services,
8,3
Most enjoyable with no problems or issues in a good sized room.
Jannel G. Par Philippines, 16. november 2014
Had a relaxing stay

The courteous staff, beddings and pillows, room comfort,
9
It was a worry-free stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DirektørsalongMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - MøteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - TreningsromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DirektørsalongMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C04