eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Direktørsalong Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Møterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Direktørsalong Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 329
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 2093 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (2093)
Sorter etter:
Doris K. Familie med store barn Norway, 8. juli 2013
Koselig hotell. Høy standard.

Basseng, skyss til shopping, hyggelig personale.
7,3
Flott opphold. God mat og service. Flott bassengområde. Barnevennlig.
Stig O. Reiste alene Norway, 12. november 2012
Meget tilfredsstillende hotell, alt god kvalitet

Fantastisk utsikt over Cebu City, god restaurant,
9
pga flyforsinkelser kom jeg et døgn senere enn bestilt, og fikk bare to døgn istedet for tre. Rommet var bra, litt rart med to senger, en dobbel og en stor enkel,egentlig plass til 4 personer. Badet med dusj/badekar sammen er ikke min greie, synes det er bedre med bare dusj,eller separate badekar og dusj Resepsjon, restaurant, heiser, pool og fitnessrom var meget bra. Jeg bor gjerne på Marco Polo ved en senere anledning. Avstanden til den mest bråkete bykjernen føltes bra
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Besøk taoist-tempelet like i nærheten
Timhar A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Cozy and very relaxed stay!

Staff, buffet breakfast and complimentary shuttle to and from major malls
8,7
We really enjoyed staying at Marco Polo from staff to food and other amenities simply GRATIFYING!!!!
Anderson E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. oktober 2014
staff are freindly and helful very professional

luxury comfort customer service
9,3
This is my 2nd visit to this hotel in 4yrs & it's always a good experience expensive though but paying good money for excellent service is satisfaction guaranted. The front desk personnel were very helpful and professional the concierge were excellent with their service. what i like most about this hotel is they have shuttle service for their guests. Guest will go down to the malls with ease and come back to the hotel safe and sound. The breakfast & dinner buffet was excellent really value for your money. This hotel i give it my two thumbs up. thank you
Maria C. Gruppe Philippines, 29. oktober 2014
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Just the place.
5,3
We were disappointed because of the treatment given to us...a forgetable experience!!!
Sen C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. oktober 2014
comfort, friendly staff n cleanliness.

felt at home with friendly n helpful staff. food was excellent
7,7
So far so good except a bit far fr downtown. Excellence swimming pool n helpful staff.
Menelea M. Reiste alene Switzerland, 28. oktober 2014
Almost like. Coming home

Service staff, cleanliness, responsiveness
8,7
ALMOST like home because the switchboard operator kept insisting that they did not have a guest registered with my name. Friends in the area have been trying to contact me through the hotel but could not get through. Visiting from abroad I did not have a local cellphone either. I only learned about this problem when I got on the internet email, but then almost a day was wasted. Otherwise, it's still a grand old lady'.
Marvie A. Par Philippines, 27. oktober 2014
Great stay..;)

friendly staff, very accomodating,
8
It was a great vacation and stress reliever....
Stanly T. Gruppe Philippines, 27. oktober 2014
holiday

good food clean room& quiet enviroment
8,3
very nice
Stanly T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. oktober 2014
good food

nice food choices, clean room & value for money
10
very relaxing

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DirektørsalongMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - MøteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - TreningsromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DirektørsalongMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A02