eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Direktørsalong Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Møterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Direktørsalong Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Barneklubb Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 329
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 2307 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (2307)
Sorter etter:
Kim A. Par Norway, 23. desember 2014
5 stjerners hotell.

Rommet,servicen og poolen.
9,3
Ett fasjonabelt hotell som vi bodde på siden vi fikk billig booking igjennom Agoda. Flotte rom,lydløs og god aircon. Super komfortabel seng. God service og flott basseng. Maten fikk vi ikke smakt på.
Roger T. Gruppe Norway, 1. november 2014
Beste hotellet i cebu city

Frokost , Service , Romkomfort
9,7
Mitt opphold var glimrende. Frokosten er av de beste du får i Cebu city . alle som jobbr der yter service, og viser vennlighet. Stedet ligger på ett rolig sted. Du hører ikke trafikk . Trenings studio og svømmebasseng er større og bedre enn andre hotell på Cebu.
Doris K. Familie med store barn Norway, 8. juli 2013
Koselig hotell. Høy standard.

Basseng, skyss til shopping, hyggelig personale.
7,3
Flott opphold. God mat og service. Flott bassengområde. Barnevennlig.
Stig O. Reiste alene Norway, 12. november 2012
Meget tilfredsstillende hotell, alt god kvalitet

Fantastisk utsikt over Cebu City, god restaurant,
9
pga flyforsinkelser kom jeg et døgn senere enn bestilt, og fikk bare to døgn istedet for tre. Rommet var bra, litt rart med to senger, en dobbel og en stor enkel,egentlig plass til 4 personer. Badet med dusj/badekar sammen er ikke min greie, synes det er bedre med bare dusj,eller separate badekar og dusj Resepsjon, restaurant, heiser, pool og fitnessrom var meget bra. Jeg bor gjerne på Marco Polo ved en senere anledning. Avstanden til den mest bråkete bykjernen føltes bra
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Besøk taoist-tempelet like i nærheten
Ivan I. Foretningsreisende Ecuador, 25. mars 2015
Awesome people and wonderrul facilities

Most selcome and accomodating Staff, Excellent Continental Club Lounge and service, best breakfast in town
10
I loved this property and the way the Director of Rooms, Cielo Reyes as well as the Staff at rhe fron desk handled my reservation, granted me the best upgrade and made me feel sobat hime.
Andrew W. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 23. mars 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, Staff and comfy bed
9,7
I have tsyed at the Marco Polo a few times now and find the staff very attentive so they get full marks. We had a baby with us and got supplied with a nice baby cot. As people have mentioned the hotel is a little dated but I never let that stop me from staying there but feel it really feels like a 4 star because of that. Very much recommend staying here...great view of the city from the top of the hill and away from the hustle and bustle of downtown.Highly recommend!
Jan J. Reiste alene Australia, 22. mars 2015
Best hotel in Cebu. !!

Staff pool food
10
My son lives in Cebu , and I try to visit several times a year. I love staying at this hotel I feel it's my home away from home , the staff here are so so friendly ! Professional and caring . I would recommend anyone staying here , fantastic value for money , there are newer fancier hotels in Cebu , but the Marco Polo shines above the rest. , from the girls on the door. , the beautiful girls at the front desk. , Claire in the buffet the handsome pool boys , joesph my room attendant . The fabulous girls in the spa. !! Everyone of youakee feels like a princess. ! Nothing was ever too much trouble , my every desire was met with a smile. . The rooms where immaculate. ! The food especially the breakfast buffet. As spectacular. As a single woman travelling by myself I found the staff were very protective of me guide ing me as to where to go and making me feel very very welcome ! The position of the hotel a little bit out if the center of town was fine ! Two dollar taxi fare to the big. Malls. ! Taxis are always waiting. ! Can't fault the place. !! For me the only hotel to stay while in Cebu. ! Everyone will enjoy staying here. ! I think it's the staff that make all the difference. ! I can't wait to return ! ,
Runerus J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. mars 2015
very nice hotel

1. clean 2. nice staff 3. nice food
9,7
Lee C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 15. mars 2015
Grand Old Lady

Location
7
A pleasant stay in a quiet corner uphill of the city.
Rudolf O. Reiste alene Switzerland, 14. mars 2015
My relax stay in Hotel Marco Polo in Cebu

The Gym , the Pool , the restaurants and blue Bar
9,7
It was an relax stay after 8 days diving in Bohol , Alona beach , where the water is nicer as some Hotels. afterwords the stay Hotel Marco Polo with the friendly staf was great.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DirektørsalongMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - MøteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - TreningsromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DirektørsalongMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DansesalMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DansesalMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BarneklubbMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DansesalMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DirektørsalongMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DansesalMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - MøteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - MøteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BadMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - ForretningssenterMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DansesalMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Barneklubb


AS-AGWEB-3A07