Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suiterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bad Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bad Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Direktørsalong Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Direktørsalong Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasse Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong
Sted: Cebu City Antall rom: 329
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1701 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1701)
Doris K. Familie med store barn Norway, 8. juli 2013
Koselig hotell. Høy standard.

Basseng, skyss til shopping, hyggelig personale.
7,3
Flott opphold. God mat og service. Flott bassengområde. Barnevennlig.
Stig O. Reiste alene Norway, 12. november 2012
Meget tilfredsstillende hotell, alt god kvalitet

Fantastisk utsikt over Cebu City, god restaurant,
9
pga flyforsinkelser kom jeg et døgn senere enn bestilt, og fikk bare to døgn istedet for tre. Rommet var bra, litt rart med to senger, en dobbel og en stor enkel,egentlig plass til 4 personer. Badet med dusj/badekar sammen er ikke min greie, synes det er bedre med bare dusj,eller separate badekar og dusj Resepsjon, restaurant, heiser, pool og fitnessrom var meget bra. Jeg bor gjerne på Marco Polo ved en senere anledning. Avstanden til den mest bråkete bykjernen føltes bra
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Besøk taoist-tempelet like i nærheten
Mary M. Par Philippines, 13. april 2014
Good Location & comfortable hotel.

Centrally Located & Comfortable Rooms
8
Stanly T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 13. april 2014
clean & food is greate

food, staff & very clean
8,3
very friendly staff, food is greate. huge lobby
Jonathan W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 13. april 2014
A 4 star hotel worthy of the Marco Polo name

clean, staff, luxury
8,3
Another most pleasant stay at one of the best hotels in Cebu. The hotel is clean and the staff very friendly and efficient. I can highly recommend his hotel to discerning Western travelers, on business or leisure. The hotel is worth and stands up to having the Marco Polo name above it's door.
Dennis J. Gruppe Philippines, 13. april 2014
Really comfortable and we enjoyed our stay

Food, Swimming pool location
9,7
To summerize, it was great! had fun with my friends great Staff, great food and great location!
Dennis J. Gruppe Philippines, 13. april 2014
Enjoyed every minute of our stay

Good food, good staff and good location
9,7
To summerize, it was great! had fun with my friends great Staff, great food and great location!
Marisa V. Gruppe Australia, 12. april 2014
Great experience. Decided to book again.

Room, food, service
10
Andreas S. Reiste alene Sweden, 10. april 2014
Disapointing start but with a happy ending

Friendly roomservice and cleaning staff. Pool. Easy getting a taxi.
8
At first I was disapointed. The staff in the restaurant was inpatient and surly. I only held on to the menu for about a minute while the waiter stood beside me and sighed loudly. From then on I only ate in my room. The shower was scolding one minute and freezing the next. I called the staff to have it fixed but it only worked for a day then it started malfunctioning again. I noticed I had run out of towels so I called the front desk and they sent some up, then I ran out of toilet paper so I called the front desk again and the women on the other end sighed and asked me if I could think of anything else I might need. The thing that really made my stay a 5 star experience was the driver they hired for me. "Rodi" he was very friendly and saw to it that I got to enjoy all the best sites and experiences of both cebu and moal boal on my last day in the Philippines. Thank you Rodi :)
Tan C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 9. april 2014
fantastic

swimming pool, gym n staff
8
Fantastic

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BadMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BadMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - GjesteromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DirektørsalongMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DirektørsalongMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasseMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - TreningsromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - TreningsromMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DansesalMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DansesalMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DansesalMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04