eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marcosas Cottages Resort

Panagsama Beach/Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinene 6032 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Spa Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Spa Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Spa Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasse Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Restaurant Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Restaurant Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasse Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasse Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Bad Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 26

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 110 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (110)
Sorter etter:
Peter O. Par Ireland, 16. oktober 2014
Impressive swimming pool

Friendly staff; excellent pool; secure bungalow
8
David C. Par Australia, 7. oktober 2014
Noisy Cockerals

Pool, Food, Location
7,3
Bad, poor bed...cheap pillows, loud animals ..cockerals kept me awake but beer was cheap.
Nigel P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
Marcosas a place to relax

location, vicinity, cleanliness
8,3
It was good. The room is big enough that we just requested for extra bed since it was 3 of us. spacious toilet also. Breakfast if you want to save time, must inform the cook the night ahead on what time you want to take breakfast. Dont expect a buffet breakfast. It is good enough for the price and they have 3-4 types of dishes to choose from. They have a nice pool, very relaxing. wifi stops at 9pm as they close the restaurant. Other types of restaurants are also nearby and walking distances such as European and Filipino dishes. Dive shops are also nearby so it was convenient for us.
Adam W. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. september 2014
Ok

Value, Location, Pool
7,7
Marcosas Cottages is probably one of the best places in Moalboal. It's not that great by SE Asian standards, but if you're going to the city to dive then you'll probably be content. The pool is nice and big. The food is ok. The rooms are a fair size, but the beds are a little rough. I was able to sleep comfortably though. There are restaurants within walking distance, but they're as mediocre as the restaurant at Marcosas. You can't walk to the city, and you'll have to pay ~200 pesos for a ride. You can walk to a nearby reef, although the beach isn't for casual swimming and snorkelling is mediocre.
Cherryven A. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. august 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff and great location
8
Had a great time staying at Marcosas. Stayed at a cottage by the seaside. It had a kitchenette so I was able to cook and invite friends round for dinner which was a big plus! I can definitely recommend this place!
Paul T. Par Australia, 26. juli 2014
Nice Resort

Rooms, Service and Meals
8
A peaceful stay at a lovely resort, great service and amenities. Great value.
H J. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 8. juli 2014
Great place.

close to water, very clean, attention to detail
8,7
Excellent place. You can tell someone has put some time into the place. clean pool. Great breakfast. Well constructed bungalows. Staff was friendly. Two restaurants down the road as well. I would stay here again.
Soyun P. Par South Korea, 22. juni 2014
Quiet, independent, well-organized garden cottage

Kitchen, Beautiful garden, Independent cottage
8
I had good & romantic time in here. There was a well-organized kitchen, so we bought some shrimp and pork at the fish market. When we came back we cooked the food easily and had a little beautiful party with alcohol which we brought to there from Cebu city. But Mini bar's beverage was also reasonable price. We drank one bottle of San miguel(30p) and water(25p). There is a motorcycle rental shop nearby hotel(It takes only 3 mins on walking. You can ask to reception.) We rented the motorcycle whole day for 300 pesso.(not including gasoline) It takes 30~45 mins to Kawasan falls by motorcycle. It was very romantic when I was given a ride by my boyfriend and enjoyed looking around of beautiful moal boal while taking motorcycle. Hotel was very quiet and there was well-organized garden around the cottage. But the only problems were insect and animal's poop. There were two mouse's poop next to my bed... If you drop a little cracker piece, "A LOT OF" ants will come immediately. And sometimes they crawl up on your body.... But I understand, because it was totally natural friendly hotel. In conclusion, I enjoyed my anniversary there with my lover, and It was reasonable price.
Yasunobu U. Par Japan, 10. juni 2014
worst memory in moalboal

nothing
2,3
The staff are not trained. Their spa (Meda Spa) therapists are not trained. We will not come back there. Worst memory in Moalboal.
Robert H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 18. mai 2014
Quiet, clean, nice swimming pool, but not on beach

Swimming pool, clean, air conditioned
7,3
A little hard to find even though on the end of a road, It is nice and quiet, each room is a separate cottage, the price is good for what you get, very clean, I had to pay extra when I got their. They charge per person, and when I booked two rooms, I only said two people, as I thought it was listing people per room, so be careful how you book it on Agoda. If you want water view, they didn't have this but easy walk to most places along the beach. Good place for Children to stay as it is enclosed. Nice landscaping and child friendly pool with slide and "cave".

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marcosas Cottages Resort CebuMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - GjesteromMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - GjesteromMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - GjesteromMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - SpaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - SpaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - GjesteromMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - ResepsjonMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - GjesteromMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - SpaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - GjesteromMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - RestaurantMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - RestaurantMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - GjesteromMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - GjesteromMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - GjesteromMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - GjesteromMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BadMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - GjesteromMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A07