Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bad Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Møterom Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Møterom Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Hage Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom
Sted: Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 157

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1349 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1349)
Jorgen J. Par Norway, 20. februar 2013
Flott hotell

Fin avskjermet beliggenhet
9
Hotellet har fine rom i 2 etasjers bygninger rundt svømmebassenger og ved stranden. Fint bad og egen terasse med bord og stoler. Det er fin strand med hvit korallsand og passe dypt for bading. Hotellet har fin restaurant med variert meny, bar og skalldyr restaurart på stranden. WI-FI
Roy T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 28. oktober 2011
Flott hotell med hyggelig ansatte

Lukket og tryggt område
7,3
Kan anbefales på det varmeste, hyggelig betjening, god at og atmosfære. Følelse av luksus uten at dette gjenspeiler seg i prisen. Lukket og tryggt område for både voksne og barn. Stedet ligger nærme flyplassen, drosjetur inn til sentrum, shoppingsenter koster ca 30,- selvom turen tar ca 45 minutter. Her er det mulighet for avkobling, vannsportsaktivitere, spa, massage og stedet har et eget lite treningsrom.
Urs A. Reiste alene Switzerland, 28. februar 2014
The Hotel was very good

Beach, restaurant and friendly personal
8
it was very short and the people was very friendly. but only the room without windows was to dark and not so good. i want a room with windows and on to the beach. sad my room was in the backside.
Sewoon N. Reiste alene South Korea, 25. februar 2014
A nice place

The beach, nice rooms, good restaurant
8
Our stay was fine, although would prefer a little bit quieter place. There were a lot of families with children, so the place can get a bit noisy. The rooms are great, clean and comfortable. The beach was very nice. Good cocktails in the Oyster bar.
Liga G. Par Latvia, 21. februar 2014
A nice place

The beach, nice rooms, good restaurant
8
Our stay was fine, although would prefer a little bit quieter place. There were a lot of families with children, so the place can get a bit noisy. The rooms are great, clean and comfortable. The beach was very nice. Good cocktails in the Oyster bar.
David J. Par Australia, 10. februar 2014
A great escape

Location, food and staff
8
A great relaxing lay back week The food was great and the staff were super friendly at all times.
Qi T. Par China, 31. januar 2014
enjoyable

nice private beach….nice hotel ….nice view….
6,7
overall it is a nice resort hotel with nice private beach, but there are still a lot of stuff to be improved: (1) we got freakin scared and disgusting that we found fly in our food, and it took them a while to come over to apologize and just told us that they were not going put this dish into our bill. they didn't even wanna try to do something to compensate. that really surprised me…. (2)something wrong with our safe but they didn't try to fix it and just told us we can put our stuff in the reception desk safe… (3)we required 2am morning call for our early flight, but surprising we didn't get any morning call, and luckily we got up at 2:30am, otherwise we would miss the flight, when we asked the reason why we didn't get any morning call, they just said "sorry, something wrong with our morning call system", if they found out something wrong with the morning call system, how come they didn't go to our room and tried to wake us up??? just said sorry, oh well there is nothing they could do????? that's very irresponsible and really pissed us off…. (4)too many Japanese and Korean travelers there, and we saw a Korean boy pee on the beach right next to where we sat, his parents just stood there watching him peeing there, and the security guard on the beach didn't even say anything….
Eireen M. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 23. januar 2014
Maribago Bluewater is an awesome resort!

Friendly staff, awesome rooms and great food!
9,7
Jong W. Par South Korea, 8. desember 2013
affordable price

no internet in the room / few beachbed / one toothbrush in the room
7,3
Kind staff but I can not use internet in my room and too close to other rooms.
Rochelle T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 28. oktober 2013
Beach is filthy , water is not clear

Has 3 pools to choose
6,7
Nice landscape & pool but the beach so muddy!.. Good food buy somewhat overpriced !

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebuMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BadMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - MøteromMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - MøteromMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - HageMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01