eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bad Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Møterom Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Møterom Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Hage Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 157

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1384 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1384)
Sorter etter:
Jorgen J. Par Norway, 20. februar 2013
Flott hotell

Fin avskjermet beliggenhet
9
Hotellet har fine rom i 2 etasjers bygninger rundt svømmebassenger og ved stranden. Fint bad og egen terasse med bord og stoler. Det er fin strand med hvit korallsand og passe dypt for bading. Hotellet har fin restaurant med variert meny, bar og skalldyr restaurart på stranden. WI-FI
Roy T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 28. oktober 2011
Flott hotell med hyggelig ansatte

Lukket og tryggt område
7,3
Kan anbefales på det varmeste, hyggelig betjening, god at og atmosfære. Følelse av luksus uten at dette gjenspeiler seg i prisen. Lukket og tryggt område for både voksne og barn. Stedet ligger nærme flyplassen, drosjetur inn til sentrum, shoppingsenter koster ca 30,- selvom turen tar ca 45 minutter. Her er det mulighet for avkobling, vannsportsaktivitere, spa, massage og stedet har et eget lite treningsrom.
Christopher W. Par United Kingdom, 16. juli 2014
Average hotel, nice location

Spacious room, nice beach, nice staff
6,7
Room was a bit overpriced. Location by the beach is very nice. Breakfast average.
Christopher W. Par United Kingdom, 12. juli 2014
Nice location, average hotel

Location by the beach, nice landscaping, two pools
6,7
Could have been better. Arrived and was given the old "rooms are full, we can offer you an upgrade" scam which was a bad start. Did not cost much but was irritating. Easy journey from the airport, get a yellow cab over the road. Dont get the white ones and they will take you on a long route. Room was spacious but overpriced. Staff excellent and helpful. Was just a few steps from the beach and a little bay, really liked that part of it. They seemed to have a lot of activities for children which I thought was a nice touch. Breakfast average, pools very nice.
Jose N. Familie med store barn Philippines, 30. juni 2014
Very relaxing stay and good value for money.

Staff was very accommodating, Food was good and reasonably priced, and rooms well appointed and toilet was perfect.
9,3
Overall it was a very enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the food (even the minibar) was reasonably priced so we had no need to leave the premises for anything. The room and bath was so well appointed and cleaned. The surrounding areas did not appear inviting to walk around to begin with. Given what was already provided by this resort, we did not even consider trying any of the dining establishments nearby. The hotel should minimize day trip and walk-ins as well as events which could get rowdy and diminish one's relaxation but if for the price paid, the exclusivity is probably within range. The water sports are definitely overpriced and this is evident in that they are not patronized much by the hotel guests.
Silvia I. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. juni 2014
was not able to stay in the hotel

was not able to stay in the hotel
4,3
I cannot comment on this since we we're not able to stay in this resort. When I went there together with my family around 3pm in the afternoon, I was informed that we will be transferred to another hotel since they have a problem with their water system. I don't know how true because I overheard some guests In Movenpick Hotel where they booked us was that Maribago was fully booked that's why some guest were transferred there. I would like to suggest that since we already have confirmed bookings, the resort could have informed me in advance of the real situation and I hope there is full transparency. Many thanks
Ma. E. Gruppe Philippines, 28. juni 2014
Very awesome! Great place to relax.

Super friendly staff, great food, amazing rooms
9
It was one of the best trips I've taken. The staff was great, and the place was a good one to relax in.
Daahey W. Gruppe South Korea, 15. juni 2014
nice stay with good memories

Beach Kind staff Location
7,7
Beach was beautiful, and staff were very kind. There is nice restaurant right in front of the resort.
Judith G. Gruppe United States of America, 10. juni 2014
Very relaxing.

Beach, swimming pools, variety of restaurants inside the facility.
9,3
Very relaxing. My husband & I love the themed dinner, the breakfast buffet, the staff, and felt very safe.
Eilleen R. Gruppe Philippines, 6. juni 2014
Fun in the sun; rich iin history

Clean, freindly staff, nice place
8,3
Value for noney, safe for children, generally great place

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebuMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BadMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - MøteromMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - MøteromMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - HageMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05