eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, De forente arabiske emirater 123233 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Inne i hotellet Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Resepsjon Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Møterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Møterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Møterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Utsiden av hotellet Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Svømmebasseng Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Svømmebasseng
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Utsiden av hotellet Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Utsiden av hotellet Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Utsikt Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Svømmebasseng Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Treningsrom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom
Område Dubai Marina Antall rom: 184

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 131 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (131)
Sorter etter:
Mohamed E. Foretningsreisende Egypt, 21. desember 2014
Good hotel

It is a good hotel and note while reserving that the claim that they have free wifi is not right, they charge extra for wifi
8
It was an overall good experience
David Y. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 19. oktober 2014
dubai stay

location, staff,service
8,3
Excellent time
Maryna J. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. oktober 2014
Very good

Recomendet
9,7
Very nice hotel
Maryna J. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. september 2014
Very nice hotel,

1 close to metro and Marina mall and beach
7
I like this hotel,I be back any time them have a good price !!!!!
Chin F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. september 2014
good

location party and near beach side
8,3
good location, great russian club and near to the beach side.
John C. Par United Kingdom, 31. august 2014
Good location, staff very helpful and rooms clean.

Location, cleanliness and music band in bar
8
Stay was very pleasant , pool area clean and tidy, room was clean. Hotel internet was not free which is unusual these days.
Mohammad S. Foretningsreisende Saudi Arabia, 21. august 2014
wonderful one

good location, friendly staff, delicious food
8
i ould like to stay again in this hotel. Large rooms clean ones
Albena K. Par Bulgaria, 9. august 2014
Very nice hotel

location, nice staff, good room
10
My stay was only one night, very good hotel, excellent location. Only issue was I tried to pay for wi fi but there was no connection was too weak on the 6th floor. But they didn't charge me so it was all good.
Mohammed A. Småbarnsfamilie Oman, 2. august 2014
Not recommended for families

The location only
8
Its not recommended for families , it have i think 3 clubs with allot of noise and drinkers , you will not be able to sleep at night because of the taxies and the music the only good thing is the vale parking !
Angelie L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. juli 2014
Good overnight stay

Location, room size and swimming pool
7,3
Good stay but internet connection is not free. During our stay, lobby was being renovated too, thus a bit incovenient for staying guests.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Inne i hotelletMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ResepsjonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MøteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MøteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MøteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Utsiden av hotelletMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SvømmebassengMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SvømmebassengMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Utsiden av hotelletMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Utsiden av hotelletMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - UtsiktMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SvømmebassengMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - TreningsromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02