eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, De forente arabiske emirater 123233 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Inne i hotellet Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Resepsjon Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Møterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Møterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Møterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Treningsrom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Utsiden av hotellet Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Svømmebasseng
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Svømmebasseng Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Utsiden av hotellet Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Utsiden av hotellet Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Utsikt Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Svømmebasseng Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom
Sted: Dubai Marina Antall rom: 184

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 98 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (98)
Paul M. Par United Kingdom, 11. april 2014
Very good stay

Room, location and staff
9,3
Very good stay and location was excellent. However, internet should be free and as guests we were not allowed in the English pub because we had long shorts on!
Donavan R. Reiste alene Canada, 5. april 2014
Restful, carefree and pampered

Friendly staff, considerate management, clubs and cafes
9,7
I had a nightmarish experience of delayed flights and flight detours before arriving to Dubai. The hotel was extremely sympathetic to my ordeal and graciously offered late checkout to me in order to make up for the loss of my first night reservation. In addition, they ensured that all of my needs were met during my extended stay in the hotel and came by to offer more towels and other amenities before my delayed checkout time. The Marina Byblos Hotel turned what started out as a horrid weekend into a rather incredible one. I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel to others.
Robin P. Par United Kingdom, 17. mars 2014
A busy hotel, obviously popular for good reason

Staff attitude, good facilities, it buzzed.
8,3
All we could have asked for.
Laurent V. Reiste alene France, 12. desember 2013
Very bad service

Room comfort, location, clean room
8
The stay could have been much better. Massage experience was the worth I ever had, using the same towel that I had shower with to put on you for the massage, asking me 2 time to have a 30mn massage rather than 1 hour as I have request....totally unprofessional and you could see that the gentleman didn't want to do the massage. Ironing board was of vey poor quality, all damaged, mini bar I took a packet of chocolate (only eat one piece out of the 3 in the packet) mentioned to one of the manager but nothing happen and they charged me for it. I did bring to the managers attention ( night manager, F&B manager) about all my concerns but their attitude and reaction was very poor. not to say very bad.
Edouard B. Foretningsreisende France, 3. desember 2013
good

clean , centrally locasted
8
good
Christopher R. Par United Kingdom, 5. november 2013
Nice Hotel Great Location

Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Room
7,7
Very nice stay at the Byblos Marina, excellent location, friendly staff, nice bar in the evening, good sized bedroom. The only slight issue was the bed mattress was a tad hard.
Lydia A. Gruppe United Kingdom, 22. oktober 2013
Very relaxing with fab staff

It was modern very clean and the staff were superb
9,7
My stay was very enjoyable I loved coming back to a clean and tidy room every afternoon, the staff were so helpful and attentive and it was very modern and chic hotel! My only criticism was the sunbeds on the roof were uncomfortable but the beach is so gorgeous it didn't matter to much as we kept going there! Other than that it was lovely I stayed with my best friend but I also have a family that I would also take here to stay
Hani E. Par Lebanon, 18. oktober 2013
very nice

very nice rooms, close to dubai marina and great night life
8,7
it was very comfortable and nice hotel. I would highly recommend it. I only wish they have free internet...
Assem Z. Foretningsreisende Lebanon, 4. oktober 2013
Great Value Hotel with excellent Location

Location, Bars, Easy Access
8,7
Great!!! Got what I want and more... Value for the money close to JBR, JLT, and business area.
Berit D. Par Denmark, 30. september 2013
Nice and relaxing stay

Good location, comfortable, great value for money
7,3
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and found it very nice. The rooms had a good size and were clean and comfortable. The location is really good in the Dubai Marina area and considering both standard and location, the price was very reasonable. The only improvement would be faster service time to get drinks at the pool. These came through roomservice, wherefore waiting time for a drink was 20-30 minutes.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Utsiden av hotelletMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Inne i hotelletMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ResepsjonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MøteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MøteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MøteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - TreningsromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Utsiden av hotelletMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SvømmebassengMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SvømmebassengMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Utsiden av hotelletMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Utsiden av hotelletMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - UtsiktMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SvømmebassengMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04