Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, De forente arabiske emirater 123233 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Inne i hotellet Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Svømmebasseng Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Svømmebasseng Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Treningsrom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/salong Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/salong Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Møterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Møterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Møterom Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Resepsjon Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Dubai Marina Antall rom: 184

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 158 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (158)
Sorter etter:
Kirsti F. Gruppe Norway, 3. april 2015
Fint hotell, men unødvendige tilleggsutgifter

Beliggenhet, bra standard, bra service
8,3
Det var et bra opphold. Fint hotell, grei beliggenhet, kort vei til stranda og metroen. Vi hadde ikke frokost inkludert, det kostet 70dhs, det ble litt dyrt, Internett på rommet måtte man også kjøpe i tillegg. Det var mulighe for å logge på gjestenett i resepsjonen, men dette var veldig ustabilt og treigt. Hvis ikke dette er et problem, så er det et fint hotell:)
Kay B. Gruppe Norway, 20. mars 2015
KBG

Beliggenhet
6,3
Oppholdet var helt ok. Hotellet var greit, litt irriterende med ansatte fra hotellet som skal sjekke mini baren hele tiden, men bortsett fra det var de høflige. Vi bestilte ikke med frokost, det fikset vi fint selv i Dubai. Kvaliteten på rommet er det man minimum forlanger av et 4 stjerner hotell.
Joy M. Reiste alene United Arab Emirates, 22. mai 2015
Nice Stay

Location is the best thing about the stay
7
My stay was nice. My room was very clean. The beds are not as comfortable, but the room is right for the value. The place could use a shuttle to and from the beach or Mariana. It would also help to have the roof and lobby better accessorized. Still, I would stay again.
Ali A. Småbarnsfamilie United Arab Emirates, 16. mai 2015
Very good hotel

Location Money value stuff performance
9
Excellently
Mabrouk H. Reiste alene Tunisia, 16. mai 2015
awesome

location cleanliness confort
8
I liked everything still to emprove minibar was not functioning
Justino T. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. mai 2015
Great Stay

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9,3
It was a great one night stay.
Ana B. Reiste alene Slovenia, 13. mai 2015
A very good value for a money

Good value, perfect location, room comfort
8,7
Very nice. It has been my third time to visit this hotel. I like it because it is in Dubai Marina, near to the beach and the walking area. The staff is nice, specially the housekeeping, and the atmosphere is relaxing.
James O. Foretningsreisende Ireland, 12. mai 2015
Good and greedy !!

Location - Dubai Marina, friendly staff, value for money
9
Things to look out for when booking They charge for WIFI in your room and it's expensive - this is crazy - as everything is expensive enough When booking watch for breakfast included or not
Mei S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. mai 2015
Ratings for Byblos Hotel in Dubai Marina

Location and choice of colours in the room furnishings
9
It was nice
Simran P. Reiste alene Singapore, 18. april 2015
Great hotel, attention to detail was missing

Location, bed, facilities
8
The hotel is great especially the location. My only issues were the details which is what really makes a hotel 4-star. Such issues were: the room lights were always too dim and the problem wasn't solved even when I told the staff about it - meaning they fixed it but it would go back to being dim when I tried to adjust other lights in the room. It had to be rectified every time I told them. The water in the bathroom was hot, hot, hot even when it's on its coldest position. The hairdryer is of a low standard (sounds like a vacuum cleaner blowing out semi-warm air). But if you can tolerate the lack of attention to the little details, this hotel is really nice.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GjesteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Inne i hotelletMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SvømmebassengMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SvømmebassengMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - TreningsromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/salongMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/salongMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MøteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MøteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - MøteromMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ResepsjonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02