Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 6037 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6037 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Robert S.
Filippinene
23 august 2016
credit card float charged to my account
the S$200 creit card swipe for deposit was charged to my account. Paid for incidentals with cash, given receipt. Now my card shows the $200 deposit charge. First time it happened anywhere, even here. Not good.

keen W.
Singapore
22 august 2016
Good location
Location is great. Had an unpleasant incident where we asked for late checkout and was rejected by staff straight. We got our request after much persistent. This is the first time being rejected having to stay at many hotels located both local and overseas.

Hitoshi U.
Japan
22 august 2016
Great View!
Staff is friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed weekend stay,

Edric B.
Filippinene
22 august 2016
Handyphone Idea Works
This is my first time to get a complimentary working smartphone during my stay. This idea works for travellers who need data on the go, you can make local calls and you can even make a call to selected countries for free.

Ketchuda K.
Thailand
21 august 2016
Quiet good but it took long time to check in.

Syaima T.
Singapore
19 august 2016
Great!
Overall our experience staying in this hotel was good.

Tzu L.
Taiwan
17 august 2016
Ex
Good

Paul Y.
Australia
17 august 2016
Good
Like the friendliness of the staff.

Yen S.
Singapore
16 august 2016
Great experience
Fantastic view from hotel room looking over MBS and Gardens by the bay lighting. Awesome food from room service! Highly recommended.

Kiev L.
Singapore
15 august 2016
Feeling old..
The hotel felt like it is due for some renovations. The shower floor had some cracks, and the bathtub was draining water way too fast even with the stopper on. Request for 2 soft pillow for m pregnant wife took an hour. Also to add, a request for a late check out, since i had to settle some stuff at a baby fair, was return with an impolite grumble and very unprofessional facial expression. The location of the hotel is still fantastic. Just need some renovations and much better customer service.