Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 6036 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6036 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

keen W.
Singapore
22 august 2016
Good location
Location is great. Had an unpleasant incident where we asked for late checkout and was rejected by staff straight. We got our request after much persistent. This is the first time being rejected having to stay at many hotels located both local and overseas.

Hitoshi U.
Japan
22 august 2016
Great View!
Staff is friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed weekend stay,

Edric B.
Filippinene
22 august 2016
Handyphone Idea Works
This is my first time to get a complimentary working smartphone during my stay. This idea works for travellers who need data on the go, you can make local calls and you can even make a call to selected countries for free.

Syaima T.
Singapore
19 august 2016
Great!
Overall our experience staying in this hotel was good.

Tzu L.
Taiwan
17 august 2016
Ex
Good

Paul Y.
Australia
17 august 2016
Good
Like the friendliness of the staff.

Yen S.
Singapore
16 august 2016
Great experience
Fantastic view from hotel room looking over MBS and Gardens by the bay lighting. Awesome food from room service! Highly recommended.

Kiev L.
Singapore
15 august 2016
Feeling old..
The hotel felt like it is due for some renovations. The shower floor had some cracks, and the bathtub was draining water way too fast even with the stopper on. Request for 2 soft pillow for m pregnant wife took an hour. Also to add, a request for a late check out, since i had to settle some stuff at a baby fair, was return with an impolite grumble and very unprofessional facial expression. The location of the hotel is still fantastic. Just need some renovations and much better customer service.

Shahreil B.
Singapore
15 august 2016
Celebrating My Anniversary
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel and it never fail to disappoint me! Location is wonderful coz it's in the centre of a lot of malls!

Tan C.
Singapore
15 august 2016
nice location
nearby many good shopping centre and nice view of marina bay