Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland 10785 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikke Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasse
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Svømmebasseng Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Svømmebasseng Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Svømmebasseng Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Område Tiergarten Antall rom: 505
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 46 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (46)
Sorter etter:
Lai P. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 22. mai 2015
clean comfortable good service

clean and comfortable good service
7,7
comfortable clean and good service
Angel K. Par Netherlands, 17. mai 2015
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city

Great suite, nice pool and bar
7,3
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
Dinesh V. Foretningsreisende India, 15. april 2015
Will not stay again.

Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
7,3
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
Alvin P. Par Singapore, 30. november 2014
Mediocre at best

Clean rooms, heated bathroom
4,3
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Taro Y. Foretningsreisende Japan, 1. august 2014
Reliable hotel

Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
8,3
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Phil-Am J. Par Philippines, 4. juli 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Thanyalak T. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 22. juni 2014
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Arabinda S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 18. oktober 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Reiste alene Netherlands, 4. juli 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. Foretningsreisende Germany, 14. juni 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C06