eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland 10785 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Svømmebasseng Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Svømmebasseng Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dansesal Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dansesal
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dansesal Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dansesal Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom
Område Tiergarten Antall rom: 505
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 35 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (35)
Sorter etter:
Taro Y. Foretningsreisende Japan, 1. august 2014
Reliable hotel

Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
8,3
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Phil-Am J. Par Philippines, 4. juli 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Thanyalak T. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 22. juni 2014
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Arabinda S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 18. oktober 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Reiste alene Netherlands, 4. juli 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. Foretningsreisende Germany, 14. juni 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8,7
Wael S. Foretningsreisende Lebanon, 16. april 2013
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. Par Ireland, 5. juli 2012
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8,7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Restauranttips: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.
Suhair B. Foretningsreisende Bahrain, 19. juni 2012
Good Location but not up to standard service

good banquet
5,7
service is very bad but good hotel in concept, I had a very strange incidence, my room was given to another guest wile i was in my bathroom having my shower! the front disk were kind and they up grade me to a suit as a sorry gift from there side but he mistake was too much to take, although there mistake was too big but they are the best in the hotel if i'll compare them to the restaurant staff, they are the worse among any other hotel even, only 1 good out of 5 ! it is good hotel by location and clean as well but the service is the worse.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: I recommend a visit to the museum island
Suhair B. Foretningsreisende Bahrain, 18. juni 2012
Good location

Banqut rooms are nice
6,7
So many mistakes by staff ,, 1st my room by mistake was given also to another guest and he opened my room wile I was having my shower, but the front office staff & managment up grade my room as an apology to suit & that was very good & in general they are better than the rest. 2nd restaurant staff are the worse among all hotels I've stayed in & I'm a very frequent traveller They are on general very bad and safely I would say 1 out of 5 is good, the problem is that staff supervisor is the worse! So if I should rate this hotel ,, it's good hotel with good location & front disk staff but service among all other hotel facilities is extremely bad
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Visit the museum island

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Maritim Berlin Hotel BerlinMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - DansesalMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - DansesalMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - DansesalMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - DansesalMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04