eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Attraksjoner i nærheten Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Attraksjoner i nærheten Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Attraksjoner i nærheten Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møterom Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Resepsjon Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Lobby Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møterom Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møterom Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Dansesal Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Suiterom
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Resepsjon Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Resepsjon Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Suiterom Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Suiterom Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Suiterom Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Suiterom Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bad Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bad Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 403
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 43 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (43)
Sorter etter:
Anne C. Familie med store barn Norway, 11. oktober 2012
sentralt belliggende hotell av god kvalitet

meget rolige rom. super sentral plassering. svært god frokost
8,3
Greie rom. pene bad. Dette hotellet anbefales først og fremst pga. meget sentral belligenhet og i tillegg er rommene meget stille. nesten ingen trafikkstøy. Flott frokost men den.må det betales ekstra for. Ok pris på rom.
Restauranttips: Restauranter langs elven.
Kelly C. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. oktober 2014
Great location

Location
5,3
Mun K. Par Singapore, 29. september 2014
Great Location

1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station
8
Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location
Tommie T. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 8. september 2014
Good location, friendly people

Location, location, location
7,7
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
Carol O. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. juli 2014
comfort

location
6
good
Roger W. Gruppe Sweden, 18. august 2013
Excellent!

Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
7,7
Kelvin T. Par Singapore, 22. juni 2013
pleasant

Location, Modern, Pretty new.
6,7
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Robert I. Par United Kingdom, 31. august 2012
Location, location and a pool

Location and pool!
8,3
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Restauranttips: Pick up breakfast essentials at one of the station outlets and walk along the river to the Monbijou Park area for an open air breakfast.
Deon C. Reiste alene Canada, 12. august 2012
perfect location

clean quiet rooms in an idea location
8
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Rent a bike to see the city. Great way to see a lot of this great city.
Diane H. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. juli 2012
well situated and well appointed hotel

clean, all amenities, good location
7,7
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Attraksjoner i nærhetenMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Attraksjoner i nærhetenMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Attraksjoner i nærhetenMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobbyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - DansesalMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - SuiteromMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - SuiteromMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - SuiteromMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - SuiteromMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - SuiteromMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobbyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05