eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Bad Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Bad Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 313 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (313)
Sorter etter:
Payuda B. Par Thailand, 22. mars 2015
Good Location

Free drink water and Good service
7
Good Service Very good location but stay too long waiting a lift Bad environment have construct and noisy The room can stay and comfort but narrowly Very good location near MTR
Axcelzepe B. Par Philippines, 19. mars 2015
Small room. Great service

I stay with my girlfriend in this hostel.My stay was fablous.
10
Place was great friendly staff high speed WiFI neat clean rooms .there are many hostels in same building please be ware of being cheated. From my side 100marks for cleaning ,safety and budget. Guys please keep on same sprit. I will be back in Dec see you guys
Christina T. Par Malaysia, 19. mars 2015
not telling me about the galangial

the location is the only thing that worth mentioning.
4,3
my friend and i felt grateful to be able to survive staying at the hostel. during our stay we felt intimidate. the lift was slow and smelly and small. bed was wet for some reason, probably leaking air con. girls, if you traveling to hongkong, do not stay in chung king mansion. just to summarized everything, this place totally spoilt the whole hk trip
Veronica S. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. mars 2015
Nice staff and good location

the helpful staff, great location, good wi fi
8,7
The staff Raf and Banty are very helpful. Although room is small, but a very good loction, very near to mtr too.
Widia A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 9. mars 2015
Tiny room

Location Only The best about this hotel
4,7
Very unhappy. I was supposed to have a twin bed room but they give us a room with bunk beds. They also said it was a bigger room than I booked but it wasn't true. The staff said if I want the twin room, I had to pay more. Very, very disappointed. Never again.
Ariel G. Par Taiwan, 1. mars 2015
Good for budget traveller

The location is great.
4
Johan M. Par Denmark, 25. februar 2015
Good location, clean rooms and friendly staff

Clean, location and helpful staff
9,3
Rowena L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. februar 2015
Family Vacation

1st thing I like are the staff, they are very accomodating and helpful. 2nd is that the room is very clean, small but it has everything you need. The location is great accessible to all.
8,3
The staff is very hospitable and accomodating which is great specially for a first timer in HK. They allowed us to check in our baggage early so we can have time to go around the city. The room may be small but this is typical in HK, but it has everything we need. Plus it is clean and comfortable. I love that the location is accessible to MTR and bus and the to different malls.
Cristy G. Par Philippines, 12. februar 2015
Budget Traveller

Clean, you can refill water, you can use oven
6,3
Value for money
Nurul A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 11. februar 2015
Overall is good but room is too small

Great location, very clean, helpful staffs
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marrigold Hostel HongkongMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04