eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Bad Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Bad Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 241 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (241)
Sorter etter:
Charmaine N. Par Singapore, 13. desember 2014
good value just need to be careful

the price,hassle free checking out process, helpful desk reception
5,7
Overall it was good given the low price paid. However, the hostel is located in a building where there are a lot of indian/middle eastern people at the entrance loitering around throughout the day. Got to be careful about this. In addition, the lifts going up/down can take quite long to reach your turn as there would usually be a long queue for a small lift. The rooms are entered by a password to the hostel territory, followed by individual key to the room. Not sure how safe is this in the long run. The rooms are generally ok, bring ur own toiletries and put ur rubbish outside the room for it to be cleared. Seek help from the receptionist whenever u need. He would help. Location is fantastic, very near to the MTR.
Richard E. Reiste alene Canada, 11. desember 2014
Better than expected

Location, cleanliness, check-in
9,3
I found the single deluxe to be much better than I expected. Of course it was tiny but completely clean and comfortable. The check-in was flawless and friendly and I had a good briefing on my room. With both AC and fan the temperature was comfortable and the shower was hot with great water pressure. Only downside was same as other reviewers: touts outside the building and slow, small elevator.
Wong W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 9. desember 2014
Good Location

it is clean and friendly staffs
8,7
The place is clean and good facilities .We actually enjoyed our stay because of the strategic location where we could find food and others shopping malls around.
Charmiene T. Par Philippines, 8. desember 2014
Nice and accommodating Staff

The Room, the Staff and the Location
8,3
It's comfy and relaxing but we encounter slight problem about the heater but it's not the reason that we cannot give good reviews of this hostel. The location is so perfect for shopping because across the street you can find a lot of branded shopping store and it's near MTR station and a bus station.
Foong T. Par Malaysia, 7. desember 2014
clean and convenient

convenient...clean....friendly
6,3
No issue for the price I paid.
Shen V. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 6. desember 2014
smelly and with hairy on the blanket

good location.
4,3
Smelly with curry in the room and groind floor of the building
Stalan A. Par Singapore, 5. desember 2014
staff+staff+staff++++++++++++

clean +staff+great location
9,7
i stay 3 day in delta hotel is not good all pepole is cheter hungry for mony after that i book marrigold i stay here 2 days is verry good not misguide you he he help u to save mony .I love the location. It's very accessible to the MTR and shops. However, I hate waiting for the elevator. Fire exits are difficult to find. Stairs for exit are deserted, dimmed-lighted and . The price is affordable. bater then delta hote
Axcelzepe B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 5. desember 2014
Great location price

Excellent staff
9,7
I like how they treet us with smile on their face everytime we enter the main door. They are so kind and aproachable whenever we need or ask something.
Jordan M. Gruppe Canada, 5. desember 2014
Location, location, location

Location, wifi, price
7
Marrigold is in the famous Manchu Mansions known for bargain shopping. The location is perfect to get almost anywhere by MTR subway. Wifi connection was great. Downsides was its located on the 11th floor of the sketchy at best building and the small elevator is usually full. Stairs are not the best option for anyone either. The room is tiny, but as is expected in Hong Kong, especially for these prices.
Gary M. Par Philippines, 1. desember 2014
SMALL ROOMS!!

Location Location Location
4,3
Fine but not that good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marrigold Hostel HongkongMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07