Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 517 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (517)
Sorter etter:
Carolin K. Par Germany, 24. april 2016
you need a rolex watch?
3,7
the hotel was located in a big indian populatated house. the walk to the elevator was already not pleasent. the room wasnt clean. the old flip flops under bed really gave the room a good feeling. the bed sheets were dirty and the pillow cover looked overused. the room was facing the inner part of the building which made it surprisingly quiet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pierre L. Reiste alene France, 21. april 2016
Great Location
6,7
My room was clean and the staff was friendly. The guesthouse is well located near the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station and waterfront of Victoria Harbor. I recommend this guesthouse.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kamille R. Par Philippines, 20. april 2016
Sad Trip
3,7
Worst bathroom. Very very small room. They will put you on kabayan hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mei L. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 17. april 2016
I would rather spend more money to choose better h
3
The equipments of room is not satisfied,included the water heater and the bed,even the electric was cut off. The room service can not meet our requirement.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Songpol B. Gruppe Thailand, 17. april 2016
Discomfort
2,7
I would like to complain that the blanket got moist and TV not fixed. So, overall facility is not acceptable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brainard S. Reiste alene Philippines, 14. april 2016
Got switched again
2,7
This is the second time that I booked in Chung King, and this time I was really disappointed. I was transfered to a different hostel that is really bad. booked for a double size bed and got downsized for a single one without refunds. room is beside the general heater for all rooms i think, thus having a really loud and annoying noise. I am a deep sleeper yet Im waking up in the middle of the night because of the noise. The hostel I think was Ashoka.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary G. Familie med store barn Kuwait, 11. april 2016
Fair
4,3
The location was close to all transportation stations.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ming L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 1. april 2016
Simple, clean and friendly family-run business
6,7
The room is simple but very clean. The owners are very friendly. All promised on this site are delivered. Would recommended to other traveler. Occasional shouting from other drunken travelers could be heard outside, other than that there's not much else to complain.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Natthapol S. Gruppe Thailand, 22. mars 2016
No coment

No
4,7
-
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. mars 2016
Location is good, a lots of muslim food
4,3
Every is fine for value that we pay for this place in HK. Near to public transport either from/to Airport w/o changing a bus. New to MTR also.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Marrigold Hostel HongkongMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - EtasjekartMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05