eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Bad Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Bad Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 273 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (273)
Sorter etter:
Nathan H. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. januar 2015
verry happy

nice guest house
10
this guest house is very nice.
Scott K. Par Netherlands, 22. januar 2015
Great Stay

really good hostel
9
Fantastic stay in this hotel
Vivian N. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. januar 2015
COMFORT AND VALUE FOR VALUE

CLEANLINESS / LOCATION / COMFORT
10
The owners are very nice and accommodating. The rooms are very clean. Their staff are very nice. We will definitely stay here in marigold when we go back to HK.
Christina K. Par United States of America, 15. januar 2015
GOOD PRICE HOTEL

VERRY NICE
10
Great holiday in HONG KONG!
Howard C. Gruppe United States of America, 15. januar 2015
I'm very satisfied with Agoda

nice place for stay
10
i am truly amazed with the low price that agoda has to offer!
Dhaval K. Foretningsreisende India, 14. januar 2015
Comfortable stay

location....staff....
9,3
If you are OK with size of the room...which was little small then expected then it is the best place you can stay....people are nice...and the overall place is maintained very well...recommend this to anyone...
Kan W. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. januar 2015
comfortable small rooms

location, staff , clean
6,3
Claire N. Par Canada, 7. januar 2015
verry good

probre
10
good reception
Shelley H. Gruppe United States of America, 7. januar 2015
Good and interesting

We enjoyed
10
Excellent stay at the hotel
Sheikh M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. januar 2015
Value for money

Mudah untuk dapatkan Makanan halal dan surau @ masjid Besar diatas hotel
7
If you are expecting good hotel (overall)..I think not at this hotel coz the staff mostly unable to speak English even they try..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marrigold Hostel HongkongMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04