eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Bad Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Bad Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 157 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (157)
Sorter etter:
Agrafena A. Par Russia, 28. august 2014
good

good clean staff
10
got upgraded to suite n we love the whole view of the china harbour n both kowloon n hk skyline!! awesome!! overall hotel location is best if ure travelling btw hk n macau as it is on top of the shopping mall. interior n facility is comparing good which is next to it, but afterall it worth the money!
Marco D. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 28. august 2014
value for mony

lift make u crazy
10
small room design and facilities are great. The family room is fit to our family and it is so clean and new. but it's still my best choice to stay in HK. - Reasonable price. more impotante Customer care service good service small hotel
Gadhiya S. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 21. august 2014
Great location

Cleanliness
10
Stay was quite pleasant welcoming staff Many thing free. Off charge water coffee tea Microwave small refrigetor in side room Good service keep it up marrigold !
Kien Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. august 2014
Clean, good rooms, but terrible location

Cleanliness, friendly staff, very good wifi
5,7
It was a nice stay but the location is terrible. Would not come back to ChungKing Mansion. Although if this hostel was located some place else, I would considered coming back for the clean rooms and friendly staff.
Kien Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 20. august 2014
Clean rooms but horrible location

Very good wifi, clean rooms and friendly staff
5,3
It was a nice stay but the location is terrible. Would not come back to ChungKing Mansion. Although if this hostel was located some place else, I would considered coming back for the clean rooms and friendly staff.
Guifen L. Par Malaysia, 18. august 2014
Good staff services

Staff performances
8,3
Although the room was reali small, but services by staff there veli friendly & good attitude.
Ziping Y. Småbarnsfamilie China, 14. august 2014
soso

soso
7,3
soso
Yehan G. Gruppe China, 14. august 2014
Marrigold Hostel

Clean, cheap, good location
7,3
Krongwalai I. Reiste alene Thailand, 11. august 2014
Staff are very friendly and flexible

staff, location, and value for money
7
Nice location. May need to improve condition and cleanliness in the door entrance.
Kojo D. Familie med store barn United States of America, 8. august 2014
Good clean nice stay

Mr sandhu
10
Help full staff small room but verry clean Thk Mr. Sandhu

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marrigold Hostel HongkongMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01