eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Bad Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Bad Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 165 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (165)
Sorter etter:
Khushal J. Foretningsreisende India, 17. september 2014
the rooms are too small than they show in photos

Neat and clean,good condition,in centre(in tsim sha tsui)
5,3
Rooms are too small# Due to some work i had to check in 7 pm(as per my schdule my check in time is 12 pm) they alloted my single room to some other people and requested me to take double bed room,when i went in to the i am shocked to see double bed room size is 8×4 foot in size with combined bath room( so dont trust photos),no good room service,no phone in room. But the good thing is rooms r good and clean
Shama G. Småbarnsfamilie India, 12. september 2014
value for money

location cleanliness prompt service
7,3
pleasant
Suhaida A. Par Malaysia, 4. september 2014
strategic location for muslim travellers

very near to mosque. very near to halal food. very easy to get to mrt and bus stop.
9
Very comfortable. Very helpful staff.
Sohan S. Foretningsreisende India, 2. september 2014
recommend

clean+staff+help
10
this guest house is very nice &clean,friendly staff,Good location!
Agrafena A. Par Russia, 28. august 2014
good

good clean staff
10
got upgraded to suite n we love the whole view of the china harbour n both kowloon n hk skyline!! awesome!! overall hotel location is best if ure travelling btw hk n macau as it is on top of the shopping mall. interior n facility is comparing good which is next to it, but afterall it worth the money!
Marco D. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 28. august 2014
value for mony

lift make u crazy
10
small room design and facilities are great. The family room is fit to our family and it is so clean and new. but it's still my best choice to stay in HK. - Reasonable price. more impotante Customer care service good service small hotel
Jo A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. august 2014
Not honest! Poor service!
2
Not honest at all! I don't know when the comments come and get the high rated score! Damn! Overall bad experience. The room is on the 17th floor the room is messy. And lastly they erase my first comment here.
Gadhiya S. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 21. august 2014
Great location

Cleanliness
10
Stay was quite pleasant welcoming staff Many thing free. Off charge water coffee tea Microwave small refrigetor in side room Good service keep it up marrigold !
Kien Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. august 2014
Clean, good rooms, but terrible location

Cleanliness, friendly staff, very good wifi
5,7
It was a nice stay but the location is terrible. Would not come back to ChungKing Mansion. Although if this hostel was located some place else, I would considered coming back for the clean rooms and friendly staff.
Anna L. Gruppe Philippines, 20. august 2014
marrigold

clean, friendly staff and accessible
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marrigold Hostel HongkongMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01