Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Bad Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Bad Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Etasjekart
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 389
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (389)
Sorter etter:
Donovan G. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. august 2015
Decent enough

this hotel is ok and interesting for one night, after that the room is too claustrophobic. Good value for money in Hong Kong, and staff was nice.
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrey D. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. august 2015
Best avoid

The owner was nice and helpful
4
First of all if you see the address of a hotel 36 Nathan Road avoid! It's a huge gross building where many illegal migrants stay but it's chaotic, dirty, and occasionally dangerous. The hot itself is much cleaner than the building, the staff is nice but these are about the only positives. The room I stayed at had a double bed and space for one person to stand. Literally, the luggage had to be on the bed because there's no room on the floor. The bathroom had some gross stains on the seat and a couple of cockroaches running about. There are better budget places and honestly just pay the extra few dollars. Oh and the building is quite famous among anthropologists and had a couple of murders in recent years
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jia B. Reiste alene China, 13. august 2015
the stay at mario hostel

The staff in Mario hotel is good. The environment is ok. After all it's not a five star hotel.
8
It's a great stay at mario hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael C. Par Philippines, 12. august 2015
Best location to stay!

I like the location of the hotel. It is near MTR, convenient stores and they have the friendliest staff.
7,7
It was good. I will consider the place if I visit Hong Kong and Macau again this December.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elina B. Gruppe Philippines, 10. august 2015
good for a night stay

staff are friendly, location is very ideal, a place to sleep
8,7
Very good. A place for back packers
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jinmook P. Reiste alene South Korea, 3. august 2015
good

clean kind location
9,3
Perfect hostel in Tsim sha tsui
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luisa M. Par Philippines, 31. juli 2015
Perfect place to stay at.

Very helpful staff. Reasoanable price and very clean.
9,3
It was great! I highly recommend them for all the tourists around the globe. Thanks to Marrigold Hostel. More blessings guys..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Francis D. Gruppe Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Better than expected!

Location, staff, value for money
8
I will recommend it to my friends!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melisa W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 8. juli 2015
Nice marrigold hostel

Staff, location and price.
7,3
The room was too small but it worth with the price, location very strategic but most of all love the staff named mr.sanny that being very kind n helpful. Good luck for u mr.sanny. thx 4 everything. God bless.. :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lenaire J. Gruppe Philippines, 7. juli 2015
Stay away from this hotel

Location, location, location
5,7
It was good but I'm not really satisfied. A lot of sellers offering their stuff everytime you walk inside chungking mansion. Did not feel secure inside the building because of some shady business people. Room is soooo small, even smaller in Japan. No common area, you cant leave your things after you check out, the hotel has a horrible smell. I should have listened to the prev reviews. If you have extra money better stay in Shamrock Hotel in Jordan not on this shady place. I really regret staying here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Marrigold Hostel HongkongMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - BadMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - EtasjekartMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02