Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Martinique Whitsunday Resort

18 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday-øyene, Australia 4802

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 29 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (29)
Sorter etter:
Mr C. Par Thailand, 8. februar 2016
Disappointed

Infinity pool. View. Space
4,3
Difficult to access due up very steep hill. Pool was due to close at 8pm but had very noisy youths having pool party at 2am until 4am right outside our apartment. Called the out if hours number for manager ( no answer ) they were away for the weekend. Apartment appear clean on first view but only surface clean. Disappointed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clive W. Par Australia, 25. august 2015
A great place to stay in Airlie

The view - the balcony was great. Suite was clean and well-equipped, with a comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Martinique very much. We'd stay there again, and recommend it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheryl N. Par New Zealand, 1. august 2015
wish i had stayed longer

view, pool, staff
8,7
great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. mai 2015
Amazing view, fab pool, class act.

The location, the view and the standard of the room
10
This place is an absolute gem. The staff are really helpful but also just leave you to get on with things without sticking their nose in unnecessarily. The infinity pool overlooking the wonderful ocean view is superb and allows you to just switch off for a few days. I couldn't recommend it highly enough - just be warned that the ocean view comes at a price, massively steep hills but the view makes it worth it and more!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mrs G. Par Thailand, 23. februar 2015
Best location with the best views - PERFECT

Location, cleanliness, pool & view
9,3
PERFECT!!!! The only negative with our room turned into a positive. The gas hot water creates an underfloor heating problem in the bathroom and hall (which would be great in a different location). We used it to our advantage and dried our swimmers and beach towels each night so they were dry for the next day and it kept the heat down so it was a blessing. Thanks for the great stay... we WILL be back and have no problem in recommending you to family and friends.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen V. Familie med store barn Australia, 28. desember 2014
vdnestsn 2014

The closeness to CBD, the Views, the pool and jacuzzi
10
Very pleasant, we were upgraded to a penthouse so I was very happy and so was my visitors to QLD. They were very impressed with the penthouse and their stay at the Montinique.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robyn R. Par Australia, 23. oktober 2014
Shame about the view!

Rooms pleasant.
7
While our room was fine the view from the dining room was of the pool cleaning equipment. The limited sea view from our bedroom and deck included two piles of garden rubbish and a desolate garden area. We were advised this was to be turfed soon. We hope sop as it simply wasnt good enough for a hotel advertising itself as 4star plus ...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xin W. Par China, 8. oktober 2014
pleasant stay

cleaness, view, infinity pool
8
Beautiful resort to relax. 5 minutes to Airlie beach centre. Easy to access to all tourist facilities (i.e. dinning, tourist agent, lagoon ). Room is spacious and with ocean view. You can lay down in room with ocea view. It's self-service apartment. We are provided with all kitchenwares for cooking in room. Cloth washing and dryer machines are also available. As it's located in a hill, way to resort will be a little bit steep. However, enjoy it when back to hotel after dinning outside. Will visit Martinique again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter M. Par Australia, 21. september 2014
Great view from the upper units

View, pool, secure parking
6,3
Happy with the stay and the staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brenda M. Par United Kingdom, 30. august 2014
beautifull resort

Lovely apartments and pool area. clean and confotable. spacious balcony with great views
9
stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the pool area. very impressed with the standard of furnishings and the cleanliness. Loved the big balcony for outside dining with superb views. would recommend. only downside would be the stairs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyeneMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - KjøkkenMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - BadMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - TreningsromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - UtsiktMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08