eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Martinique Whitsunday Resort

18 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet
Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 15 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (15)
Sorter etter:
Jaslyn O. Gruppe Australia, 5. august 2014
Perfect stay

Location, amenities and staff assistance
8,7
Great location and view even from the room. Fabulous pool and spa and Trudy at the front desk was so helpful with advice, recommendations and facilitating plans. Will definitely be back!
Terry F. Par United States of America, 11. april 2014
Excellant place to stay. Beautiful Views

View, Staff, Cleanliness
7,3
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Axel W. Reiste alene Australia, 22. desember 2013
Very relaxing!

Central location, great ocean view, good facilities
7,7
This hotel was a short (but relatively steep) walk from the main restaurant area of Airlie Beach. I had a higher room, which meant a fabulous view of the ocean. The infinity pool was also a highlight.
Jennifer P. Par Australia, 21. oktober 2013
We didn't want to leave!

We loved the infinity pool and the views over Airlie Beach. Very clean and a great location
9,3
Greg K. Par Australia, 6. august 2013
Great pool, view, and room. Bit of a steep hill

Pool, size, and view
8,3
Great for burning off calories. Great kitchen , very clean and neat. Quiet. Superb View.
Sen M. Gruppe China, 6. juli 2013
Wonderful pool view

pool view, ocean view, wonderful location
8,7
Trudy is very friendly and booked most tours for us and arranged several pickup. The view from the pool is extremely astonishing though it is cold in winter. The rooms are self-contained and there were some flying insects in.
Gregory P. Reiste alene Australia, 31. mai 2013
A great place to relax and enjoy the ocean views

Spectacular ocean views from balcony, the pool and the fully equipped contained rooms.
8,7
Emma B. Par United Kingdom, 2. april 2013
Superb accommodation!

Comfortable, clean room, amazing views & attentive, helpful staff
9
One of the best places i have ever stayed - the accommodation was clean, comfortable & spacious, the views amazing, the infinity pool gorgeous and the managers very welcoming and so helpful - a simply stunning place to stay!
Ernest E. Par United States of America, 13. mars 2013
Spectacular Ocean View and Cockatoos

Ocean View, Swimming Pool, Kitchen
8,7
We arrived at the Martinique an hour after normal front desk closing time, but the manager Trudy was still on duty - the first of many times the managers went the extra mile for us. The room was well-appointed and spotless. We loved the outdoor terrace overlooking the ocean. A flock of cockatoos would visit regularly, eating right out of our hands. Trudy arranged two outings for us - both excellent recommendations. The Internet connection was down for all of our stay due to an outage in the area, but Trudy graciously let us use her personal cellular data dongle to handle email. The beautifully-tiled pool was another highlight, extending under a footbridge to the elevator and out to a spectacular wet edge overlooking the ocean. It's a short walk down the hill to the downtown retail area with many restaurants and shops to choose from.
Tim D. Par United Kingdom, 14. februar 2013
A View To Die For

Perched on a hill with a wonderful view, Martinique has terrific rooms and a great infinity pool. Helpful & friendly resident manager Tracey will point you in the right direction
6,3
If you have a weak heart, weak legs, weak lungs or any other physical infirmity, you'll need a taxi to get up (and maybe down) the hill between the Martinique and the little toan of Airlie Beach below. The wifi is very unreliable. Tfhere's a weak signal on a paid-for service to the bedrooms, and a free one the manager may let you use from Reception, if you can't connect. Drinks available from a machine in Reception, otherwise get into the habit of carrying drinks & snacks every time you go hup the hill.
Restauranttips: Village Cafe has good free wifi, good food and great coffee. Mr Bones does great pizzas but has no wifi

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Martinique Whitsunday Resort WhitsundaysMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - BadMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - TreningsromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - UtsiktMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse


AS-AGWEB-3A04