eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Martinique Whitsunday Resort

18 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng
Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kjøkken
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 21 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (21)
Sorter etter:
Robyn R. Par Australia, 23. oktober 2014
Shame about the view!

Rooms pleasant.
7
While our room was fine the view from the dining room was of the pool cleaning equipment. The limited sea view from our bedroom and deck included two piles of garden rubbish and a desolate garden area. We were advised this was to be turfed soon. We hope sop as it simply wasnt good enough for a hotel advertising itself as 4star plus ...
Xin W. Par China, 8. oktober 2014
pleasant stay

cleaness, view, infinity pool
8
Beautiful resort to relax. 5 minutes to Airlie beach centre. Easy to access to all tourist facilities (i.e. dinning, tourist agent, lagoon ). Room is spacious and with ocean view. You can lay down in room with ocea view. It's self-service apartment. We are provided with all kitchenwares for cooking in room. Cloth washing and dryer machines are also available. As it's located in a hill, way to resort will be a little bit steep. However, enjoy it when back to hotel after dinning outside. Will visit Martinique again.
Peter M. Par Australia, 21. september 2014
Great view from the upper units

View, pool, secure parking
6,3
Happy with the stay and the staff
Brenda M. Par United Kingdom, 30. august 2014
beautifull resort

Lovely apartments and pool area. clean and confotable. spacious balcony with great views
9
stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the pool area. very impressed with the standard of furnishings and the cleanliness. Loved the big balcony for outside dining with superb views. would recommend. only downside would be the stairs.
Jaslyn O. Gruppe Australia, 5. august 2014
Perfect stay

Location, amenities and staff assistance
8,7
Great location and view even from the room. Fabulous pool and spa and Trudy at the front desk was so helpful with advice, recommendations and facilitating plans. Will definitely be back!
Terry F. Par United States of America, 11. april 2014
Excellant place to stay. Beautiful Views

View, Staff, Cleanliness
7,3
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Axel W. Reiste alene Australia, 22. desember 2013
Very relaxing!

Central location, great ocean view, good facilities
7,7
This hotel was a short (but relatively steep) walk from the main restaurant area of Airlie Beach. I had a higher room, which meant a fabulous view of the ocean. The infinity pool was also a highlight.
Jennifer P. Par Australia, 21. oktober 2013
We didn't want to leave!

We loved the infinity pool and the views over Airlie Beach. Very clean and a great location
9,3
Greg K. Par Australia, 6. august 2013
Great pool, view, and room. Bit of a steep hill

Pool, size, and view
8,3
Great for burning off calories. Great kitchen , very clean and neat. Quiet. Superb View.
Sen M. Gruppe China, 6. juli 2013
Wonderful pool view

pool view, ocean view, wonderful location
8,7
Trudy is very friendly and booked most tours for us and arranged several pickup. The view from the pool is extremely astonishing though it is cold in winter. The rooms are self-contained and there were some flying insects in.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Martinique Whitsunday Resort WhitsundaysMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - KjøkkenMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - BadMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - TreningsromMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A03