arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,0
basert på 1398 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1398 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,0

hudiaratama H.
Indonesia
22 juli 2012
Great location but small rooms"
Great location but small rooms"
Great location but small rooms" Great location but small rooms"

SUMARNI N.
Indonesia
22 juli 2012
Budget Guest House
Closed to Kuta Beach
I liked this guest house as it is very closed to kuta beach just a few walked and room is clean also.

CLINTON C.
Australia
18 juli 2012
small but everything u need
close to everything
staff were great,,,,location was good,,,,clean and tidy rooms

stefan P.
Australia
18 juli 2012
good location and clean
close to shops, clean,
stayed 3 times, funny, the third time they refused to give me a cash discount and i ended up using their own wifi to make the booking on the net which was like $2 chaper than what they said was the best cash price they could do??!!

Nora S.
Indonesia
16 juli 2012
Great rooms, great services
great location, close to kuta square, free transport to some places
i stayed at deluxe room, and it was great... the room is quite small but it was clean, comfortable, tv cable and wifi available, although the wifi sometimes couldnt work properly... the guest house is close to kuta square, about 5 minutes walk, 10 minutes walk to kuta beach.. the service is very good plus the staff are so friendly.. if you stay here, dont forget you can use hotel free transport to the some places... you can also book tours from hotel which are pretty cheap..

Nora S.
Indonesia
16 juli 2012
Great rooms, great services
free transport to some places
I had very nice stays at this guest house. The room may quite small and dark, yet it's lovely and clean.. I had a good time while at there. Also, they provide free transport to Jimbaran, Nusa Dua, Hawai Bali, Krisna, Spa. Cool,isn't it? Plus, if you want to go another place such as, Ubud, Lovina, kintamani,Ulu Watu, etc, you can book through the hotel, they can help you.

Gregor P.
Slovenia
14 juli 2012
Clean, good location and friendly staff
clean, friendly staff, free wifi, hot water
we came to this guesthouse directly after 2 days travelling.. it was great, becouse we could check-in eventhough we arrived allready at 10 am and did'nt have to wait to official check-in time.. it was wery clean, inlcuding bathroom, in fact the most clean till now (we switched 2 others hotels). also free wifi!! great to inform yours at home that you arrived.. it is great for first couple of days but we wouldn't stay for a longer time, becouse we didn't do nightlife and it was noisy.

Wenitta W.
Storbritannia
13 juli 2012
Small rooms but good location
The room was clean and the shower was nice
We checked in but receptionist couldnt find our booking. They said they were full adnw e could stay in thei sister hotel. A staff member drove us there and we were happy to take it but the room didnt lock. So we angrily spoke to the managaer on the phone who miraculously found a room for us in our original hotel we booked. I dont understand what happened but this took a good few hours out of our evening. We asked for some sort of compensation for the inconvenience but they done nothing. The room was small but clean and the wifi was extremely poor. The location was good for access to the beach and the nightlife what we wanted.

Siew C.
Malaysia
10 juli 2012
Value for Money
Very convenient access food, beach and "sunglasses"
Don't expect too much but don't expect too little also. Its just nice. For the price we are paying, we had free WI-fi (which is very very important to us), standard amenities (but we didn't use it because we brought our own), coffee and tea (plus surplus of minibar). But the only draw back is that only superior room have safe deposit. Deluxe room does not have safe deposit and we weren't inform prior to our booking. Their reception claims that we could put it in their staff room deposit box however we declined. The room is clean and their air-condition is powerful. Overall, if you are like us, just wanting a place to put our luggage and sleep after a tired day tour, this place is worth it. This is a no frill budget accommodation.

Khalid A.
Singapore
09 juli 2012
Accessible hotel venue.
Clean hotel.
It's overall a very clean hotel but the only thing that bothers me is that the water from the toilet can flood the bedside as there is no platform to prevent the water from flowing into the room. And because of that, I had to make do with a wet floor mat throughout the whole stay. Other than that, everything else is perfect.