Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Bad Matahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salong Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salong Matahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Bad Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salong Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Bad
Matahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Butikker Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Nattklubb Matahari Guest House Bali - Butikker Matahari Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand
Område Kuta Antall rom: 40

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1381 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (1381)
Sorter etter:
Yvonne S. Reiste alene Norway, 27. juni 2011
ikke bra

kjoeleskap paa rommet
2,7
Likte ikke dette stedet!! Skittent, naar jeg dusjet saa rant det vann utover hele rommet! Daarlig beliggenhet. Anbefaler det ikke. Flyttet etter 2 netter.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Novyandra I. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. januar 2016
Recommended for backpackers

Hospitality, affordable and cleanliness
8,3
It is recommended for u who wanna save your budget.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 29. januar 2016
value and location

price proximity staff
7
Great stay and very happy with the staff ! Helpful and friendly.good budget option close to beach and kuta square
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 28. januar 2016
good budget choice

location staff price
7,3
Good stay and staff very helpful and efficient
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen M. Reiste alene Australia, 18. januar 2016
Torn sheets and towels with holes
3
On my second transit stay (2 weeks after the last) - the hotel was worse. There were holes in the bed sheets. The towels were tiny, thread bare and torn. The soap dispenser was filthy and empty - the staff had left a drinking water bottle with soap in it, rather than cleaning and repairing the broken dispenser. It would be hard to find a dirtier, more run down hotel anywhere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen M. Reiste alene Australia, 3. januar 2016
Poorly maintained hotel

location
4
I have used this hotel as a cheap transit hotel for a 1 night stay in Bali before heading to other destinations. On this trip, there were no towels, no soap in the room and the room was smelly. Maintenance is very very poor, the rooms are tiny and it is just not worth staying there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stuart M. Par South Africa, 16. desember 2015
Good 2 star guest house

Location, location, locatio
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahmad K. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. desember 2015
not as addvertised

cheap
5,3
terrible. first day have to change room 3 times due to aircond failure. no internet at in room & jug kettle as promised. located at small road. not advisable to tourist. but the staff quite ok. friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Felix S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 17. november 2015
Nice Place to Stay!

The location of this hotel is very near to shopping areas and to the beaches as well. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The price is also reasonable for what you get.
8
It was a nice experience. I enjoyed my stay there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Satrio P. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. oktober 2015
good

good place
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - BadMatahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salongMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salongMatahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - BadMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salongMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - BadMatahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - ButikkerMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - NattklubbMatahari Guest House Bali - ButikkerMatahari Guest House Bali - OmgivelserMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - Strand


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05