eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Bad Matahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salong Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salong Matahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Bad Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salong Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Bad
Matahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Butikker Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Nattklubb Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Butikker Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1293 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (1293)
Sorter etter:
Yvonne S. Reiste alene Norway, 27. juni 2011
ikke bra

kjoeleskap paa rommet
2,7
Likte ikke dette stedet!! Skittent, naar jeg dusjet saa rant det vann utover hele rommet! Daarlig beliggenhet. Anbefaler det ikke. Flyttet etter 2 netter.
Karina Z. Reiste alene Canada, 23. februar 2015
Guess you get what you pay for

It had a good location- 8 minute walk to the beach
5,3
The pictures were definitely not of the room we got- it was old, dingy and had an awful smell that got much worse with use of the shower (no vent). Our pillows smelled like sour milk and the messed up or airport transport twice- friendly but our only bad experience in Indonesia!
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 18. februar 2015
ok for the price

location,staff,staff
4,7
reasonable stay but its not the value for money it was.I felt the place was becoming rundown lack of maintenance etc.There is better value around for the money.
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 17. februar 2015
budget place in good location

location,price,some of the staff
4,7
Reasonable budget option but are better around for the money.Its basically one step up from a backpacker dorm with a little extra privacy.I felt the the place had gone backwards since i last stayed there.They built a cafe at the front to serve breakfasts but stopped the tea-coffee making in tHE rooms which disappointed me.Some of the staff were good and very helpful.
Andrew W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. februar 2015
Strategic Place

Location, Fast Check-in Check-out, quite Comfy
7,7
Will coming back to this place. Great attentiveness of the manager
Clinton C. Reiste alene Australia, 12. februar 2015
cheap,,,, close to everything

location staff value for money
6,3
Samuel D. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. januar 2015
In the heart of the city

Location, cheap and hot water
7,3
Great cheap hotel right in kuta, if you need a place to crash one night this is great spot, but not very good wifi but he location is convenient, it'll do donkey it'll do.
Muhammad F. Reiste alene Indonesia, 14. januar 2015
Bad

Only tv Chanel
2
Bathroom smelly and water is not working properly. Toilet doesn't flush so the old guest dirty and the staff not make it clean. Wi-Fi is not working.
Ping S. Par Malaysia, 13. januar 2015
good stay but room need maintainance

friendly staffs, beautiful room, tourists friendly
9,3
All are good except need improve maintenance of room ( a/c not cool enough, bathroom cleanliness and need hot shower perhaps? )
Andrew W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 8. januar 2015
Good Place

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
6,7
Will going back to this place again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - BadMatahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salongMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salongMatahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - BadMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salongMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - BadMatahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - ButikkerMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - NattklubbMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - ButikkerMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - Strand

Kundeanmeldelser - Matahari Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03