eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Bad Matahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salong Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salong Matahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Bad Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salong Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Bad
Matahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Butikker Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Nattklubb Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Butikker Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1303 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (1303)
Sorter etter:
Yvonne S. Reiste alene Norway, 27. juni 2011
ikke bra

kjoeleskap paa rommet
2,7
Likte ikke dette stedet!! Skittent, naar jeg dusjet saa rant det vann utover hele rommet! Daarlig beliggenhet. Anbefaler det ikke. Flyttet etter 2 netter.
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 29. mars 2015
location and value

staff location value
7,3
pleasant stay the staff bent over backwards to help make my stay pleasant and comfortable.Good location close to beach restaurants and the little breakfast bar downstairs is a nice touch.
Eddy L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. mars 2015
good service and suppervisor good

the hotel is good service,good communication and good housekeeping
9
Generaly is good
Natalia S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 19. mars 2015
basic one

new bathroom, the bed,
5,3
Plus point was given to the receptionist since he show me the room condition first before i check in, also the new bathroom and comfy bed. The rest is a minus to me, especially since i founded that the electricity plug was far from my bed and i must use the refrigerator plug. Suitable for backpacker who need a low budget room that provide hot shower. Only free tea or black coffee in the morning.
Harold C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 17. mars 2015
Strategic location

Good location, good servis
7,3
Erazenee A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. mars 2015
No aircond

Near restaurant
6
No good
Erdawatie A. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. mars 2015
highly recommended

Near kuta beach, clean & the staff very helpful
9
Very good, the staff is sooo helpful. If u bring big croud or baby its very convenience
Ana D. Par Italy, 5. mars 2015
Good value for money, great location

aircon, room, bed
6,7
The bed was very confortable. Location is great. Bad smell in the bathroom. NO: toiletries, te, coffee, kettle, courtain in the shower (even though your booking stands you do have...) Poor staff, confusing and not very good English
Ana D. Par Italy, 4. mars 2015
just Ok

location, room, aircon
6,3
Is good value for money. Wifi was working Ok (Asian Standards)and the location is very good. Beach and restaurants are very close. The road to get there at nicht is a bit dark, and the are no cofee and te or electric kettle or toiletries in the room as our booking espefified. Only TV, toilet and fridge. Also there was no curtain to separate the shower from the rest of the toilet. The room was clean but a horrible smell came out of the pipes constantly. Good value for money (at least the Deluxe room we had that booked through Agoda with discount).
Karina Z. Reiste alene Canada, 23. februar 2015
Guess you get what you pay for

It had a good location- 8 minute walk to the beach
5,3
The pictures were definitely not of the room we got- it was old, dingy and had an awful smell that got much worse with use of the shower (no vent). Our pillows smelled like sour milk and the messed up or airport transport twice- friendly but our only bad experience in Indonesia!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - BadMatahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salongMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salongMatahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - BadMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salongMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - BadMatahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - ButikkerMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - NattklubbMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - ButikkerMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - Strand

Kundeanmeldelser - Matahari Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02