Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Bad Matahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salong Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salong Matahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Bad Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salong Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Bad
Matahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Butikker Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Nattklubb Matahari Guest House Bali - Butikker Matahari Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand
Område Kuta Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1337
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (1337)
Sorter etter:
Yvonne S. Reiste alene Norway, 27. juni 2011
ikke bra

kjoeleskap paa rommet
2,7
Likte ikke dette stedet!! Skittent, naar jeg dusjet saa rant det vann utover hele rommet! Daarlig beliggenhet. Anbefaler det ikke. Flyttet etter 2 netter.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John F. Par Australia, 20. juli 2015
Ok place

Fridge, location and staff
7,3
The place is ok but room a bit small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter S. Reiste alene Australia, 17. juli 2015
handy to most things

staff friendly,feeling of security,location
8,7
it was very plesant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachel K. Par Singapore, 28. juni 2015
You get what you pay for

Cheap, hot showers, complementary drinking water
5
Booked the cheapest room on agoda and it was basically just a very small room with A/C and an ensuite bathroom. No towels provided. Wifi only worked in lobby. At least there was complementary drinking water and hot showers. Paid IDR15,000 for hotel breakfast which was just a small serving of fried rice. Coffee and tea were terrible! It's a cheap place to stay and isn't bad, but I personally wouldn't recommend it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bong T. Reiste alene Indonesia, 27. juni 2015
if you are on budget this place is for you.

great location
6
friendly staff, great location, overall just ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yunisa A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 17. juni 2015
exceed more than my expectation

great location, cheap, various facilities
8,3
The staff was friendly, it had various facilities such as free wi fi, drop at airport service, motorbike rental. The room itself exceeded my expectations as it has refrigerator inside and the bathroom was clean. The thing the room was lacked for was electric socket. I can only charge one phone at one time because I didn't bring any electric terminal. Overall it was great experience staying here, I'd like to stay here again someday.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sjarlita S. Par Indonesia, 10. juni 2015
Great location

The location is great, clean, value for money
8
The room is clean with western style bathroom which is also free from bad odor. The size and furnitures placement is not the same for each room (ie deluxe room), you may have to check first the room that is suitable with your preference. The staff is nice, responsive, and polite. They immediately provided us with a better room when we encountered AC problem. Don't have to worry about breakfast since there are many restaurant around the guest house. It's near to the Kuta beach and close to the central shops. The location is not close to pubs and this will help you to have a good sleep. They are no longer providing electronic kettle, cups, coffee/tea in the room. But they still provide the room with fridge which is very good for guest to have their own cold beverages. It is very recommended if you on budget.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Syed N. Par Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Value for Money

Strategic location, cheap and comfy
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thitiwoot T. Reiste alene Thailand, 7. juni 2015
Just a shelter

Location, friendly staff, cheap
5,3
The floor is kinda undet contruction but they still open the room. The air condition is a nightmare.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan S. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. mai 2015
Bad
2
Bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - BadMatahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salongMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salongMatahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - BadMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salongMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - BadMatahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - ButikkerMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - NattklubbMatahari Guest House Bali - ButikkerMatahari Guest House Bali - OmgivelserMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - Strand

Kundeanmeldelser - Matahari Guest House, Bali

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05