Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1395 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (1395)
Sorter etter:
Yvonne S. Reiste alene Norway, 27. juni 2011
ikke bra

kjoeleskap paa rommet
2,7
Likte ikke dette stedet!! Skittent, naar jeg dusjet saa rant det vann utover hele rommet! Daarlig beliggenhet. Anbefaler det ikke. Flyttet etter 2 netter.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arved K. Par Germany, 22. april 2016
Friendly staff but awful room
3
the bedsheets were dirty The bathroom was dirty Bad smell No wifi No toilette paper Luckily we arrived late and left early. Wouldn't stay there again. And we're long time traveler and had already a lot of different accommodation. Its ok if its simple but at least it should be clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Izidor M. Par Slovenia, 16. april 2016
good value for money
5,3
We stayed here for 3 nights. It is close to the beach and shopping centers. The bed was ok, the aircon was working and the bathroom was clean...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rizy Y. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 30. mars 2016
good place
6
This hotel has a good place , coz near to anywhere , especially go to legian street .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heamin L. Par South Korea, 26. mars 2016
Good value
4,7
But aircon didn't work well
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jangkul L. Reiste alene South Korea, 8. mars 2016
Joe's apartment

Greeting with 2 Cock roaches, mozzies.
5,3
I wouldnt stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Novyandra I. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. januar 2016
Recommended for backpackers

Hospitality, affordable and cleanliness
8,3
It is recommended for u who wanna save your budget.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 29. januar 2016
value and location

price proximity staff
7
Great stay and very happy with the staff ! Helpful and friendly.good budget option close to beach and kuta square
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 28. januar 2016
good budget choice

location staff price
7,3
Good stay and staff very helpful and efficient
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen M. Reiste alene Australia, 18. januar 2016
Torn sheets and towels with holes
3
On my second transit stay (2 weeks after the last) - the hotel was worse. There were holes in the bed sheets. The towels were tiny, thread bare and torn. The soap dispenser was filthy and empty - the staff had left a drinking water bottle with soap in it, rather than cleaning and repairing the broken dispenser. It would be hard to find a dirtier, more run down hotel anywhere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - BadMatahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salongMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salongMatahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - BadMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salongMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - BadMatahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - ButikkerMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - NattklubbMatahari Guest House Bali - ButikkerMatahari Guest House Bali - OmgivelserMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - Strand


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04