Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Bad Matahari Guest House Bali - Bad Matahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Butikker Matahari Guest House Bali - Butikker Matahari Guest House Bali - Nattklubb Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand
Område Kuta Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1233 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (1233)
Sorter etter:
Yvonne S. Reiste alene Norway, 27. juni 2011
ikke bra

kjoeleskap paa rommet
2,7
Likte ikke dette stedet!! Skittent, naar jeg dusjet saa rant det vann utover hele rommet! Daarlig beliggenhet. Anbefaler det ikke. Flyttet etter 2 netter.
Gary H. Gruppe Australia, 10. juli 2014
It was a dirty noisy ,dirty bed linen&bedbugs
3
1 leaving it. 2 Forgetting about bed bugs 3 ability to write this. u cannot renovate rooms with bed mattress n tv still in room whilst grinding cement dust everywhere. Dust everywhere. Very itchy from bedbugs. Dirty, dusty noisy dive forget this hotel
Laurie C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 14. juni 2014
good value and location

value location and facilities
6,7
please see my previous reviews as i have stayed here on numerous occasions
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 11. juni 2014
very pleasant in the main

good location.facilities,value
7
read my previous reviews of this hotel as i have stayed here on numerous occassions
Laurie C. Gruppe Australia, 8. juni 2014
Good location good value reasonably efficient staf

Location facilities value for money
6,3
I have reviewed this hotel on numerous occasions plse refer to them
Asma F. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 29. mai 2014
30 stairs walk-up rooms

location
6,3
it was an okay only. we requested electric kettle for so many times and was only given after 2 days (apparently one of our group member took all the packets of coffees, sugars, etc. to the receptionist because no hot water to make the drinks). the hotel is still under renovation. rooms are 30 stairs up...
Ivan S. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. mai 2014
Neat and comfort

Beaches
6,7
I feel comfort near the beach and central kuta.. C
Laurie C. Gruppe Australia, 23. mai 2014
Disappointing with noisy renovations going on

I've always enjoyed it previously
6,7
Noisy as previously mentioned due to renovations going on
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 22. mai 2014
good value and very enjoyable

the location,good facilities,good value for money
6,7
please refer to my previous reviews as i have stayed here on numerous occassions
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 19. mai 2014
bit disappointing

locaton,facilities ,value for money
6
i have stayed here often over the years and always enjoyed it.this time was different unfortunately they are renovating and it was extremely noisy as brick cutting and grinding through out the day.totally ruined it for me.just couldnt relax or have a nap after coming back from the beach.dont think i will be back.showed scant regard for their guests

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - BadMatahari Guest House Bali - BadMatahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - ButikkerMatahari Guest House Bali - ButikkerMatahari Guest House Bali - NattklubbMatahari Guest House Bali - Strand

Kundeanmeldelser - Matahari Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02