Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Bad Matahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salong Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salong Matahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Bad Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salong Matahari Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Matahari Guest House Bali - Bad
Matahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Guest House Bali - Butikker Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Nattklubb Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Butikker Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand Matahari Guest House Bali - Strand
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1317 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (1317)
Sorter etter:
Yvonne S. Reiste alene Norway, 27. juni 2011
ikke bra

kjoeleskap paa rommet
2,7
Likte ikke dette stedet!! Skittent, naar jeg dusjet saa rant det vann utover hele rommet! Daarlig beliggenhet. Anbefaler det ikke. Flyttet etter 2 netter.
Noraizah A. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 13. mai 2015
nice & strategic location...

location, walking distance to town & beach.near to halal food stall for muslim..
8,7
during my stayed, the hotel had a problem with their water pipe.but it's only for a while...water in my room (room near to cafe) is too slow compare to others room.. and I've requested to change the room, and they gave us a better room with a good shower...overall im satisfied with this hotel and will stay in this hotel again
Mike C. Par United States of America, 9. mai 2015
Great stay

Location cleanliness staff
9
We loved it and would come back here again ! We have to come back to kuta before we leave and will stay here again. The staff was great air on great room nice view and a fridge with a store close by where we could get salad naking fruit and other food! Great value for such a nice five min walk to the beach !
Munirah U. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. april 2015
nice place to stay.quite n near to kuta beach

the location
7,3
Great..u need to request for housekeeping every day if u want to. The rest was ok n value for money..suitable for single n couple travellers..
Dewi Y. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. april 2015
Good location

Budget hotel with great location
8
Ian H. Par Australia, 20. april 2015
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE

Great hot water-large comfortable beds-Good WiFi -Cable TV With a Good Size TV
8
Room was a bit small but got used to it.Everything in the Guest house was in good working condition. We had a good time there. Might be better suited to back packers . Staff were all good and friendly
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 1. april 2015
close to all amenities

location staff price
6,7
Good stay staff excellent and helpful.
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 29. mars 2015
location and value

staff location value
7,3
pleasant stay the staff bent over backwards to help make my stay pleasant and comfortable.Good location close to beach restaurants and the little breakfast bar downstairs is a nice touch.
Eddy L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. mars 2015
good service and suppervisor good

the hotel is good service,good communication and good housekeeping
9
Generaly is good
Natalia S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 19. mars 2015
basic one

new bathroom, the bed,
5,3
Plus point was given to the receptionist since he show me the room condition first before i check in, also the new bathroom and comfy bed. The rest is a minus to me, especially since i founded that the electricity plug was far from my bed and i must use the refrigerator plug. Suitable for backpacker who need a low budget room that provide hot shower. Only free tea or black coffee in the morning.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - BadMatahari Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salongMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salongMatahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - BadMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salongMatahari Guest House Bali - GjesteromMatahari Guest House Bali - BadMatahari Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Guest House Bali - ButikkerMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - NattklubbMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - ButikkerMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - StrandMatahari Guest House Bali - Strand

Kundeanmeldelser - Matahari Guest House, Bali

AM-AGWEB-4F08