Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 464 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (464)
Sorter etter:
Renette H. Familie med store barn Australia, 26. mars 2016
Faulty Towers
4
No air conditioning in first room, toilet overflow in second room. Most staff nice, front desk guy not very pleasant or helpful, he didn't give details of hotel spa but recommended and alternate spa 3 kms away. Breakfast was ok. No restaurant at night. The beach is a little smelly at low tide
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nooraizan O. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 5. mars 2016
peaceful, relaxing, good walk
6
Breakfast by the beach, restaurants, watersports and street shops are easy to find. the room is spacious. great for backpackers in group as well. the amenities are limited but not a big deal. recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dilpreet A. Par India, 24. februar 2016
Good experience

View,pool,massage
8,7
Great view from every room lil scary at night and even they should improve the washroom a little more otherwise worth trying it
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew P. Par Thailand, 18. februar 2016
The place is old and falling apart

Access to sea near resturant me good spa
4,3
While taking a shower my girlfriend was spied upon one of the staff had put ladders up to the back wall to peep at her we discovered all in all a bad experience we want to for get
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hanna O. Reiste alene Poland, 12. februar 2016
Ok
5
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Polina Z. Familie med store barn Russia, 2. januar 2016
Our hollidays in a Bali

Location, swimming pool, territory of the hotel
9,3
Staff is very helpful, breakfasts are good but boring, rooms are ok, the territory of the hotel is picturesque. ...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abhinay G. Par India, 31. desember 2015
Excel in some but disappoints in others

Food and Hotel area (pool and breakfast area)
8
It was OK for a 4-Star hotel. Toilet and Shower were broken when we entered the room. We had to ask the staff to fix it. On the other hand room was comfortable, big and adequately clean. Staff could get pushy about Spa and driver services. At times till the point that you want to just get the leaflet and drop it in the bin straightaway. Gourmet restaurant offers a nice twist to the regular dishes. Breakfast and pool area is good. The beach is not what I expected. It was dirty and not good for swimming. I saw some small boats parked in front of the hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacky G. Par Malaysia, 31. desember 2015
Good location poor management

location
4,3
l booked three days but left after one day ,because too many flies ,mosquitoes ,poor bathroom and very cheap breakfast ,stay there is really just like a nightmare !!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rajveer B. Par India, 10. desember 2015
Call it 2star

On the beach
4,7
Thank god, we only booked for the day. All the rooms smeels weired as hotel is very old. Its rained in evening and we were sitting outside enjoying the rain. As we get in the room after, it was like a swwiming pool in bathroom and on the door. Water was leaking from room and through ceiling light which could be life threating hazard. Hotel staff cleaned it later. In morning, breakfast was not pleasent. Do understand that its cheap but not worth 4 star and atleast u dont deserve water leaking in room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anissa S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 26. november 2015
Very underrated hotel!

location, classic cottages, value for money
10
I was a bit skeptical before reaching Matahari Terbit, but I was proven wrong. THe hotel was built in 1997, most likely by German investors since up until now I see signs written in German everywhere in the hotel. It's a classic cottage style facing the beach which is also very nice. The garden was well-kept and the professional staff catering to our every need. The room was huge and well-kept despite looking so old. The only thing I wish the hotel can change is the interior of the bathroom in each room. I seriously wouldn't mind an old room because it's so well kept, but the interior of the bathroom definitely needs changing because it's so old and I could see limestone signs everywhere. The hot water definitely was there but it was lacking in power. Definitely need redesigning the bathroom. Honestly the bathroom isn't even that bad. I just wish they could fix it into better ones. I love this place and definitely will go there again. It's a very nice retreat from the busy city and I felt so welcomed there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - StrandMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - HageMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - HageMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BadMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RestaurantMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SvømmebassengMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ResepsjonMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ResepsjonMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - StrandMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - HageMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - InngangMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - HageMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - FasiliteterMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - HageMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - HageMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - StrandMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SvømmebassengMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - HageMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SvømmebassengMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - HageMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SvømmebassengMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SvømmebassengMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SvømmebassengMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SvømmebassengMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - HageMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - HageMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03