eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Spa Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Lobby Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Nusa Dua / Benoa Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 416 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (416)
Sorter etter:
Denise N. Par Australia, 6. juli 2014
very Good

Privacy. Gardens. Beach front
6,7
Very good
Erica T. Reiste alene Australia, 22. juni 2014
Value for Money

Beach location, pretting grounds, Price
6
I have been staying at Matahari for ten years or more. Nothing has changed. I thinks the beds and linen have been improved. Breakfast has always been the same. I has become a little noisy, no attempt over the years to upgrade. Developers may have their eye on it ... very sad if these traditional accommodation hotels disappear for ugly, modern, cookie-cutter, chain hotels:(
Karolin T. Reiste alene Germany, 3. mai 2014
Didn't like it at all. The hotel had no charme.

Clean but very simple Busy área, polluted, beach was not that nice
4
Ade I. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 30. mars 2014
Very relaxing stay

Garden, large room, location
6,3
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
Erik S. Par Estonia, 12. mars 2014
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!

Beach,location,garden.
9,3
Peter Z. Reiste alene Australia, 17. februar 2014
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.

Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
6,3
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Xueqing S. Par China, 7. februar 2014
Highly recommeded

beach, relax, quiet
9
Highly recommeded for family and couples!!
Angela G. Par Australia, 6. februar 2014
Full of balminess charm

Great beach and pool area loved the spa
8
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
Karan B. Gruppe India, 3. januar 2014
Best Location, Great experience

Location, Rooms, Service
8,7
Perfect place for beach stay, decent rooms, value for money
Triny T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. januar 2014
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program

1. Beach Front
5,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SpaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - LobbyMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01