Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Strand Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hage Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hage Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bad Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Restaurant Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Resepsjon Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Resepsjon Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Strand Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet
Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet
Område Nusa Dua Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 430
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (430)
Sorter etter:
Hadi S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
Nicer beach view and big room with small bad

Beach view and big room
8,3
Value for money with good view
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Meryl M. Gruppe Philippines, 18. juli 2015
value for money

rooms are very very big!! they help you with your program for the day and arrange it for you.
8
Very comfortable though it would have been better if there was better wifi connection
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Henna V. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 15. juli 2015
decent hotel at seaside

can hear d waves at nite...nice pool very helpful staff
6,7
I had a comfortable stay, room was average but bed was too small n wifi was very bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vanessa L. Reiste alene Brazil, 29. januar 2015
beachfront

beach pool Staff
8,7
was good the staff was very nice the beach is clean it s ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Denise N. Par Australia, 6. juli 2014
very Good

Privacy. Gardens. Beach front
6,7
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erica T. Reiste alene Australia, 22. juni 2014
Value for Money

Beach location, pretting grounds, Price
6
I have been staying at Matahari for ten years or more. Nothing has changed. I thinks the beds and linen have been improved. Breakfast has always been the same. I has become a little noisy, no attempt over the years to upgrade. Developers may have their eye on it ... very sad if these traditional accommodation hotels disappear for ugly, modern, cookie-cutter, chain hotels:(
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karolin T. Reiste alene Germany, 3. mai 2014
Didn't like it at all. The hotel had no charme.

Clean but very simple Busy área, polluted, beach was not that nice
4
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ade I. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 30. mars 2014
Very relaxing stay

Garden, large room, location
6,3
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erik S. Par Estonia, 12. mars 2014
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!

Beach,location,garden.
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter Z. Reiste alene Australia, 17. februar 2014
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.

Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
6,3
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - StrandMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - HageMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - HageMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BadMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RestaurantMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SvømmebassengMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ResepsjonMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ResepsjonMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - StrandMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05