Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Maumu Hotel & Lounge

Jln Walikota Mustajab 29-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60272 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bad Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Møterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gjesterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pub/salong Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Møterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Restaurant Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gjesterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bad Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Lobby Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Utsikt Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Lobby Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gjesterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Butikker Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gjesterom
Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gjesterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gjesterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gjesterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gjesterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Surabaya Center Antall rom: 52
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 300 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (300)
Ashley A. Par Malaysia, 4. mars 2014
Comfortable and Great Value for Money

Comfort, Clean, Friendly Staff
8,3
The hotel is very clean and enterprising. The specialty of these hotel they have very friendly and courteous staffs. Indeed all of them are very helpful throughout our stay. Another plus point of this hotel was they have their own bar lounge on the top where it is very calming and nice to see the view of Surabaya city at night with the soothing music and a glass of wine. You can also find lots of local delicacies once you exit the entrance of the hotel. The street and restaurant food along the hotel seems to be tasty and delicious especially the Ayam Bakar Wong Solo. Besides that, this hotel is strategically located whereby just a stroll away you can get to the Grand City Mall it is branded shopping place, you also can find nice cafe and cinema to get rid of your stress day. It takes 10 min walk to Grand City and about 20 min to Tunjungan Plaza the shoppers paradise. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who comes with family, couples or even friends. Great Value of Money...
Stanley P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. januar 2014
Nice hassle free vacation

Location, Price, Location
7
Only problem was it had a strong stench emitting from the bathroom, however it does not happen all the time.
Jeremy B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 15. januar 2014
Clean, comfortable budget hotel

1) Great value
8
Prasetyo A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. november 2013
nothing special, just like other budget hotel

fast checkin and check out, centrally located, closed to many restaurant
6,7
overall was ok, nothing special about this hotel, except the location, fast check in and check out, surround by many restaurant, thats all
John R. Par Australia, 28. november 2013
PLeasant and very affordable

Price, Amenities
9
Very good overall. Efficient staff and a good restaurant. Close to a pleasant Mall and the centre of Surabaya.
Carlos F. Foretningsreisende Spain, 10. november 2013
No clear description of the rooms

Nice dine on its roof top restaurant. Nice location. Nice food
6
Besides having good things, this hotel disappointed since the very first moment. There is no ground floor lobby, and where the car drops you is a dark and unhealthy kind of tunnel and extremely heated by dozens of air conditioning outdoor units, not really nice entrance. After that I was supposed to be given a room WITHOUT WINDOW which in my opinion for a hotel of that price is absolutely crazy. If I wanted to upgrade to a room with window, I should pay more, which made nonsense and was leading the price to a level that of course doesn't deserve. I felt scammed as they don't say in any place that you are renting a windowless room (for me. A The WHO it seems to be important maybe for them is an extra). As I felt scammed, I couldn't cancel my reservation even when I was completely unsatisfied with what I was watching. After long time negotiations, I was given a room with window for free which made things better but I would have preferred to cancel and look for other place. After this incident, the rest of things were average, food was good and the roof top restaurant is really nice in the night time but extremely uncomfortable frying hot for the breakfast... I won't be back there...
Rizki P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 8. november 2013
NIce Hotel with a Nice Budget

Budget, Simple, Quite
6
I was stayed at Maumu for a bussiness trip with my friend. We stayed for 2 nights in there. Its a valuable hotel with a budget price. a nice room but pretty unclean, because i met a millipede on the floor. The bathroom wasnt clean at all. But with a cheap fee, what else we could ask? :)
Geoffrey C. Reiste alene Australia, 31. oktober 2013
Large room-close to many shopping malls

The Lounge on top floor,The location close to shopping,Free parking
8,7
When you arrive at the hotel you just see an elevator on the ground floor-which confused me at first. The reception is on 4th floor. I had deluxe room which was not much extra $ and it was large and comfortable. The lounge on the top floor is open all day for snacks(some free) and dining.It is nice for relaxing and guests are free to use it anytime even without purchase.There is a lovely city view from there. The staff are very nice and although limited English they did everything to help. The buffet breakfast is limited but quite nice and great at these prices. The windows in room open and so smoking is allowed.
Abed R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 29. oktober 2013
Small hotel in town

Narrow parking area, Karaoke Studio, Friendly Staff
8
This hotel is located in surabaya centre and it has great location to reach from anyside of surabaya. Near big malls and it also has karaoke studio so you can have a great time singing with your friends or spouse.
Ilyanta N. Gruppe Indonesia, 27. oktober 2013
Enjoyable stays at the central surabaya

Good location, big rooms and close the local food stalls
6,7
In general, we have a very enjoyable stays at the Maumu Hotel. In order to maintain the regular guests, the hotal has maintain its best standards such as : room amenities, aor condition and has to improve the qyality of the front office staff

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge SurabayaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - BadMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - MøteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - GjesteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pub/salongMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - MøteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - RestaurantMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - GjesteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - BadMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - LobbyMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - UtsiktMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - LobbyMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - GjesteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - ButikkerMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - GjesteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - GjesteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - GjesteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - GjesteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - GjesteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B08