Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Maumu Hotel & Lounge

Jln Walikota Mustajab 29-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60272 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gjesterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gjesterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gjesterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gjesterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gjesterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gjesterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bad Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bad Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bad Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Møterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Møterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Møterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Møterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Restaurant
Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 52
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 352
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (352)
Sorter etter:
Mohd J. Par Malaysia, 1. februar 2015
disappointing

fast check in. big and clean room
4,7
Disappointing. Tv limited channels. Bathroom sewage system terrible. Water not running properly. Having shower with two feet soaking in bathing water, cloaging.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Silvany M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 10. januar 2015
Not to bad

Just good location
7
We stayed for 3 nights, 2 nights in junior suite and 1 night on deluxe room. There was no different fasilities. AC was not cold in junior suite.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darwin K. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 18. oktober 2014
“Simple to stay”

cheap, big room
7,7
I stayed on this hotel last March, it small hotel but they tried to offer one stop service due to entertaining place under the hotel, it so perfect hotel but nice enough compare with their room price, compare budget chain hotel the room size this hotel are good still location very easy close by to mall in surabaya !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samira T. Par Indonesia, 7. september 2014
Good Location - That's it.

location, location, location
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fahrozi H. Par Indonesia, 1. august 2014
Not bad

Easyly to find food,location is good and entertainment hotel
6,7
Good and comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anton H. Par Indonesia, 26. juli 2014
best location

best location. valuable for money. and simple room?
8,3
This hotel have best location..believe mee
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Klemen S. Par Slovenia, 5. juli 2014
Stayed only one night, there are better options
5
Came here and first room was dirty, they upgraded us, but the room was smelly (toilet). breakfast very basic and you had to eat it on +30. we had 2 nights but ended staying only for one night. the staff however is really nice but bad language skills.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chinping C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 26. juni 2014
Good place to stay overnight

Good staff, location, clean room
8
Staff are friendly and love to answer my questions, the room is clean; There are some local restaurant nearby. The restaurant is in high floor has city view but the food and the service in restaurant need to be improved.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alfon I. Gruppe Indonesia, 23. juni 2014
This hotel has a good location,

Location, Fair budget.
7,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 22. juni 2014
Comfortable Budget Hotel

Location, Affordable Price and Clean
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge SurabayaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - GjesteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - GjesteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - GjesteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - GjesteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - GjesteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - GjesteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - BadMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - BadMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - BadMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - MøteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - MøteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - MøteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - MøteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - RestaurantMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé


AS-AGWEB-3A02