eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Maumu Hotel & Lounge

Jln Walikota Mustajab 29-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60272 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gjesterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gjesterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gjesterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gjesterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gjesterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gjesterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bad Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bad Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bad Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Møterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Møterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Møterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Møterom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Restaurant
Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 52
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 331 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (331)
Sorter etter:
Samira T. Par Indonesia, 7. september 2014
Good Location - That's it.

location, location, location
5,7
Anton H. Par Indonesia, 26. juli 2014
best location

best location. valuable for money. and simple room?
8,3
This hotel have best location..believe mee
Klemen S. Par Slovenia, 5. juli 2014
Stayed only one night, there are better options
5
Came here and first room was dirty, they upgraded us, but the room was smelly (toilet). breakfast very basic and you had to eat it on +30. we had 2 nights but ended staying only for one night. the staff however is really nice but bad language skills.
Chinping C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 26. juni 2014
Good place to stay overnight

Good staff, location, clean room
8
Staff are friendly and love to answer my questions, the room is clean; There are some local restaurant nearby. The restaurant is in high floor has city view but the food and the service in restaurant need to be improved.
Alfon I. Gruppe Indonesia, 23. juni 2014
This hotel has a good location,

Location, Fair budget.
7,3
Good
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 22. juni 2014
Comfortable Budget Hotel

Location, Affordable Price and Clean
8
Budihutomo H. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 21. juni 2014
Unpleasant and unhygienic

Wifi
4,7
Found and killed 8 cockroaches crawling on the bed and floor. The staff was helpful to hunts cockroaches and spray used "Baygon".
Jamri N. Par Singapore, 26. mai 2014
Good location, near to Gubeng Train Station.

1-Staff very polite and friendly 2-Room quite big and look new 3-Location-Good
6,7
Good and Satisfied
Ida S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. mai 2014
Good hotel and nice people there

Nice hotel, very helpfull people, and the hotel is clean
6
Paulus D. Reiste alene Indonesia, 29. april 2014
less secure hotel

direct room access
6
Pleasant

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge SurabayaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - GjesteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - GjesteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - GjesteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - GjesteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - GjesteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - GjesteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - BadMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - BadMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - BadMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - MøteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - MøteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - MøteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - MøteromMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - RestaurantMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé


AS-AGWEB-3C06