Mine favoritthoteller
Hoteller du nylig har sett på
Kunder liker denne typen hotell på grunn av:
    Området anbefales for:
  • strender
  • familiemoro
  • romantikk
    Avstand til flyplass:
  • Francisco Bangoy internasjonale flyplass (3.1 Km)
    Topp attraksjoner i området:
  • Robinson Cybergate (4.4 Km)
  • Chinatown (5.5 Km)
  • Victoria Plaza (6.0 Km)
  • Abreeza Mall (6.0 Km)

Merk deg: Avstander er målt i luftlinje.

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Se rom

Du kan se alle de lagrede hotellene dine i listen "Mine favoritthoteller".

"water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for..."

simon, United Kingdom 19 juli 2015
Utsiden av hotellet
Velg dine rom
29 november 2015 - 01 desember 2015 | 2 netter
Romtyper Maks.
per rom per natt

Fasiliteter ved Maxima Resort


  • møte-/selskapslokale
  • omvisningsturer
  • restaurant

Idrett og fritidssysler

  • hage
  • privat strand
  • vannsport (ikke-motorisert)
  • vannsport (motorisert)


  • parkeringsplass

Se rom

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!
Beskrivelse av Resort
Godt posisjonert i Babak District - Samal Island, Maxima Resort er det ideelle utgangspunkt for utfl...se mer Godt posisjonert i Babak District - Samal Island, Maxima Resort er det ideelle utgangspunkt for utflukter i Davao City. Herfra kan gjestene nyte lett tilgang til alt den livlige byen har å tilby. Med byens viktigste attraksjoner som Francisco Bangoy internasjonale flyplass, Sasa Terminal, Lanang Country Club innen nær rekkevidde, vil besøkende til hotellet bare elsker sin beliggenhet.

På Maxima Resort, utmerket service og førsteklasses fasiliteter som garanterer uforglemmelig opphold. Hotellet tilbyr tilgang til et bredt spekter av tjenester, herunder parkeringsplass, møte-/selskapslokale, restaurant, omvisningsturer.

Gå inn i et av de 9 innbydende rommene og unngå stress med et bredt utvalg av fasiliteter som klimaanlegg, TV, dusj, delt bad. Den fullstendige listen over rekreasjonsfasiliteter som er tilgjengelig på hotellet, inkludert privat strand, hage, vannsport (motorisert), vannsport (ikke-motorisert). Maxima Resort er ditt et stops mål for innkvartering i Davao City.
Regler ved Resort
Nyttig informasjon
Mat, drikke og underholdning

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (19)

Forretningsreisende (2)

Par (3)

Reiste alene (2)

Småbarnsfamilie (6)

Familie med store barn (4)

Gruppe (2)

Over gjennomsnittlig
Verdi for pengene
Ansattes arbeid
Alle anmeldelser (19)
Sorter etter:
simon F. Småbarnsfamilie
United Kingdom, 29 juli 2015
2 night stay at Maxima

water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
Cris G. Familie med store barn
Philippines, 19 juni 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. Forretningsreisende
Philippines, 23 mai 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. Småbarnsfamilie
Canada, 14 april 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. Forretningsreisende
Philippines, 23 desember 2014
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. Par
United States of America, 11 januar 2015
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. Småbarnsfamilie
Philippines, 13 november 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. Småbarnsfamilie
Philippines, 11 november 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. Reiste alene
United States of America, 22 november 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. Familie med store barn
Australia, 11 oktober 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

Se rom

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Skatter og serviceavgifter er som regel gjenoppretningsavgifter som Agoda betaler til leverandøren, eller som blir belastet av leverandøren. Vennligst se Agodas Bruksvilkår for mer informasjon. Skatter og serviceavgifter kan også inneholde avgifter som Agoda beholder som kompensasjon for behandling av reservasjonen.